• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

halo, dun anyhow say Sinkies can or not

it is heartless PAP garment

it should be balless Sinkies

the 70% I mean

Ask you a question. If a sinkie mother told her bank she is 8 weeks pregnant. 1 week later they tell her she is redundant and let her go. You say right or not?

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/si...h-us-bank-to-dismiss-pregant-employee.274876/

See the comments in that thread. You say sinkies not heartless?

Fucking heartless understand. Sinkies deserve to be fucked by the CECA indians left right centre up and down.

Cheebyes!

While many people are still hot on the heel against the Ramesh Shit. My greatest worry may come sooner if the security uncle suddently displayed his sinkies traits and tell the world to forgive and forget that piece of unreasonable shit? Thereafter, our ministers will come to praise him for being "forgiving". Ramesh will go about with his life like nothing has happened, CECA continues to be signed and their native continue to come in loadful, shitting all over our banking industries. That security uncle will continue with his unappreciated jobs and continue to vote for PAP. Is this not worrying down the road? It is not a prophecy if one knows sinkies leopard trait very well.

While many people are still hot on the heel against the Ramesh Shit. My greatest worry may come sooner if the security uncle suddently displayed his sinkies traits and tell the world to forgive and forget that piece of unreasonable shit? Thereafter, Ramesh will go about with his life like nothing has happened, CECA continues to be signed and their native continue to come in loadful all over our banking industries. That security uncle will continue with his unappreciated jobs and continue to vote for PAP. Is this not worrying down the road? It is not a prophecy if one knows how sinkies leopard trait very well.
Aiyah sinkies only good at kpkb.

Take action all run far far.

Useless.

That's why sinkies getting fucked all around by foreigners who are hungry and willing to do whatever it takes to succeed.

Sinkies? Waiting for people to roll out carpet for them. Fuck lah! Chow sinkies!

While many people are still hot on the heel against the Ramesh Shit. My greatest worry may come sooner if the security uncle suddently displayed his sinkies traits and tell the world to forgive and forget that piece of unreasonable shit? Thereafter, our ministers will come to praise him for being "forgiving". Ramesh will go about with his life like nothing has happened, CECA continues to be signed and their native continue to come in loadful all over our banking industries. That security uncle will continue with his unappreciated jobs and continue to vote for PAP. Is this not worrying down the road? It is not a prophecy if one knows how sinkies leopard trait very well.

whatever the uncle do also no use cos the BALL is now passed to our PAP garment liao

all of us wanna see what they are going to do with the BALL

Aiyah sinkies only good at kpkb.

Take action all run far far.

Useless.

That's why sinkies getting fucked all around by foreigners who are hungry and willing to do whatever it takes to succeed.

Sinkies? Waiting for people to roll out carpet for them. Fuck lah! Chow sinkies!
SG guys are ball less. They are subservient and obedient. NS has castrated SG guys. Singapore needs more GS girls to show the way

Yeah like you?

What have you done? Just posting here in this forum does nothing! We have track record on that.

You expect our PAP, with no BALL in the first place, to be able to handle other people BALL? Signing CECA is one such example.
Did LHL, Tharman, TCH, HSK, CCS, Lawrence Wong, Masagos, NEH, serve SAF or NS? If they did, it proves my point that SG guys are ball less. They darent even stand up to a 3rd world country like India and Modi

Yeah like you?

What have you done? Just posting here in this forum does nothing! We have track record on that.
I know what I hv done. And I also know you served NS...conclusion is I was not castrated but u were

Did LHL, Tharman, TCH, HSK, CCS, Lawrence Wong, Masagos, NEH, serve SAF or NS? If they did, it proves my point that SG guys are ball less. They darent even stand up to a 3rd world country like India and Modi
@mojito see? Ckmpd is a female. And she says you were castrated too. Lol! Definitely not a bro.

Please lah you dont get it do you?

HDB is for poor sinkies. HC is trying to encourage poor sinkies to work harder and buy HDB flat.

Rich FT dont need to go for HDB. They live in condo. But FT will be more than happy own all the HDB and rent to loser sinkies!
Long Live HC!!!

After so many years in Parliament, it is conclusive that the wayang party is a front for the PAP. It pretends to be an opposition but it really does nothing. It gets whack left, right, inside out and yet it does NOT fight back.

You and that @mojito are the same kind of silly old farts that do not know people inner objectives :thumbsdown:

cool bros, we as Sinkies

dun quarrel lo

so many FTs bully us and if we dun hap chok

finished lo

Happy choke?

Please lah you guys so cruel that if you sister got pregnant and got fired you would say serve her right for getting pregnant. Want to work still get pregnant?

That is the kind of people sinkies are.

Hup chok my foot!