• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clone accounts.

cannot lah................. lol................... lol..........................
Chay! Like that don't know whether you bullshit or not leh. I just want to make sure so I can tell people my forum moderator who's also my buddy stays at this big house at such and such a place.:biggrin:

Nobody is on trial here. Evidence need not be presented, there is no such thing as perjury, no need to take any oath.

Har? What trial, what evidence, perjury, oath? Gong simi? We are just bantering, which is what you have been pining for, tio boh? :thumbsup:

In any case, we are blessed so we should share our blessings with others. Showing kindness and compassion too. Chill, relax, hokay?:biggrin:

Har? What trial, what evidence, perjury, oath? Gong simi? We are just bantering, which is what you have been pining for, tio boh? :thumbsup:

In any case, we are blessed so we should share our blessings with others. Showing kindness and compassion too. Chill, relax, hokay?:biggrin:

Yes of course, forum banter and the good old days, thanks for reminding me.

Sure, I understand! :biggrin: But fyi, a normal functioning person would be. For eg :

"Oh ya hor, sorry I jumped to the wrong conclusion! Thanks for reminding me, buddy.:thumbsup:"

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I am less normal than GMS and Melvin but more normal than Jeremy. :roflmao:

Fun for me can already. :roflmao:
Oh! You are the type that likes to masturbate! OK ok I get it. Different strokes for different folks. I prefer that both parties in the exchange finds the experience sextisfying and fulfilling.:roflmao::biggrin:

I remember some idiot forummer spelt it Masterbate!:roflmao:

Oh! You are the type that likes to masturbate! OK ok I get it. Different strokes for different folks. I prefer that both parties in the exchange finds the experience sextisfying and fulfilling.:roflmao::biggrin:

I remember some idiot forummer spelt it Masterbate!:roflmao:

I am aware that you prefer social escorts. I prefer my chiobu wife.