• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

COCONUTS: Before taking her life, Singaporean singer appealed for mental health care

Wah KNN you mean in 2016 samantha lee had affair with Sylvester and caused the man in the pix to commit suicide then 3 yes later now the tao chi samantha also commit suicide due to sylvester ? KNN husband and wife suicide due to same culprit is Guinness record sia KNN
Wife likely guilt induce depression after husband suicide

pradip Subramanian won't took part in boxing if Sylvester cb didn't last minute withdrew.

Mai anyhow dig, wait dig the wrong doctor you kenna gao gao hor

Shame on You Dr Tor !

IMG_20191224_193221.jpg

I bet the IMH doctors are more interested in pushing psychiatric drugs to you than help you deal with your problems.

Certain drugs can make one more inclined to suicide, and I'm sure the girl's medication history would provide plenty of insightful clues. :wink:

like they always said , : " Dying , Dead persons Do not lie "

about time SMC looks into all her allegations.

just from her post at least 4 lives gone

, which could have been saved.

KNN why some people wants to put another person totally 100% in their life KNN better put max 50% is enough KNN

I really dont know whats the big deal
In this real world either i fuck you or you fuck me
Why so serious :biggrin:

copycat stinkies (chinks mostly)

now trying to grab attention by copying kpop artistes

too bad

stinky media is sooooo horrible even stinky chinks don't care abt stinky artistes (do they even exist?)

:roflmao:

This cheebye yaosiew Slyester Sim cause death of 3 persons in 3 years.
Wow this motherfucker got some power barang
Ccb still say can fuck many girls.....given his fuckface confirm got barang.
I want make friends with him but I scare I end up dead too

KNN why he didn't killed Sylvester before killing himself KNN maybe his wife will be still alive KNN
Ya man
Those who commit suicide are weak cowards
Dun blame on depression mental illness or what fuck
Dun say I cruel these people are better off dead

Wow this motherfucker got some power barang
Ccb still say can fuck many girls.....given his fuckface confirm got barang.
I want make friends with him but I scare I end up dead too
This kind see outside must first give punches on fuck face..
Face machiam praying manties

Ya man
Those who commit suicide are weak cowards
Dun blame on depression mental illness or what fuck
Dun say I cruel these people are better off dead
Should have kill the culprit instead of herself