• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

I never understand why people like to take it out against messengers and not management.

Perhaps messengers like security guards are easier to bully, and given that these bullies have no guts to take it out against management, like this CECA Ramesh.

Typical CECA Indians who have a culture of bullying others who are lower in rank than them. All part of their caste culture mindset. PAP loves this type of creeps. Make no.mistake.

Fuck All CECA PAP's Pride :FU::FU::FU:

If this was the USA, the guards would be armed and shoot the black man.

1572155509810.png

Wah...this ACSA very powderful. Got AMDK as President and office in Boss Sam's road.

EIGHT pages liao.

Chin Chia Song Song .

_
Who song?
The ah neh will get away scot free
He will still be staying in his condo while loser sinkies like that Uncle guard will still stay Hdb.
Uncle guard probably kena marked and transfer away by his own company.
Pappies still draw their million dollar salaries while sinkies still kpkb online in forums like this.
So life goes on....who song?

Who song?
The ah neh will get away scot free
He will still be staying in his condo while loser sinkies like that Uncle guard will still stay Hdb.
Uncle guard probably kena marked and transfer away by his own company.
Pappies still draw their million dollar salaries while sinkies still kpkb online in forums like this.
So life goes on....who song?

Tis time round uncle jaga lucky. Safe n not hurt. However his kawan at roxy square not tat fortunate and was physically abused.

If the security guard is AMDK like in UK, will he dare to bully?

I never understand why people like to take it out against messengers and not management.

Perhaps messengers like security guards are easier to bully, and given that these bullies have no guts to take it out against management, like this CECA Ramesh.

Typical CECA Indians who have a culture of bullying others who are lower in rank than them. All part of their caste culture mindset. PAP loves this type of creeps. Make no.mistake.

Yes dun take it out on messenger
The messenger in this case is the ah neh
Get angry with pap instead.
If not for pap these ah nehs won’t be here lording over an Uncle would otherwise wouldn’t be forced to work as lowly guard.
Fuck the pap

elsewhere do you think ramesh will dare throw tantrums?
whatever illness this country has originated from the fucking eunuch CB loong,

Security Guards are suppose to secure by whatever means not just talking or with body.

_

Watch this Beedio:

VeLy Hilarious.

Same same, tomorrow Deepavali.

Supervisor : "If they don't listen, you Punish them. You Clamp them.!!!

Security Officer: Follow rules, also kena scolding. I better go back to INDIA.

-

+