• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

U

UpYoz_olo

Hopefully some help for IR addicted Singaporeans:
My strongest weapon against going to the 2 IRs is my anti-PAP attitude. I've only been to the Resort Casino once when I was invited by my Australian guest. He wanted to go and offered to pay for my entrance fee. I basically went to see the place and play a little slots just as a payout comparison with Genting machines.

But I've never stepped into Sands Casino before even up till now because I refuse to let my $100 go into the PAP pockets! Its my principle that they eat too much of our money already and that drives me away SUPER strongly from both IRs. Its my best weapon( anti-PAP principle ).

In any case, I would still prefer to go to Genting but only if I get free room offers. So the quantity of times I go there is also very little. I rather go to Genting also because I get almost double my playing capacity than if I play here.

My weapon for Genting is that I play for the entertainment, not so strongly for gambling, so I find it easier to control myself and not get addicted. So if I don't go, it doesn't bother me. But I think since the local IRs is a bigger problem for most Singaporeans, they should try to adopt my mentality if they are really anti-PAP. That will help them not get into trouble.

Unlike you, I'm not anti-PAP lah. PAP is my idol. Sg w/o PAP is shit:biggrin: Sg with GMS in parliament means I buy next available plane ticket n chabot, even to Timbuktu if necessary :biggrin:

BUT, principles are principles. I eschew 2nd class treatment bigtime. Hence, no going into local casinos.

:oIo:

popeye

This gamblers' thread seems to discuss more stats & odds, w/o fengshui talk..Aren't gamblers more superstitious than mathematical?

Stats aside, is there such a thing as jinxed tables or jinxed dealers, where on certain/most days payout>>>take-in?...that you can invest in, or otherwise skip.

i trust the casinos also believe in fengshui of tables & dealers, do they not bless/assign dealers and bless tables?

I notice tables with small bets<$100, w/o sidelined skyscrapers, are manned by lucky dealers..and the opposite is true..

is it wise to keep observing good tables for several hands, and enter when the time is right? (which also may be too late)..

For me, I monitor consistency of dealer's points with 2-3 hands only, judge the performance of players, by the amt of chips they holding, and size of their bets.is that a good gauge for lucky tables/unlucky dealers?
(Stats & non-gamblers aside pls, we talking regulars & day2day fengshui)

U

UpYoz_olo

This gamblers' thread seems to discuss more stats & odds, w/o fengshui talk..Aren't gamblers more superstitious than mathematical?

Stats aside, is there such a thing as jinxed tables or jinxed dealers, where on certain/most days payout>>>take-in?...that you can invest in, or otherwise skip.

i trust the casinos also believe in fengshui of tables & dealers, do they not bless/assign dealers and bless tables?

I notice tables with small bets<$100, w/o sidelined skyscrapers, are manned by lucky dealers..and the opposite is true..

is it wise to keep observing good tables for several hands, and enter when the time is right? (which also may be too late)..

For me, I monitor consistency of dealer's points with 2-3 hands only, judge the performance of players, by the amt of chips they holding, and size of their bets.is that a good gauge for lucky tables/unlucky dealers?
(Stats & non-gamblers aside pls, we talking regulars & day2day fengshui)

feng ki tua lan jiao lah. just go gamble and lose everything will be good. next is go find the nearest 20+ storey HDB and you will know what to do :biggrin::biggrin:

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

feng ki tua lan jiao lah. just go gamble and lose everything will be good. next is go find the nearest 20+ storey HDB and you will know what to do :biggrin::biggrin:

No need to find the nearest 20+HDB, just cross the road to MBS hotel and pay $20 go up to Skypark and jump down. Or you can bargain from the counter, tell them you are going up and not coming down. Maybe they gave you free. I am referring you, born loser.

U

UpYoz_olo

No need to find the nearest 20+HDB, just cross the road to MBS hotel and pay $20 go up to Skypark and jump down. Or you can bargain from the counter, tell them you are going up and not coming down. Maybe they gave you free. I am referring you, born loser.

your mother chee bye and your whole family, close and distant, all hum kah chan and go 20+ storey HDB to bungee jump w/o cord.

Same for all those fuckers who respond to my commends.

Fuck Sammy Leong.

Not happy is it you muther fucker see kow kia!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

kekekekekekekeke

popeye

go to a Japanese Restaurant, Waku Ghin. Order yourself a meal, Lunch at $250 per head and Dinner at $400 per head. You will be treated 1st class service. Advance booking is required.
After that meal, go to the casino. You will be a different person.

Which part of MBS is Waku Ghin at? To entertain and impress my clients next time.....they need to learn how to spend more on my business to feel happier and better too.

silverfox@

Which part of MBS is Waku Ghin at? To entertain and impress my clients next time.....they need to learn how to spend more on my business to feel happier and better too.

from their website.

Location: Casino Level 2 (Can be access by general public via The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands)

Type of Cuisine: Modern European/ Japanese

Seating Capacity: 25 seats for Dinner only.

Menu: Waku Ghin provides a Degustation Menu only.

Open from Monday to Saturday (Closed on Sunday)

Operational Hours: 6.00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Dress Code: Smart Casual

All reservation requests should be directed to the following contact: [email protected] or call +65 6688 8507

Silverfox had given you the location. Its good to bring your clients there. Rated one of the best in Singapore.

silverfox@

Thks. Any advices on my earlier fengshui question #2624?

fengshui, hmmm not really. But I ever tried making croupiers agitated and don't know why, when they get a bit uncomfortable instead of their usual robotic manner, they start losing. :p

There was once I was sitting on this table then they change a croupier, the lady croupier deals very slowly. Partly, her maths is really lousy. So she has to count slowly. Even insurance payout 2:1 she also have to think for quite some when there are couple of red chips ($5) added with green chips ($25)

So I started to say, " why so slow, so easy to count, just pay, and then start new game fast." Throughout the whole game, slowly she start making mistakes. And everyone on the table start getting good cards. And she keep paying and paying out, until her supervisor also stand beside her, telling her to be careful, don't make so many mistakes. Nope, she's not a new croupier, from MBS start open, till now still see her around, but even after 6 months on the job still very bad in counting from card values to payout. I remembered the last parting shot when she left the table, I told her, got time come back again, if not go tai sai(dice) table, easier for you no need count and pay wrongly.

Once croupiers get unsettled, can see the cards they getting not that strong already. :o

popeye

I thot so too, that I visited them during the recent unsettling mass resignation period, but no results leh.

So ironic, when I sign, I felt I decided to go once a week. After sign, not gian, 1 mth din go already (rub it in).

Isn't there such thing as good or bad tables of the day? Do u watch over tables to see join or not? How many hands then decide? (too many can be too late. me amateurish, hope qns r relevant here)

theblackhole

I agree with Bro Silverfox. Even in tables like the Roulette where the croupiers get agitated or upset,they start losing or simply repeating the numbers and everyone wins!!! If the supervisor has just scolded them or they get upset by the punters and players, they will spin and spin ...and the numbers keep repeating themselves...the HOUSE will start to lose.That's when the supervisor will quickly change the dealers!!!

And that's when you should cash in and make money from the casino. Good observation Bro Silverfox.

If you win and if you don't run, the numbers will start changing with a new dealer and you will soon lose everything.

So again, thanks to Bro Silverfox who advised DISCIPLINE....

I walked away $800 richer this afternoon during my lunch break.Had lunch with friends at the Imperial Treasures and decided just to pop in to have a "look". Changed $200 $5 chips and chose a nice quiet roulette table at L1. After half an hour, I was up $800 and then decided to cash out and leave the casino. The numbers I played were 29 ( repeated 3 times), 26 ( Repeated twice ),28, 0 ( repeated twice), 35 ( repeated three times ), 3 ,4 and 12.

Thanks to DISCIPLINE, I had my FREE lunch at the Imperial Treasures.

U

UpYoz_olo

I agree with Bro Silverfox. Even in tables like the Roulette where the croupiers get agitated or upset,they start losing or simply repeating the numbers and everyone wins!!! If the supervisor has just scolded them or they get upset by the punters and players, they will spin and spin ...and the numbers keep repeating themselves...the HOUSE will start to lose.That's when the supervisor will quickly change the dealers!!!

And that's when you should cash in and make money from the casino. Good observation Bro Silverfox.

If you win and if you don't run, the numbers will start changing with a new dealer and you will soon lose everything.

So again, thanks to Bro Silverfox who advised DISCIPLINE....

I walked away $800 richer this afternoon during my lunch break.Had lunch with friends at the Imperial Treasures and decided just to pop in to have a "look". Changed $200 $5 chips and chose a nice quiet roulette table at L1. After half an hour, I was up $800 and then decided to cash out and leave the casino. The numbers I played were 29 ( repeated 3 times), 26 ( Repeated twice ),28, 0 ( repeated twice), 35 ( repeated three times ), 3 ,4 and 12.

Thanks to DISCIPLINE, I had my FREE lunch at the Imperial Treasures.

kan puah ni lau bu eh chow puah chee bye!

kekekekekekek

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

FUCK leongsam :oIo:the forum admin, the owner of a cheap porn site that sells even the sisters, girlfriends and mother :eek: :biggrin:

Last edited by a moderator:

Heart Break Kid

Poor UpYoz :(

He must have lost a family fortune in casino gambling until he went crazy.

A lesson for all casino regulars. Play within your limits and never ever have the mentality of making money daily out of casino gambling.

Remember the money lost in casinos is more than enough for us to buy luxury goods and eat good food. Win or lose we still must take it as a form of entertainment and never fight losses in the tables :o

silverfox@

Needless to repeat what, 70% of this thread is abt restrain & run. Wise but quite anti-climax leh .

No choice, if want to win money or do not want to result in problem gambling, when win should know when to stop, when lose must also know when to stop. Just don't play non-stop :p

popeye

No choice, if want to win money or do not want to result in problem gambling, when win should know when to stop, when lose must also know when to stop. Just don't play non-stop :p

ya i know, just saying too many reminders makes going down quite anti-climax. ..i do adopt that, and very disciplined too..thks
(actually i'm just rubbing it in and chasing the jealous & mad away)

kritsada

fengshui, hmmm not really. But I ever tried making croupiers agitated and don't know why, when they get a bit uncomfortable instead of their usual robotic manner, they start losing. :p

There was once I was sitting on this table then they change a croupier, the lady croupier deals very slowly. Partly, her maths is really lousy. So she has to count slowly. Even insurance payout 2:1 she also have to think for quite some when there are couple of red chips ($5) added with green chips ($25)

So I started to say, " why so slow, so easy to count, just pay, and then start new game fast." Throughout the whole game, slowly she start making mistakes. And everyone on the table start getting good cards. And she keep paying and paying out, until her supervisor also stand beside her, telling her to be careful, don't make so many mistakes. Nope, she's not a new croupier, from MBS start open, till now still see her around, but even after 6 months on the job still very bad in counting from card values to payout. I remembered the last parting shot when she left the table, I told her, got time come back again, if not go tai sai(dice) table, easier for you no need count and pay wrongly.

Once croupiers get unsettled, can see the cards they getting not that strong already. :o

bro dont make the dealer angry because i myself is a dealer if i like the player ,i gd for the player ,there is ever once i forget to eat the player bet than i just act gong gong so after that i tell the player is not i forget is that since is not my $$ .his bet is 1k he got one free bet of 1k .he win the bet so he got 2k he bet 2 k n won again got 4k . i tell him to level the table . he give mi tip of 500 .so mean the 500 is share by 2000 person .so if u treat us well ,we treat u even better

theblackhole

Thank you all for all the reminders. I also post similar reminders to REMIND myself. I lost my pants once in Genting Highlands many years ago.Lost everything and withdrew all my limits from ATMs. Really soaked in and a dead pan. I know what it is like chasing our losses = more losses = more and more losses until = dead pan. Luckily for me, a good friend saved me from that hell and drove me home.A lesson well learnt.

Hope to impart to all brothers and sisters here a painful lesson: all of us are vulnerable and we have to be very very very careful once we step into the casino.Yes, no ATMs...no Credit Cards....just your limited bankroll and capital..and set yourself a time frame.Win and Run.Lose also Run.If winning streak continues, just go ahead until it hits a wall - then take your winnings and leave the casino.

Thanks everyone for reminding me.