• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

anyone keen to buy Ramesh unit ?

tiagong, his family now is packing up to balek kampung very soon

His condo can buy, really

the guards there jin tok kong lo

Even Tharman and HC say the guards there steady lah

only our Pinky and Stroke Heng buay steady
Aiya condo probably accommodation provided by jpm in expat package lah. :cautious:

KNN a couple of points noted
1. Ramesh didn't degrade and laughed at the SOs for their low pay and carrying out their duties KNN
2. There are at least 200 or more ramesh lookalike in sg KNN

Correct. He was just being boastful and didnt abuse uncle jaga. The one amdk at Roxy square was worst. Mocking and flooring uncle jaga with a punch. Uncle jaga was awarded with a swollen eye, sprained neck and broken glasses. Verdict....amdk 1 week's jail.

LT hit the nail on the head but timing of his post wasn't right.

Opposition needs to adopt a wait and see approach till there is greater clarity . If the case prove otherwise, it will become a boo-boos on his part.

Too eager to politicise the issues also can be perceived as political opportunist by the fence sitters . It won't win him any ground and he will end up preaching to the converted.
U wait for the PAP to chime in you are too late already bro! :laugh:

I recommend Sinkie Condo Guards arm themselves with non-lethal weapons like deodrant against CECA. One spray of a nice smell, an the FT AN will run away or collapse.

Didnt i said WP is a wayang party. Extra ammunition for them. Yet tiam tiam. :rolleyes:
I fail to understand why some sinkies still so enamoured over the hammer gang. Probably the symbolism. Hammer. There is lesson to be learnt here.

Probably sinkies think Thor is powerful. :geek:

Aiya condo probably accommodation provided by jpm in expat package lah. :cautious:

Should be quite easy to CSI if he does indeed own the place.

Looks like his employers have hung him up to dry. Their company FB has left untouched all the comments about him
and his behavior. Karma, Ramesh.

Correct. He was just being boastful and didnt abuse uncle jaga. The one amdk at Roxy square was worst. Mocking and flooring uncle jaga with a punch. Uncle jaga was awarded with a swollen eye, sprained neck and broken glasses. Verdict....amdk 1 week's jail.

He was being verbally abusive.

Didnt i said WP is a wayang party. Extra ammunition for them. Yet tiam tiam. :rolleyes:

Doesn't matter, goldfish party also better than incumbents. The incumbents will make an excellent opposition party.

Simple logic, dont vote for WP then vote for pap?

For many Singaporeans, voting out the pap is the way to go

Ah neh mostly all stingy one la. 10 cents always want to calculate and that is why they can be money changer.