• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

He said he bought the property for 1.5mil. Probably financed by 90% from JP morgan with special interest rate. If he is fired, I am sure his property will be put on auction for the next buyer and HE CAN FUCK OFF TO INDIA,
jp morgan recognise talents and he could end up in wall street.

Not under Donald Trump leadership. DT "fired" an Ah Neh in "THE APPRENDTICE" for cheating and DT's parting shot: There are too many of you in wall street and in this country, and that is the problem"

FwWdJUv.jpg

Lol :biggrin:
Erection really cumming and around the corner liao...:biggrin:
KNN when some uncle throw slippers at mp she neber say steady lah uncle KNN need very very steady then will throw ho KNN

The Ah Neh threw tantrums at the entrance of the carpark not because his friends were bullied by security guard; yes, he used the word "bullying". It's all about the $10 parking fee. If CECA Nehs would go a long way just to avoid paying Grab or Taxi fare, you will understand that $10 is a really big issue to CECA Nehs.

And then when the Security Guard started stating it's rules imposed by the Management Committee, CECA Neh asked Security Guard if he celebrated CNY - trying to turn the issue from refusal to pay $10 to racism. Security Guard quite clever and said he would not answer that question.

the speckie above almost wanted to say The Security Guard had wanted to Stopping him and wife like some kind of wild animals :D

Hard work and talent will be rewarded. This is the Singapore dream no? :thumbsdown:

An executive MBA from the University of Hull is worth shit. They take in anyone with some "managerial" experience.

I bet Ramesh's direct superior is also from CECA land... Ramesh's director subordinate also from CECA land... probably the other fat and balding guy in that beedeoo.

Its only natural they brought in their cronies. Just like jiuhukia. Just like MIW.:)