• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

cool bros, we as Sinkies

dun quarrel lo

so many FTs bully us and if we dun hap chok

finished lo

In my working life I also often got bullied by the malicious dirty msians, malignant cake leng women, ill-natured Indon Chinese and the evil local old cb.

I fought all alone to keep my rice bowl and I did not go around complaining or crying :cry:

To my fellow sinkies, in this harsh society we must learned to be resilient and all these :devilish::devilish: who bully us only think and care about their own interests so in our lifetimes never do anything to benefit these :devilish::devilish:

halo, dun anyhow say Sinkies can or not

it is heartless PAP garment

it should be balless Sinkies

the 70% I mean

What I want tell the 70% is the foreign :devilish::devilish: will still see you as a piece of :poop: as they (:devilish:) don't differentiate between 70% or 30%

The old farts in this forum who are PAP supporters must get all these into their brains and more importantly the foreign ccb also look down on you even you are rich :thumbsdown:

I think the SC will ask the public to forgive and forget. Why? He made a mata leeport for record purposes. Wtf is record purposes? Bring home the leeport and orgasm??
There is no indication he will bring up a case :biggrin:
Lidat hor the erection result will remain the same this is the mind of sinkies, forgive and forget.:biggrin:

I really dontch know why everybody fuss over being bullied by indians when sinkies lord over and look diwn on its neighbours with equal zest.

whatever the uncle do also no use cos the BALL is now passed to our PAP garment liao

all of us wanna see what they are going to do with the BALL

You expect the garment to do anything??

Particular on foreign worker and PMET replacement view start from 5:30 to 8 min

Trust is not what you say, it's what you do

In my working life I also often got bullied by the malicious dirty msians, malignant cake leng women, ill-natured Indon Chinese and the evil local old cb.

I fought all alone to keep my rice bowl and I did not go around complaining or crying :cry:

To my fellow sinkies, in this harsh society we must learned to be resilient and all these :devilish::devilish: who bully us only think and care about their own interests so in our lifetimes never do anything to benefit these :devilish::devilish:

I had worked as a sec guard before.
I know the frustration and humiliation.
Not only from other nationalities, even our very own locals are more rude, arrogant and obnoxious. It is a damn lousy job wkg 12hrs X 6days.
They scold you, curse you, and worst, look down on sec guards.

Fortunately, I managed to leave and start my own " investment".

Not only from other nationalities, even our very own locals are more rude, arrogant and obnoxious. It is a damn lousy job wkg 12hrs X 6days.

Yes we got bullied but we choose to work smart and live our life wisely :smile:

The person who treats 'higher' people and 'lower' people with compassion and equality is halfway towards enlightenment.

It is also a very good test. Observe how others treat security guards, waiters, office cleaners, cashiers etc. Then juxtapose that with how they treat their superiors, with people whom they perceive to be of high net worth etc.

After so many years in Parliament, it is conclusive that the wayang party is a front for the PAP. It pretends to be an opposition but it really does nothing. It gets whack left, right, inside out and yet it does NOT fight back.

Yes. Tats right. Whenever i see the symbol of Hammer, reminded me of JBJ, a fighter in parliament. Tats the kind of oppie leader we need. Question every ministers in parliament. But the present leaders in WP....really cmi.

Yes bro. Part time boleh. Tats wat i heard fm some applicant. Full time...MAMPUS! :poop: