Knn this morning bought a packet of marlboro cost 20 cents more,I know 20 cents is nothing to some bros here but for smokers ......buay tahan compare to last time price was so cheap
heard that a pack of cigge will hit $15??
Go and buy Indon contra ciggies.. Smoke it at home.. But when at public places, kopitiams, buy Spore ciggies..
That way can save a little bit of money..
i used to do that bro, but alot of fake, smoke liao, throat pain, and worse become sick. Dunno simi fake chemical they put inside, just careful.
Agree.. Must be careful on the quality of the Indon ciggies.. Depends also on your seller.. Been smoking the contras for years now.. So far so good.. When I went to Tanjong Pinang for some seafood dinner years ago, smoked like hell over there since the ciggies sold were damn cheap..
used to buy from those prc mm/auntie near factory area. some ciggie are ok some are like fuck. now smoke sinkie ciggie but smoke less
Try the Pall Mall brands.. Their Red taste quite good like Marlboro.. Their Menthol also quite strong.. I think this brand is among the cheapest in the market selling at $9.40 for a pack.. Some shops even sells them for $9.20..
go blk 309, the econ minimart, the ciggies there normally a bit cheaper.
Bro, pls don't give them more ideas.They shld have coe type of quota for ciggy smokers go bid their monthly allowance
Knn this morning bought a packet of marlboro cost 20 cents more,I know 20 cents is nothing to some bros here but for smokers ......buay tahan compare to last time price was so cheap