• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cigarette price up again :D

hokkien

Knn this morning bought a packet of marlboro cost 20 cents more,I know 20 cents is nothing to some bros here but for smokers ......buay tahan compare to last time price was so cheap :D

who asked you to smoke high class cigarettes? there are other cheaper brands to choose from. I will smoke only Marlboro when i go overseas.:o

Knn this morning bought a packet of marlboro cost 20 cents more,I know 20 cents is nothing to some bros here but for smokers ......buay tahan compare to last time price was so cheap :D

heard that a pack of cigge will hit $15?? :confused:

Go and buy Indon contra ciggies.. Smoke it at home.. But when at public places, kopitiams, buy Spore ciggies..

That way can save a little bit of money..

Go and buy Indon contra ciggies.. Smoke it at home.. But when at public places, kopitiams, buy Spore ciggies..

That way can save a little bit of money..

i used to do that bro, but alot of fake, smoke liao, throat pain, and worse become sick. Dunno simi fake chemical they put inside, just careful.

Agree.. Must be careful on the quality of the Indon ciggies.. Depends also on your seller.. Been smoking the contras for years now.. So far so good.. When I went to Tanjong Pinang for some seafood dinner years ago, smoked like hell over there since the ciggies sold were damn cheap..

used to buy from those prc mm/auntie near factory area. some ciggie are ok some are like fuck. now smoke sinkie ciggie but smoke less

Agree.. Must be careful on the quality of the Indon ciggies.. Depends also on your seller.. Been smoking the contras for years now.. So far so good.. When I went to Tanjong Pinang for some seafood dinner years ago, smoked like hell over there since the ciggies sold were damn cheap..

used to buy from those prc mm/auntie near factory area. some ciggie are ok some are like fuck. now smoke sinkie ciggie but smoke less

I think best is quit, ave $10 per day, one year $3600. walan eh, can go holiday bonking many many time. My friend actually quit, ended up putting on more weigh and looks more healthy now.

Try the Pall Mall brands.. Their Red taste quite good like Marlboro.. Their Menthol also quite strong.. I think this brand is among the cheapest in the market selling at $9.40 for a pack.. Some shops even sells them for $9.20..

when Marlboro became expensive, i downgraded to Next. now Next is expensive, i downgrade to Pall Mall. i hope i don't have to downgrade to Break. :D

Try the Pall Mall brands.. Their Red taste quite good like Marlboro.. Their Menthol also quite strong.. I think this brand is among the cheapest in the market selling at $9.40 for a pack.. Some shops even sells them for $9.20..

go blk 309, the econ minimart, the ciggies there normally a bit cheaper.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-u-rhnV4l08" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Cigarette up is good, will discourage smokers :D:D:D

Cb price up and up, smoke ciggi also sala in sg? Smoke Liao die younger no more workers contribute to GDP is it?

They shld have coe type of quota for ciggy smokers go bid their monthly allowance

Bro, when was your Lastime ?.My Lastime was when a pack of MarLboro 10 sticks was 85cts nia.:)
Imagine how huge the profits these Tobacco companies are raking in ! :eek: