• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clone accounts.

swimming pool and garden got underground one meh?
yes, the condo which collapsed near miami had an underground parking lot. above parking lot was the pool deck, lawn, and tropical plants. concrete slab in between was water logged, cracked and spalled before collapse.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Nobody is on trial here. Evidence need not be presented, there is no such thing as perjury, no need to take any oath.
Yeah you judge and executioner!

You owe me an apology.

I am not scroobal. I am not MAY.

yes, the condo which collapsed near miami had an underground parking lot. above parking lot was the pool deck, lawn, and tropical plants. concrete slab in between was water logged, cracked and spalled before collapse.

sg may have condo with underground parking lot but i don't know of any with underground swimming pool and garden. there may be but i am not aware.

You owe me an apology

I am not scroobal and not MAY.

Yes i am the one make your threads sticky but I am not scroobal.
too many loonies in sg. they should be warded in imh in sg but due to lack of resources and room many go online to vent their siaoness.

I am aware that you prefer social escorts. I prefer my chiobu wife.
Not only ss, I also have my army of FBs and GFs. I am also aware that men who claim their wives to be chiobu are usually lying. Why? Because men who have chiobu wives don't need to advertise lah! In fact, I always claim my wives (yes I have two) are ugly hippos. And that I am a poor cardboard picker. Get it?

So mark this down today as Lesson 1 from your buddy glockman. :thumbsup::biggrin:

Not only ss, I also have my army of FBs and GFs. I am also aware that men who claim their wives to be chiobu are usually lying. Why? Because men who have chiobu wives don't need to advertise lah! In fact, I always claim my wives (yes I have two) are ugly hippos. And that I am a poor cardboard picker. Get it?

So mark this down today as Lesson 1 from your buddy glockman. :thumbsup::biggrin:

Well, she is a chiobu to me. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

sg may have condo with underground parking lot but i don't know of any with underground swimming pool and garden. there may be but i am not aware.
not underground swimming pool and garden lah. your comprehension very poor. i said “swimming pool and garden above parking garage.” no wonder you imagine and hallucinate too much. it’s due to your lack of comprehension and reading skills.

nayr69sg

Staff member
You are so double standard again. Why did you ban @jw5 two clones for attacking mark yeo but not ban @glockman so many clones @Cottonmouth @ginmother @sweetiepie @hollowman etc for attacking Very Kind Lady?
Hey ginfreely

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/wh...-steward-can-buy-bungalow.242856/post-2595138

Last time you chat with me you also said I am not scroobal.

What happened?

Seriously i am not scroobal.

I have been hounded by jw5.

I know how you feel and i also think people should leave you alone.

I never go insult jw5 what did i do to deserve his treatment?

I am not scroobal.

Well, she is a chiobu to me. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
Yep, just like every parent thinks their child is a genius. Oh the denial and self-delusion! So many people (you included) need professional help. But it's ok, you are still my buddy.:thumbsup::biggrin:

not underground swimming pool and garden lah. your comprehension very poor. i said “swimming pool and garden above parking garage.” no wonder you imagine and hallucinate too much. it’s due to your lack of comprehension and reading skills.

ahhhhh ok, sorry, this one is my fault, i read wrongly, so sorry...............

Yep, just like every parent thinks their child is a genius. Oh the denial and self-delusion! So many people (you included) need professional help. But it's ok, you are still my buddy.:thumbsup::biggrin:

Well, I think you may also need professional help for the mummy demons in you. But it's ok, you are still my forum buddy.

KLN my uncle say tio lah KLN wtf is you use cucumbersome around me KLN is it lao jibye think this is her forum and all threads belong to her KLN
The world is looking at you evil filthy Cantonese scammer liar son of whore shameless fakes supporting fakes making accusations of me. Why i don’t see @whoami or many others posting cucumbersome around me?

Well, I think you may also need professional help for the mummy demons in you. But it's ok, you are still my forum buddy.
Would you believe that demons actually avoid me? I tried so many times to get possessed but nothing happened! :biggrin: