• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clone accounts.

Another of jw5's favourite threads

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168162

We talk about Canada. Perogis. Poutine.

And then jw5 comes

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168169

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168179

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168184

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168294

Same accusations I am scroobal and MAY and even @Charlie99 and GD

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168316

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168994

I pleaded to stop

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168323

I try again

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168332

He insists GD and my moniker are all scroobal

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168333

I see now the reference to the die and rape

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168341

I APOLOGIZED

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168344

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168346

@Charlie99 tries to clarify

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168987

I also lend support to the clarification

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168994

And then ginfreely out of nowhere chimes in to attack me as fake doctor.....I wonder where that came from because at that point the ONLY one who regularly called me fake dr was jw5!

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3169037

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3169038

And ginfreely also starts saying I am scroobal. I wonder how she got that idea?

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3169062

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3169067

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3169071

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3169082

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3169088

And the interesting thing is when ginfreely was attacking......didn't hear from jw5.

And then @capamerica who everyone is saying is a clone posts this

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3383113

Which alerted me. After I had ignored jw5 for a while.

I dunno what happened but I think jw5 was saying that @capamerica was me or something.

Now in this thread There was a moniker by the name "ThePimp" that started posting stuff about MAY. (Has been deleted by SAM).
@Leongsam was @ThePimp a clone of jw5?

Sam deleted all of ThePimp's posts. I can undelete but out of respect to Sam I will not.

I will share what ThePimp posted

"

Yes it is. Serial spammer and domineering control freak Mark Yeo has many monikers.
And Mark Yeo's parents need to be slapped in their fucking faces for bringing up a son who pretends to be a doctor during a pandemic.

Mark Yeo's parents need to be slapped in their fucking faces for bringing up a son who pretends to be a doctor during a pandemic.

Mark Yeo's parents need to be slapped hard.

Hi Mark Yeo

Your parents need to be slapped in their fucking faces for bringing up a son who pretends to be a doctor during a pandemic.

Hi Mark Yeo

Your parents need to be slapped in their fucking faces for bringing up a son who pretends to be a doctor during a pandemic.

Hi Mark Yeo

Hi Mark Yeo

Once again you are replying to your own moniker to make the idiots in this forum think that you are different people.

But it doesn't matter. Because the real Mark Yeo would have to take action because of the following message:

Mark Yeo's parents need to be slapped in their fucking faces for bringing up a son who pretends to be a doctor during a pandemic.

It's ok, keep it to this thread, stop spamming other threads.

I even asked @capamerica to leave jw5 alone

this was ThePimp response

Hi Mark Yeo

The morons in this forum will think that you are 2 different people, because you are replying to your own moniker. But this thread has given me the opportunity to post the message which is long overdue since the pandemic started:

Btw this message will be posted every time Mark Yeo spams or pretends to be a doctor. Hopefully people who know you will read it and understand you better.

Hi Mark Yeo

The morons in this forum will think that you are 2 different people, because you are replying to your own moniker. But this thread has given me the opportunity to post the message which is long overdue since the pandemic started:

Btw this message will be posted every time Mark Yeo spams or pretends to be a doctor. Hopefully people who know you will read it and understand you better.

Hi Mark Yeo

Hi Mark Yeo

Hi Mark Yeo

Btw this message will be posted every time Mark Yeo spams or pretends to be a doctor. Hopefully people who know you will read it and understand you better

Hi Mark Yeo

Btw this message will be posted every time Mark Yeo spams or pretends to be a doctor. Hopefully people who know you will read it and understand you better

On the Topic whether ThePimp is jw5

Hi Mark Yeo

Well WHO ELSE is so obsessed about Mark Yeo besides jw5? Oh so some clone called ThePimp came around and started posting all this stuff about MAY. jw5 uses lots of clones. Not just those 2 that @Leongsam says are inactive and are donation accounts. It is just that they have been banned. But jw5 will create new clones.

Agian more hounding from ThePimp

You are ignoring content by this member.

Hi Mark Yeo

Hi Mark Yeo

Hi Mark Yeo

Anyway ThePimp just kept spamming with the same message over and over again. And all posts deleted by Sam and I am guessing ThePimp moniker is banned.

So.......

@Leongsam Can I ask respectfully was @ThePimp the same person as @jw5

I can hardly believe he was not.

jw5 has been very hurtful and malicious. he has created clones to attack anyone he believes to be scroobal and MAY.

And this is why if he refuses to apologize to me given the evidence before all of us that I am NOT scroobal and MAY he will continue with his antics hounding me.

This is why I want an apology from jw5.

Hey sissy boy, can't stand the heat get out of the kitchen..... this place is for Alfa male... illusionist, mirage magician, and bullshiters poon pe pe....

Show time entertainment center....

Like this one created to turn on yr heat...

nayr69sg

Staff member
Hey sissy boy, can't stand the heat get out of the kitchen..... this place is for Alfa male... illusionist, mirage magician, and bullshiters poon pe pe....

Show time entertainment center....

Like this one created to turn on yr heat...

This is between me and jw5.

If you have nothing to contribute to it then go away. Not your business ignore.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Suggest both of you take orgy trip to discover there is more to do than lip service.... sissy boy...
Aiyah tan. You tell me stand up for myself. So this is how i do it lah. With history and evidence.

I dont go verbally abusing people or hmusing vulgarities or personal insutls. Talking about semen menses sperm.

To me is low class and crass.

You say is sissy. I respect your opinion. All relative.

Aiyah tan. You tell me stand up for myself. So this is how i do it lah. With history and evidence.

I dont go verbally abusing people or hmusing vulgarities or personal insutls. Talking about semen menses sperm.

To me is low class and crass.

You say is sissy. I respect your opinion. All relative.

These verbal abuse is nothing but pointers to put you on heat to instigate you to expose you.

He is merely enjoy to piss you off... be a illusionist, mirage magician, bullshiter poon pe pe king in this place of Game of Chinese Chess here.

What's there to apologise lah.... just simply mirage him and bust back at him with your illusion rethoric to turn his heat on....

Create pointers to disorientated him...

nirvarq

It's like when you molest a woman verbally like "wah sibeh dua liap ... leh" then she gives you the center point (middle finger) meaning fark you ! And you /rofl.......... and say 'Thank You' Kum xia lol................

HAAhahahaha............. Doc, you're cute that i gib you. :P <3

nayr69sg

Staff member
It's like when you molest a woman verbally like "wah sibeh dua liap ... leh" then she gives you the center point (middle finger) meaning fark you ! And you /rofl.......... and say 'Thank You' Kum xia lol................

HAAhahahaha............. Doc, you're cute that i gib you. :P <3

Next time you go see dr tell them fuck you or say they stupid idiot dunno shit see the response

If not thank you or meek sissy sorry

And he or she attack you then you can complain to the clinic management or polyclinic or hospital admin

I joke you not. Try it

nirvarq

Next time you go see dr tell them fuck you or say they stupid idiot dunno shit see the response

If not thank you or meek sissy sorry

And he or she attack you then you can complain to the clinic management or polyclinic or hospital admin

I joke you not. Try it

That's retard, sekali he gib me medicine i grow man breasts like pinky, how ? lol..................

1624665998764.png

nayr69sg

Staff member
That's retard, sekali he gib me medicine i grow man breasts like pinky, how ? lol..................

View attachment 114692
Then you sue the socks off the dr!

Serious we drs are trained to de escalate.

Not to provoke. Not to aggravate. Even if we are correct we need to be patient.

Only if we feel we are in mortal danger then can ask for help. Eg gonna get beaten up or murdered.

https://www.cmpa-acpm.ca/en/advice-...21EN&utm_medium=Email&utm_campaign=EbulletinE

nirvarq

nayr69sg

Staff member
Poor thing ! Unless you're truly an enlightened person or saintly... it'll take it's toll just sooner or later. /kudos !
Yes it does.

If you raise voice or try to defend yourself the patient will cry foul and play victim card say oh i sick i cannot think well dr no compassion.

And the clinic management or hospital management will always say hey dr you shouldnt like that lah.

Yes patient is wrong but you are also wrong to escalate things.

And every medical administrator will always prefer to resolve and give the patient whatever they want to appease. Of course must be reasonable lah.

Often then dr will be told to "improve their communication skills".

Yeah like you talk to someone verbally abusing you say you stupid fuck KNN got some magic communication skills can do the trick eh?

Seriously go ask some drs next time if you really dont want to be the bad guy. See what thry say.

Those old bird will surely say yes. Young one fresh out of med school maybe still dunno lah

nayr69sg

Staff member
2. JW5 has 2 other accounts seldom used so no action taken. Furthermore the two are donor accounts. Much appreciated. Thanks for the support.

This statement from you sam is not totally true if indeed jw5 had other clones like @chucky and @ThePimp

Actually it is not easy to create clones. The forum system makes new accounts require mod approval for posts. Also 5 min time outs between posts.

So for one to have had clone accounts to post spam so easily these accounts have had a lot of time invested in them in order for them to post freely. Or someone has access to create clones that are different from usual new accounts.

This statement from you sam is not totally true if indeed jw5 had other clones like @chucky and @ThePimp

Actually it is not easy to create clones. The forum system makes new accounts require mod approval for posts. Also 5 min time outs between posts.

So for one to have had clone accounts to post spam so easily these accounts have had a lot of time invested in them in order for them to post freely. Or someone has access to create clones that are different from usual new accounts.

Those two accounts did not show up because I banned them. I checked again and there is not enough data for the pimp but chucky is definitely a JW5 clone.

There is far too much angst, anger and frustration in this forum. It was not designed for this shit. It's supposed to be a fun place.
Glockman the falungong crap started his anti-China threads and create ahmeng nick to be pro US.... double headed snakes...

nayr69sg

Staff member
There is far too much angst, anger and frustration in this forum. It was not designed for this shit. It's supposed to be a fun place.

Yes sam. I hear ya. And as far as you know me i am not one to provoke and have flame wars with people.

You have brought up this clone issue. You know how it feels to have members hounding you and insulting you. You dont like it.

Well neither do I. Just because what is done to me is by a powerful influential donating member changes everything?

Reading that same member post thread reminiscing about how nice things used to me is downright hypocrite. Scroobal has long left this forum and i am not him.

What have I done to deserve the treatment and hounding? In my case the only disagreement we have is that he believes me to be scroobal and I have constantly given as much evidence as I can that I am not. Go back to the Canada PR thread. I joined when @Asychee asked me to come back. History is all documented here.

It is absurd that I am scroobal and have to face the wrath that jw5 has for scroobal. Nothing to do with me.

An apology from jw5 is all that is required.