• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clones sexposed!!!!!

It happened early in the morning, chowka posted a post exactly like Streetsmart, I jokingly exposed him on that particular thread only, until this thread. That's when some nicks began to buay song me lor, lol

From the look of it..the clones armies are being resurrected one by one..hunting you lioa..keke

Actually there no point asking who is who clone...u probably never get 2 noe...me jus treat any diff nick as diff person...problem solve...now...let cont 2 tcss...where r we har?:D:D

Me got no clone here but if i ever do...i bet u wun noe...moi go chk dicktionary on ebery word b4 moi post...moi make sure moi clone tok majiam like an oxford professor...:p:p

It happened early in the morning, chowka posted a post exactly like Streetsmart, I jokingly exposed him on that particular thread only, until this thread. That's when some nicks began to buay song me lor, lol

Ok fine i will accept. :rolleyes: Sigh now i have to use that clone as news feeder. :rolleyes:

I think you are wrong, chowka posted the way streetsmart reply doesnt conclude its the same person ma.
The reason why i asked u about the peddler's nick is because i noticed that in Bus64 sig. Inaddition to that, Ram also seems like busy song u in a way la.

Actually there no point asking who is who clone...u probably never get 2 noe...me jus treat any diff nick as diff person...problem solve...now...let cont 2 tcss...where r we har?:D:D

Me got no clone here but if i ever do...i bet u wun noe...moi go chk dicktionary on ebery word b4 moi post...moi make sure moi clone tok majiam like an oxford professor...:p:p

How..got pre-ordered D3?

Not yet...but dis 1 game i wun miss...most likely 1-2 wk b4 launch...u preload leow onot? Got any hack 2 break de lock n start playing sp...:D:p

Me ordered the collectors edition.nah no hack yet..

I know what is a clone but seriously, I got no idea what the fuck you guys are talking about most of the time here. Guess I'm still a newbie here. LOL

Me ordered the collectors edition.nah no hack yet..

Hardcopy frm Amazon? Wah tat 1 realli insane...USD219 per copy...:(

9150HBDxETL._AA1500_.jpg

Ok fine i will accept. :rolleyes: Sigh now i have to use that clone as news feeder. :rolleyes:
Look, you still can use those nicks what? who cares?

I think you are wrong, chowka posted the way streetsmart reply doesnt conclude its the same person ma.
The reason why i asked u about the peddler's nick is because i noticed that in Bus64 sig. Inaddition to that, Ram also seems like busy song u in a way la.
Chowka never denied either. As for Ramseth, most of you dunno what is going on actually, we like to suan each other, with no malice, I infracted him many times, he dun seem to mind and we laugh about it.

And to OA, its ok you are protecting the laojiaos on the other side here, but do you know why i started this thread? for a few days there are many accusations which clone is who and who, so i set things straight, it was meant to be a joke, I even put my nick as Krafty clone, who wants to believe it, its their problems.

And ok, i admit i have a nick on the other side, but i already put to death on that nick cox i dun play anymore. Just to prove I was there before, I named a few names:

RedTirak, Bro S, Bonnie, Joe Higashi, Prince, and Beauthaiful Frank, and a place starts with S at Bencoolen. So am I considered a laojiao there? Are you going to protect me here also?

Sorry for the late reply, i just went for a 2 hours sessions

I like your attitude very much :)