• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

Sinkies are soft, gutless fucks. The pap knows it, all these fucking FTs know it too.

There's also an additional level to that. Sinkies also dare not react, because they are afraid of the xenophilic laws working against them.

Turn the other cheek and preserve your rice bowl.

Learned helplessness is a conditioned response.

This is what they do in Thailand when it comes to unruly farangs: they put bounties on their head.

http://www.khaosodenglish.com/news/...aht-bounty-farang-beat-teen-toilet-attendant/
PAY-NAP_MDG_160517TOILETATTENDANT_239TOILETATTENDANTJPG.jpg

He said he bought the property for 1.5mil. Probably financed by 90% from JP morgan with special interest rate. If he is fired, I am sure his property will be put on auction for the next buyer and HE CAN FUCK OFF TO INDIA,

And how do u think those FTs so smart and daring to bully the local? Cos its the sinkies themselves who taught FTs how to bully those uncle jaga. Remember the case two prc sisters bullying the condo manager? Some sinkies must have taught those two sisters to behave such.

‘Is it because I am from China and a woman?’: Older twin in Simei condo attack

Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...n-condo-attack-lose-appeal-against-conviction

Bro .. during my working life I also kana bullied by those msia cheena & indo cheena that why I had been always helping our locals melayu folks because I trusted our own people.

I will never use a cent of my hard earned money or render any kind of help to these foreign ingrates :devilish:

There's also an additional level to that. Sinkies also dare not react, because they are afraid of the xenophilic laws working against them.

Turn the other cheek and preserve your rice bowl.

Learned helplessness is a conditioned response.

This is what they do in Thailand when it comes to unruly farangs: they put bounties on their head.

http://www.khaosodenglish.com/news/...aht-bounty-farang-beat-teen-toilet-attendant/
PAY-NAP_MDG_160517TOILETATTENDANT_239TOILETATTENDANTJPG.jpg
Thailand leads the way for all of us. I have so much respect for them.:thumbsup::biggrin:

He said he bought the property for 1.5mil. Probably financed by 90% from JP morgan with special interest rate. If he is fired, I am sure his property will be put on auction for the next buyer and HE CAN FUCK OFF TO INDIA,
SGD1.5 mil is not a large sum, considering the prices of property in sinkieland. May be a big fuck in rapeland.

The Singaporean security guard who was subjected to a verbal tirade by J P Morgan Director Ramesh Erramalli has lodged a police report against him!View attachment 66875View attachment 66875

This police report is sufficient for the good Brahmin Ramesh to sue the guard dog for defamation for compensation of $100k and above.

The guard dog has implied that the good Brahmin had done something illegal. There is a legal precedent for this.

But as far as the JBJ court case was concerned, he had still defamed the PAP leaders by his announcement that police reports had been made. On appeal, the court awarded PM Goh $100,000 in damages in July 1998, citing among other factors how the earlier $20,000 award was “disconsonant” with past defamation cases.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/an-editors-confession-030205445.html

Kong Hee bought sentosa cove landed, also go changi sit and sleep... this pundeh 1.5m make so much noise for fuck...

exactly lor...1 5m big deal...lol :biggrin:

Dyson's $73.8M Penthouse.

There is no end to comparison.
so priest tell that Pariah piece of Shit to return home and buy a big piece of cattle yard.

Screenshot_2019-10-27-19-12-30-1.png

Bro .. during my working life I also kana bullied by those msia cheena & indo cheena that why I had been always helping our locals melayu folks because I trusted our own people.

I will never use a cent of my hard earned money or render any kind of help to these foreign ingrates :devilish:

Betul bro. I been staying at my jb home past 5 years. I have seen the behaviour of those jiuhukia. Chia lat their behaviour. M$100 mthly maint fees also refuse to pay.

My boss also jiuhukia. Now office only two local staffs including me. The rest all jiuhukia. They r very cooperative among themselves. Dont share much knowledge with us. But is ok. I am independent and able to manage. Tats why the other sinkie n me we "are ka leow". We also know our office jiuhukia tak boleh di harap. They only take care of their own nationality.

Malaysian and indonesian can be considerd as local.

Does that mean the uncle will be promoted and get higher salary as a result of HO CHING posting? Or she just post with no concrete action against the CECA Indian?
Ceca indian pay more taxes than jaga. So jaga can go back to china.