• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

What is Ramesh doig todaym I wonder? :biggrin:

Shitting and peeing into his pants!
Wondering when that 2 by 4 be whacking into his head.
And if the back or the front or the side.
And waiting for that shoe to drop.

But one bright side.
His constipation problems will be over.

This chow ah neh bitch replies shows
Ceca are bastards

4oyRghTl.jpg

If it is true that he lied about his qualifications, he deserves to be sacked by JP Morgan. I don't like Trump, but the way this chap treated our Singaporean and if he lied about his qualifications to get into Singapore under CECA, he should, in the word of Trump, ' go back home'. Go back to where you come from ... your $1.5M can buy you a mansion in your country and you can have the security guards to kiss your ass all day.

JPM is just hoping the issue will blow over. Keep up the pressure on JPM. Shame them publicly for hiring a foreigner who treats local with contempt. This Ah Neh has to go now and ban forever from SINKapore.
It's not going to go away, so JP Morgan had better do the necessary. Fire this fucker, ICA to deport him. Anything less, pap votes will be affected. Mark my words.

Shitting and peeing into his pants!
Wondering when that 2 by 4 be whacking into his head.
And if the back or the front or the side.
And waiting for that shoe to drop.

But one bright side.
His constipation problems will be over.

if his Educational Certs are found to be faked then he will go to jail...

Screenshot_2019-10-28-23-47-39-531_com.cloudmosa.puffinFree.jpg

Screenshot_2019-10-28-23-48-10-237_com.cloudmosa.puffinFree.jpg

I am not familiar with labour laws regarding pregnant women.
We had a discussion the last time. Almost all the sinkies here say pregnant shouldn't work. Pregnant always take mc never work. Take free money. And I was referring to local sinkie born sinkie kena sack by US bank for being pregnant. No support from sinkies. In fact sinkies support it!

Ok lah. Then hire all these fake qualification Indians better right?

Serve all of you right!

1572275488400.png

1572275450600.png

View attachment 67046 View attachment 67047 View attachment 67048

73504879_10157257171995783_2864528094469816320_n.jpg

yfa6AII.jpg

Shri Ram Laminators Private Limited
Established in the year 1991, we, “Shri Ram Laminators Pvt. Ltd (Formerly Known as Shri Ram Laminators)”, are counted amongst the leading organizations that are engaged in manufacturing, supplying, exporting, wholesaling and trading a comprehensive array of excellent quality Laminated, Medical, Industrial & Shoe Fabrics. Our experienced professionals manufacture the entire range using optimum grade raw material and advance technology. Further, our professionals design & develop the entire range in accordance with the international quality standards & norms. We are offering these fabrics in various designs, textures, finishing, colors and other specifications to meet the exact requirements of patrons. Widely used in furniture, shoe, slipper and dress making industries, these fabrics are available with us in both standard and customized forms.

We have developed a state-of-the-art infrastructure facility, which aids us in carrying out all business related activities with ease. Spreading across 5,000 square yards area of land, our facility is well-equipped for ensuring the uninterrupted flow of work. Furthermore, to handle all business responsibilities efficiently, we have recruited a team of competent professionals. These professionals are highly experienced and qualified and helps us in meeting the exact requirements of patrons. Owing to our sophisticated facility and diligent professionals, we have mustered a huge client-base all across the Indian Subcontinent. Some of our major clients are Liberty India, Gurgaon, Haryana and Bata, New Delhi.

Under the valuable guidance guidance of our directors, 'Mr. Ritesh Gupta' and 'Mr. Vinay', we have been able to carve a unique niche in the global markets. His firm belief on fair and transparent business dealings have gained the trust and confidence of our patrons.

https://www.indiamart.com/shriramind/profile.html

When did Ramesh graduate ?

This company started in 1991

Seriously what is the difference Executive MBA and MBA?
One is for executives who will earn 60k a month the other is for loser sinkies who earn 6k a month.

Stupid sinkies. Vote PAP lah. Discriminate against one another lah. Discourage locals from having more sinkie babies lah. Now the foreigners come and whack you guys in your own country. Happy? Serves you all right!

wah.. this is getting more and more interesting.. that pundek never would have thought his outburst, trying to act satki in front of his friend will turn him into the biggest self=pwned of 2019 yet. OMFG.. this is just hilarious.. his SMLJ uptron college looks like a store room nia.. knn...

Seriously what is the difference Executive MBA and MBA?
An Executive MBA is a load of BS. Anyone with some managerial, supervisory experience can be admitted to the course. Even when they only have a certificate from anywhere. While admission to a proper MBA is a combination of relevant work experience, plus a recognised diploma or first degree.