• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clone accounts.

He must have perished in the War against the 9 Hole Bitch.
:eek: :eek: :eek:
th

Sam,

1. FFS read the above again, again and again. There's only that few. Do something or keep riding your seatless bicycle your choice your site there's only so much your MODs can do. They don't have the paowar to ban anyone temporally or permanently.

*If IPs are not static still you can block the nick from posting temporarily or delete account or make new accounts needs admin approval. etc. etc..

méi yǒu guī ju , bù chéng fāng yuán
without rules, nothing can be done (idiom); one must follow some rules

2. Ginfreely should also stop aggravating and agitating others by coming into threads that doesn't involve her at all and spam a whole new slew of insults at those regulars of hers and inviting a gangbang scenario hence continuing the vicious cycle as she said he said she said he said..... damn.

Though we're mainly boomers here, *even the few chicks here are soon to be qualified too /rofl......... dry, old and cbf, still it's boring and yes as you've said the worst is it's unintelligent and not funny. And that's a real drag actually sickening. /pui ~~at least moist it.... lol.......
View attachment 114598

*If you wanna fark someone over and over again be Creative or funny at the least. Those repetitive one liner are pretty low IQ, retard and boring. lol...... :P <3

View attachment 114594

View attachment 114595

ERROR 404 ! INTELLIGENCE NOT FOUND. Do not LAND.
repeat : DO NOT LAND on this PLANET !

View attachment 114611

View attachment 114597View attachment 114596
You another liar son of whore don‘t blame me for aggravating and agitating ok. I was away for half a year doesn’t stop @glockman aka @Cottonmouth hatred of me at all. Like Boss Sam I don’t even read most of the fucking crap here and mostly only return insults like the Hokkien kway thread started by @Cottonmouth aka @glockman aka Sinkie.

You are being abused by almost everyone regardless of whether the account is a clone or isn't so what difference does it make? The only person who gets turned on by your feisty nature is me. Everyone else hates it.
Of course it makes a significant difference to me. This evil bastard @glockman aka @Cottonmouth aka @ginmother aka Sinkie have been acting innocent and chaste while they use clones to viciously character assasinate me as a serial liar slut and cast me as mad to point them out as clones doing that. You should have done this to drain the swamp years ago.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Another of jw5's favourite threads

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168162

We talk about Canada. Perogis. Poutine.

And then jw5 comes

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168169

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168179

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168184

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168294

Same accusations I am scroobal and MAY and even @Charlie99 and GD

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168316

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168994

I pleaded to stop

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168323

I try again

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168332

He insists GD and my moniker are all scroobal

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168333

I see now the reference to the die and rape

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168341

I APOLOGIZED

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168344

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168346

@Charlie99 tries to clarify

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168987

I also lend support to the clarification

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3168994

And then ginfreely out of nowhere chimes in to attack me as fake doctor.....I wonder where that came from because at that point the ONLY one who regularly called me fake dr was jw5!

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3169037

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3169038

And ginfreely also starts saying I am scroobal. I wonder how she got that idea?

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3169062

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3169067

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3169071

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3169082

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3169088

And the interesting thing is when ginfreely was attacking......didn't hear from jw5.

And then @capamerica who everyone is saying is a clone posts this

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sb...guan-to-win-marymount-smc.288573/post-3383113

Which alerted me. After I had ignored jw5 for a while.

I dunno what happened but I think jw5 was saying that @capamerica was me or something.

Now in this thread There was a moniker by the name "ThePimp" that started posting stuff about MAY. (Has been deleted by SAM).
@Leongsam was @ThePimp a clone of jw5?

Sam deleted all of ThePimp's posts. I can undelete but out of respect to Sam I will not.

I will share what ThePimp posted

"
capamerica said:
who is mark yeo? is it you?
Yes it is. Serial spammer and domineering control freak Mark Yeo has many monikers.
And Mark Yeo's parents need to be slapped in their fucking faces for bringing up a son who pretends to be a doctor during a pandemic.

capamerica said:
so you are mark yeo?

Mark Yeo's parents need to be slapped in their fucking faces for bringing up a son who pretends to be a doctor during a pandemic.

capamerica said:
so the doctor in canada is mark yeo?

i really dont know who mark yeo is

Mark Yeo's parents need to be slapped hard.

capamerica said:
in all seriousness this poor doctor posted that he is depressed

he is unhappy with his life

i would leave the guy alone

Hi Mark Yeo

Your parents need to be slapped in their fucking faces for bringing up a son who pretends to be a doctor during a pandemic.

capamerica said:
i am not a doctor in canada.

never even been there

Hi Mark Yeo

Your parents need to be slapped in their fucking faces for bringing up a son who pretends to be a doctor during a pandemic.

nayr69sg said:
Hi, I am not Mark Yeo. jw5 (he now uses The Pimp) had some bad run ins with Scroobal before. Jw5 thinks Mark Yeo is Scroobal.

And then Jw5 also thinks very many forum members here are actually just Mark Yeo too. Looks like he thinks you are also him now.

Hi Mark Yeo

nayr69sg said:
Hi, I am not Mark Yeo. jw5 (he now uses The Pimp) had some bad run ins with Scroobal before. Jw5 thinks Mark Yeo is Scroobal.

And then Jw5 also thinks very many forum members here are actually just Mark Yeo too. Looks like he thinks you are also him now.

capamerica said:
you mean @ThePimp is @jw5 ?

why does he think i am you?

never mind

Hi Mark Yeo

Once again you are replying to your own moniker to make the idiots in this forum think that you are different people.

But it doesn't matter. Because the real Mark Yeo would have to take action because of the following message:

Mark Yeo's parents need to be slapped in their fucking faces for bringing up a son who pretends to be a doctor during a pandemic.

nayr69sg said:
I was looking at the latest messages you posted. I guess you did a search on Mark Yeo. got curious.

I think if you post around this time Jw5 now aka The Pimp will suspect you are Mark Yeo.

I am not Mark Yeo! And I am not you. You know that.

LOL! Actually you can see why this drives him nuts right?

For the record Scroobal has long left the forum. I think we got some post from him recently but was one off. Charlie99 and I were discussing it. I thought maybe Scroobal was Ngiam Tong Dow. Who passed away last year. But Charlie99 doesn't think so.

capamerica said:
hey @jw5 it cracks me up, i am laughing so hard now that i told you to keep it up, as it irritates the moderators.

looks like i was right

oh by the way, every day i love how frustrated you get when you keep posting crap in the old dead threads that no one reads every night

what a failure this forum is, worthless and full of indians

It's ok, keep it to this thread, stop spamming other threads.

I even asked @capamerica to leave jw5 alone

this was ThePimp response

nayr69sg said:
Hey. Dont lah. Leave him alone. Just ignore him.

Would appreciate it if you just left him alone. Thank you.

capamerica said:
ok i dont even know who scroobal is, who charlie99 is. and i still dont know who mark yeo is

and no, i dont know why this would drive him nuts cause i dont know, joined this forum last year

and he seems to think he is you, that i am you this @jw5 has a vendetta

how very entertaining.

Hi Mark Yeo

The morons in this forum will think that you are 2 different people, because you are replying to your own moniker. But this thread has given me the opportunity to post the message which is long overdue since the pandemic started:

Btw this message will be posted every time Mark Yeo spams or pretends to be a doctor. Hopefully people who know you will read it and understand you better.

capamerica said:
and he thinks you are a pretend doctor, not even a real one too

i saw your pics and your posts about feeling blue i hope you are doing better

i also saw golden dragon that came up in the search too

at least you are not in singapore, which is going through a bad spell right now

Hi Mark Yeo

The morons in this forum will think that you are 2 different people, because you are replying to your own moniker. But this thread has given me the opportunity to post the message which is long overdue since the pandemic started:

Btw this message will be posted every time Mark Yeo spams or pretends to be a doctor. Hopefully people who know you will read it and understand you better.

capamerica said:
will do. i am curious though what you did/say that makes him think you are a pretend doctor, that part is puzzling

but not as much as @jw5 spamming

Hi Mark Yeo

nayr69sg said:
Thanks cap.

Actually if Singapore is bad you should check out Alberta.

https://www.alberta.ca/coronavirus-info-for-albertans.aspx

Population of AB is about same as Singapore. AB is a province .

We have been having hundreds of new cases daily throughout the past year. When it gets bad it is like 2000 cases. Our schools almost all have cases and have many kids and teachers on quarantine at home throughout the year.

I would say it isnt that bad here in AB. Yes we have no dine in now and we dont go movies but life still goes on. And this is with us having hundreds and thousands of cases!

So Sg is ok lah.

Hi Mark Yeo

nayr69sg said:
I think he is just convinced that I am Mark Yeo (as much as he is convinced you are Mark Yeo by the way). And he knows Mark Yeo is not a doctor.

So that's why he thinks I am Mark Yeo pretending to be doctor? He also will say that Mark Yeo (ie using my nick) is pretending to be in Canada too.

Hi Mark Yeo

Btw this message will be posted every time Mark Yeo spams or pretends to be a doctor. Hopefully people who know you will read it and understand you better

capamerica said:
Yes, its 2 different worlds doc

look at asia - Singapore gets 10 cases and the whole island goes crazy, toilet paper is scarce, its Pandemonium

then in the USA 40,000 cases a day and they get on with it

So your situation there in Canada, US, etc to me, is preferable cause you get on with it.

Seriously, right now everyone talks about one thing - the few community cases, etc its like Singapore and Singaporeans need to take a page out of your book

Hi Mark Yeo

Btw this message will be posted every time Mark Yeo spams or pretends to be a doctor. Hopefully people who know you will read it and understand you better

On the Topic whether ThePimp is jw5

capamerica said:
it is confirmed this @ThePimp is @jw5 why?

Because every night, without fail @jw5 does this pathetic, pointless spam job to repost old threads to the top

and it did not happen tonight, so there you have it

Hi Mark Yeo

Well WHO ELSE is so obsessed about Mark Yeo besides jw5? Oh so some clone called ThePimp came around and started posting all this stuff about MAY. jw5 uses lots of clones. Not just those 2 that @Leongsam says are inactive and are donation accounts. It is just that they have been banned. But jw5 will create new clones.

Agian more hounding from ThePimp

• Deleted by Leongsam
  • May 17, 2021
You are ignoring content by this member.
nayr69sg said:
A lot of the covid stuff is media driven. Social or MSM.

Singapore set standards and expectations very high. They want ZERO covid status like NZ. For a while it was like that so people very proud about it.

But for what purpose do you need to achieve ZERO covid status? It is hard to attain this.

Reality is as long as the ICU system is still working then it is ok. No measures needed. If the growth is high and exponential and there is danger of the ICU being swamped then yes measures should be put in place.

If ICU is overwhelmed then more people will die from covid as they cannot received treatment. I do think it is foolish to keep having flights from India. But there has to be extenuating reasons why SG govt still keeps this open.
Hi Mark Yeo

nayr69sg said:
TO be honest I didn't realize it at first.

There is only ONE person on this forum who talks about Mark Andrew Yeo. And that's the person behind Jw5.

To bring you up to speed on what I know, jw5 was a very helpful forum member who helped leongsam with the forum. He was very active and helpful. Not sure if he made donations financially also. But somewhere down the line jw5 and scroobal had a falling out. Scroobal was helpful also in the sense he provided a lot of insights into civil service operations and relationships between high ranking officials etc. Scroobal likely some top civil servant.

Anyway jw5 and scroobal fight.And jw5 developed hatred of scroobal. And he did his own investigating and concludes scroobal is Mark Andrew Yeo (MAY).

I think maybe jw5 created new nick cos too many already ignoring jw5 nick.

Seriously nobody talks about MAY except this jw5 chap. I actually think he is an ok guy lah. He just has a grudge against Scroobal. And if you are not Scroobal you don't have to get bothered lah.

Hi Mark Yeo

capamerica said:
in the end the way the pandemic was handled will resonate

some got it right, and at the start the contact tracing, asian approach was the way, but look today, different story

keeping the India thing going makes no sense, even the UK shut down flights why are we the only ones doing it?

anyway as long as you and your family is safe, and they can get back to normal school, life, that is all that matters

at least there you can hit the great outdoors. you want to see what's outside my window?

nothing

you are lucky, doc.
Hi Mark Yeo

Anyway ThePimp just kept spamming with the same message over and over again. And all posts deleted by Sam and I am guessing ThePimp moniker is banned.

So.......

@Leongsam Can I ask respectfully was @ThePimp the same person as @jw5

I can hardly believe he was not.

jw5 has been very hurtful and malicious. he has created clones to attack anyone he believes to be scroobal and MAY.

And this is why if he refuses to apologize to me given the evidence before all of us that I am NOT scroobal and MAY he will continue with his antics hounding me.

This is why I want an apology from jw5.

nirvarq

Wah..... this forum a lot peepz dao nao boh ho say leh. No wonder Sam say the chaos are the hallmarks of this forum itself. lol......... And..... i think it's the 'protection' of this forum itself too is it not ?

Nobody will take offense in a xiao lang or xiao 乱七八糟 forum right ? /rofl......... hip hip hooray ~~! :P <3

1624663461655.png