• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Choo Seng Quee Singaporean footballer

All above monikers who contributed / posted.

Thank you for bringing back memories.

Is he still with FAS as goalie coach?
nope, bee seng (ex-oberoi imperial hotel with lots of national players who were champs many times of the business houses league) retired from goalie coach few years ago but dirty as the come. many of us when playing against them were wary of the aerial balls when he cleared the ball, with both his legs flying out in front of him and one of my teammates kena jialat. also fightercock - but changed when he joined fas :cool:

RS can sweep floor lah.. He more emotional n lack leadership n right leg almost useless No libero quality. .

nope, bee seng (ex-oberoi imperial hotel with lots of national players who were champs many times of the business houses league) retired from goalie coach few years ago but dirty as the come. many of us when playing against them were wary of the aerial balls when he cleared the ball, with both his legs flying out in front of him and one of my teammates kena jialat. also fightercock - but changed when he joined fas :cool:
Anyone able to recall name of LBS’s deputy? Graham Ng? Very Low profile and played just a couple of times.

Got kick out lah. left simi lancheow?
Yes quarrel over money - gate receipts.
Also in 1990 the Malaysian FA robbed us of the semi pro league title with their unconventional way of calculating goal differences.