• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

COCONUTS: Before taking her life, Singaporean singer appealed for mental health care

her voice not bad

quite talented

sayang, what a waste

doubt she can rip

Dr Tor beta cum cream

Domestic violence? Why was she so stupid picked the bad guy? Good guy like me would never lay a hand on her. She should look harder to find me.

lansai, she see yr id

jitao run fast fast

dun say, she will run

if me, limpeh will also run fast fast

lansai, she see yr id

jitao run fast fast

dun say, she will run

if me, limpeh will also run fast fast

That's why she so shallow. Never look harder. Can never find good guy like me, only get superficial guy that beat her up in the end.

IMG_20191224_171719.jpg

If u guys know what happened sure sibei tulan.

Excerpts of text messages between Sylvester Sim and the singer:

Her: Bb why you stopped the kissing again

Sim: When? Just now?

Her: Yup

Sim: Cos u sleepy and need to leave mah

Her: Bb I kiss you won't be sleepy

Sim: But still, in public, I scared I cannot control

Her: So now you're teasing me

Sim: I really horny la, when you kiss me

-----------------------------------------------

Sim: Actually wanted to ask u if u wanna accompany me to shower. Forget it.

Her: Occ. Hehehehe.

Sim: Can shower together?! Really?!

Her: Occ...

Sim: Wat occ. I mean can shower together there?!

Her: But I shy. But I don't like in the shower. If u get what I mean

-----------------------------------------------

Sim: U are special. But please control a bit.

Her: Control what

Sim: I am a love guru. Confirm a lot of girls. But I don't f*** around, I say already

Her: Ok, then I ok. Seriously ok.

Sim: Control your mood, I say, don't fall too deep.

Her: Okayyyy

Sim: Haven't one month you already... Make sure, or else I don't know how to love you the right way

Her: I'm just weirded out if you slept with someone then sleep with me I will be pissed. That's all.

Sim: Siao

Her: I know we're impossible and just making the best out of this time. We're just being selfish for ourselves.

Sim: And I won't regret

Her: Me too

Girls throw themselves at me all the time since my Singapore Idol days. Sometimes, guys around those girls got jealous and wanted to fight with me

HUSBAND DEVASTATED AFTER CHIOBU WIFE CHEATED ON HIM WITH EX-SG IDOL SINGER SLYVESTER SIM

Submitted by farhan on Tue, 12/01/2016 - 10:18am

Dear ASS Editors,

I writing to share ,that my Wife as a full- timer singer, performing singing at a pub (unplugged ) . We had been married since 21 Dec 2014 , but recently ,I suspected her behaviour is unusual den usual .

Yesterday when she came back after work, she went straight into shower as I was still awake awaiting for her to be home . Usually , when she was back home she was leave her phone charging on the table . But this time , I discover that that her phone was not there . So , I decided check on her , when I push open the shower door she was shocked and anxious while holding onto her handphone . I ask who was she texting , she couldn't reply . I ask for her handset for verifying and she rejected me .

I snatched it over to scroll on the WeChat app that she was using, to my disappointment I saw all the flirting conversation between her pub's manager named "Slyester Sim" who has actually attended my wedding dinner when we were married . This guy was actually a married man as well, I have no idea why both of them did this to me and my Daughter. I felt heartbroken and depressed after my Wife confessed that she actually having affair with him .

My story here was alert everyone for those who were not ready to be married don't do so . What is the point for flirting around when you are married . I don't want this marriage anymore, my wife have apologize to me telling me that Sylvester was the one who seduced her. However, I have to expose them to let the world know and aware of it that Marriage is a holy thing and not to fool with.

Sylvester sim have no intention to apologize that he actually shut down his face book and page that he currently had. He already a married man and aware that we both were married yet he destroyed other marriage. Please help, thank you as I will be filing a divorce from my side .

Ng Song Yang (https://www.facebook.com/ng.songyang.5)
Depressed Husband
A.S.S. Contributor

This cheebye yaosiew Slyester Sim cause death of 3 persons in 3 years.

Ya dao tao eh lanjiao tao bin Sylvester sim
Wah KNN you mean in 2016 samantha lee had affair with Sylvester and caused the man in the pix to commit suicide then 3 yes later now the tao chi samantha also commit suicide due to sylvester ? KNN husband and wife suicide due to same culprit is Guinness record sia KNN

Pradip Subramanian, the President and Director of the World Bodybuilding and Physique Sports Federation, passed away hours after his Muay Thai fight with Steven Lim yesterday (Sept. 23).

The fight, which took place during the Asia Fighting Championship (AFC), was originally meant to be a match between Singapore Idol alumnus Sylvester Sim and Lim.

Sylvester should died instead of pradip Subramanian.

He took part because Sylvester last minute withdrew.