• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clones sexposed!!!!!

youtalkcock clone, you need more than A4 paper, you need at least A3 paper to fill it up.

who can detect all leongsam clone
Actually I dun care, I only reply and talk cock to any topics that interest me, LOL

I got no time to hunt for clones, for fuck ahh?

Look, i dun go there 1, so I dunno, if you guys wanna zap, I cant stop you guys, If you guys think I did it purposely, so be it.

And its your own mistake for posting with mistaken identity, I dun see anything wrong of exposing 1-2 clones for fun. If Krafty and po2wq can accept it, why cant you? sigh....

And btw, there's no Alamaking at the other forum

I had deliberately used point form occasionally for months using ballsathome, chowka, talkincock etc... So now you are doing it on purpose to stir shit.

I won't take this as light joke because over the past four years, assholes here has been calling me cooleo, SDP dog, NgEgJay, Goh Meng Seng and other forummers etc..

Sure go and do what you like but don't kpkb when you when i spice this forum up. :D

I had deliberately used point form occasionally for months using ballsathome, chowka, talkincock etc... So now you are doing it on purpose to stir shit.

I won't take this as light joke because over the past four years, assholes here has been calling me cooleo, SDP dog, NgEgJay, Goh Meng Seng and other forummers etc..

Sure go and do what you like but don't kpkb when you when i spice this forum up. :D
Alamak... I just exposed chowka = streetsmart these 2 nicks because of your mistakes leh, i didnt even mention the nick youtalkcock or other nicks in this thread, I know more nicks belongs to you, did I expose it? geez......

And did I called you or ever exposed you before?

Alamak... I just exposed chowka = streetsmart these 2 nicks because of your mistakes leh, i didnt even mention the nick youtalkcock or other nicks in this thread, I know more nicks belongs to you, did I expose it? geez......

And did I called you or ever exposed you before?

Instead of exposing the real clones and trolls, you are trying to chase away genuine forummers like Microsoft, po2wq, streetsmart73, etc.. so now i view you as a PAP mole. :D:rolleyes:

So now i do this as a joke can? :rolleyes: I am going to create more variants. :rolleyes::D:rolleyes::D

15805564c2653e039122efe6239250c40de3e6e2.jpg

Wah Wah....this is getting interesting kekeke

Instead of exposing the real clones and trolls, you are trying to chase away genuine forummers like Microsoft, po2wq, streetsmart73, etc.. so now i view you as a PAP mole. :D:rolleyes:

So now i do this as a joke can? :rolleyes: I am going to create more variants. :rolleyes::D:rolleyes::D
You joking right? hahaha.... even po2wq admit it and not making a fuss about, why you angry instead?
This forum is free, you can do anything you want :)

I like to stir some shit leh. Think i should PM the clone masters from the sex forum to migrate over here for some fun. :D

Goot idea...can get BS, Natnat, Ah Way, RC, Acer etc here onot ar? Me long time neber tcss with em leow...Cheese pie la there cnot tok cok all hang around there tok cok...here can tok cok all dun 1 2 cum...sheeeese...:D:p

Oh wait...maybe here on another nick dun tell me....:(:p

You joking right? hahaha.... even po2wq admit it and not making a fuss about, why you angry instead?

Don't argue so much with our resident OA lah!

Any mention of the word "clone" will send him into overdrive and get him twitching like Uncle Sam. ;)

Why ah this few days a lot of forummer pissed with you...is it because of your lol..?kekeke

You joking right? hahaha....

You can flame me no problem but not when you get others involved. Too many cases of assholes stalking and harassing forummers who don't play clones.

clown and Joker stalking batman1

TIU clones stalking and harassing forummers.

You don't see them now. Happened in 2009 / 2010 / 2011. :rolleyes::D

Why ah this few days a lot of forummer pissed with you...is it because of your lol..?kekeke

It happened early in the morning, chowka posted a post exactly like Streetsmart, I jokingly exposed him on that particular thread only, until this thread. That's when some nicks began to buay song me lor, lol