• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clones sexposed!!!!!

How much u pay 4 it har? Abit tempted esp include D1 and 2...so long ago 4got story line leow...:D

at first was 135 us.now paying 230 us.better to order the standard edition.cheaper..hehe

Here cannot FR, there I lost my password liao, so..... BOR.....

Lidat...den u go where massage leg har? dmg how muchie? :D

at first was 135 us.now paying 230 us.better to order the standard edition.cheaper..hehe

Yalor...usd200+ realli over de roof...:( itchy backside moi jus go buy Spell Force Universe frm steam...4.99 save it 2 play on rainy day...:D

siao lah ..every few month someone will start a thread on clone hunting ..

It's normal culture here. When PAP and Opp cool down on sagas or scandals, nothing else better to do, so start clonehunting to pass time.

As a clonehunted, I've been an Eurasian, stewardess, army private, old folks home retiree and I don't know what else? Why am I not surprised? ;)

Why am I targetted the most? Look at my post count. I post on nearly every topic. Anybody could fit in to be my clone.

Lidat...den u go where massage leg har? dmg how muchie? :D

Yalor...usd200+ realli over de roof...:( itchy backside moi jus go buy Spell Force Universe frm steam...4.99 save it 2 play on rainy day...:D

Yu yuse whyte fawns weight dad burger sae yu r mai klone :rolleyes::D

It's normal culture here. When PAP and Opp cool down on sagas or scandals, nothing else better to do, so start clonehunting to pass time.

As a clonehunted, I've been an Eurasian, stewardess, army private, old folks home retiree and I don't know what else? Why am I not surprised? ;)

Why am I targetted the most? Look at my post count. I post on nearly every topic. Anybody could fit in to be my clone.

they got no new thread to start ? seriously who clone who does not matter to me ..as long as those clones can post something interesting or can make ppl here laugh enough liao .

確かです。君は私はの偶像です。

ここに楽しみのために来る。私はそれを真剣に取らないでした。

Yah lah show off Japanese language. Wait i talk in German all catch no ball. :rolleyes:

fret not with google translate it's not difficult to decipher these languages at all.

Alamaking,

Why you say I like Siao Lang? :(

Muthukali = Ganesha
Chowka = Streetsmart73
Microsoft = po2wq
BusNo64 = Buikia
Alamaking = Hotbot a.k.a Krafty

Please contribute more..... :):)

Alamaking,

Why you say I like Siao Lang? :(
Not i said 1 lah, i just compiled it

Muthukali = Ganesha (KNNNCCB)
Chowka = Streetsmart73 (self-exposed)
Microsoft = po2wq (me)
BusNo64 = Buikia (Raiders)
Alamaking = Hotbot a.k.a Krafty (Muthukali)

Please go to the right person and ask hor........