• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clones sexposed!!!!!

Alamak... I just exposed chowka = streetsmart these 2 nicks because of your mistakes leh, i didnt even mention the nick youtalkcock or other nicks in this thread, I know more nicks belongs to you, did I expose it? geez......

And did I called you or ever exposed you before?

1. ok loh!
2. streetsmart73 = chowka, my evil twin.
3. bro, you win hoh.
4. hahaha!

they got no new thread to start ? seriously who clone who does not matter to me ..as long as those clones can post something interesting or can make ppl here laugh enough liao .

1. bro, me too!
2. honest, clones or no clone, guys here are pretty hilarious.
3. of course, there are some outstanding individuals (ram, alamak, krafty, yourself etc).
4. contents with substance mah! - this is no overkill hoh!

1. bro, me too!
3. of course, there are some outstanding individuals (ram, alamak, krafty, yourself etc).

Hi there,

Am I not outstanding? :D I am the number 1 sex maniac here :p

Hi there,

Am I not outstanding? :D I am the number 1 sex maniac here :p

1. aiyoh! sorry lah!
2. there are so many of us who are pretty compatible.
3. how can i put all into one statement mah?

1. aiyoh! sorry lah!
2. there are so many of us who are pretty compatible.
3. how can i put all into one statement mah?

Hehe, our boss today go Batam find chicken. KNN, this fellow jialat. But a $29 gadget say no money, but got money to go 2 hour massage yesterday evening and got money to go Batam find chicken today. Somemore no need to work....Good life...really same people, different life...

Yu yuse whyte fawns weight dad burger sae yu r mai klone :rolleyes::D

Moi fuse kookle xranlate ur sasuage yinglish 2 chinkish cat dis...羽yuse怀特小鹿重量爸爸汉堡SAE宇迈klone...:D:p

Hehe, our boss today go Batam find chicken. KNN, this fellow jialat. But a $29 gadget say no money, but got money to go 2 hour massage yesterday evening and got money to go Batam find chicken today. Somemore no need to work....Good life...really same people, different life...

Hi there,

1. That loser can't afford a car
2. A girlfriend (got dumped)
3. High class bonk, only cheap fucks
4. contemplating over a $29 secret camcorder.
5. Haha!

Moi fuse kookle xranlate ur sasuage yinglish 2 chinkish cat dis...羽yuse怀特小鹿重量爸爸汉堡SAE宇迈klone...:D:p

Hi there,

1. You beat po2wq in mis-spelling award
2. Only you and me uses white fonts
so you become my clone automatically
3. Haha!

Hi there,

1. That loser can't afford a car
2. A girlfriend (got dumped)
3. High class bonk, only cheap fucks
4. contemplating over a $29 secret camcorder.
5. Haha!

1. bro, quite identical hoh!
2. however, at a closer look.
3. you start off with capital letter.
4. you also have some signature too. :D

Hi there,

1. You beat po2wq in mis-spelling
2. Only you and me uses white fonts
so you become my clone automatically
3. Haha!

Dear chowka,

i. Moi sux at yinglish more den po2wq
ii. Ve hi here hello dare so...oso bcum streetsmart73 clone
iii. :D:D

Microsoft noted moi type lidat oso kena suspect moi ish lianbeng clone...alamak...:D

Alamaking = Hotbot a.k.a Krafty
Alamaking = Red Amoeba
Alamaking = DASHUANGXI

anymore? LOL, this is funny :D

1. bro, me too!

bro...thankyou for your kind words ...but im not outstanding ...my angmo very bad . i just post what i feel right and i dont hide my ID here . im drifter and drifter is me .

1. bro, honest this is what i like in your postings.
2. straight, concise & very you, drifter!
3. no hidden agenda.
4. hahaha!