• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

1409621048391_wps_1_MANCHESTER_ENGLAND_SEPTEM.jpg

Giggs: "Wow, I really like this assistant manager job. I get to be the first to take photo and shake hands with all the new signings."

i

Welbeck: "Wah, I am beginning to enjoy being an Arsenal star. Whatever action I do, the fans follow. Oppah, Gangnam Style!"

255q2ok.jpg

P.Mertesacker: Coach, I can't believe you sign this type of player.
A.Wenger: What wrong? look he can kick the ball well.
P.Mertesacker:Yeah, he is only good in playing sepak takraw, alright.

27y3gn6.jpg

T.Vermaelen: Hey, Suarez, what are you doing all this time since you can't play.
L.Suarez: Oh, I do my next best thing, since I love biting, food critic.

i

van Persie: "Hey Falcao, let us settle this man to man. Do you prefer we take turns and play one half each, or shall we decide using scissors-paper-stone?"

1411154159914_wps_4_Arsenal_s_football_manage.jpg

Wenger: "Alamak, my team is not doing well in the Fantasy League. All my fantasy players are from Arsenal, I can't see why the team is not doing well."

2ppejqq.jpg

Sianz, another player good in playing sepak takraw.

2010ztc.jpg

Punch lah, captain so what? just because I never pass the ball to you, seow!

2kepht.jpg

Boss, as told, I really give him a hard one.

312flo7.jpg

Look he's down and out, cold.

zxmo7a.jpg

Yeah, boss said you do a good job, now GET LOST!

21drhhk.jpg

Dzeko: scratch head, jialat, forgot what instructions coach wants me to pass to the team??

1411915123893_wps_27_Manchester_United_s_Wayne.jpg

Rooney: "Here, van Persie, take the captain's armband!"

van Persie: "Huh? Where you going?"

Rooney: "To shower and change. I want to leave early to avoid the 6:00pm ERP."

xm3kly.jpg

Let me check, aiyo, Messi you got bad breath, you should use Colgate Total
for 24 hours protection.
Aiya, Colgate Total so expensive, I use Darlie.

2qd03ft.jpg

Ref: Can you guys stop discussing Alan Pardew future? we are in the middle of the game.

1412517546264_wps_25_Chelsea_V_Arsenal_5_10_20.jpg

Mourinho: "I have got a prettier wife."

Wenger: "No way! My missus is prettier than your missus!"

1412550804702_wps_13_Angel_Di_Maria_of_Manches.jpg

Rafael and di Maria: "Wah! van Gaal's missus is the prettiest! Let's go and give her a hug and kiss!"

1412888766841_wps_4_3_May_1986_Alan_Hansen_of.jpg

Goalkeeper Grobbelar: "Oi are you guys still celebrating our goal? The game have re-started and we are defending now!"

1413919318602_wps_10_L_to_R_Arsenal_s_French_A.jpg

Wenger: "Platini, at dinner last week you said my missus was prettier than Alex's."
Ferguson: "Just now, over drinks, you said my missus was prettier than Arsene's."
Wenger and Ferguson: "WHO IS PRETTIER?"
Platini: "Errr....hee, hee....err....my boss Blatter's missus?....Hee hee."

i

Ronaldo: "Sob. Thank you Carlo Ancelotti. Sob. I will miss you. Sob."

Ancelotti: "Hey, isn't this farewell thingy a bit premature? Man U have not re-signed you yet, have they?"

Platini: I can't decide who is prettier but I know which of them gives a better BBBJ but I'm not telling.

1413919318602_wps_10_L_to_R_Arsenal_s_French_A.jpg

Wenger: "Platini, at dinner last week you said my missus was prettier than Alex's."
Ferguson: "Just now, over drinks, you said my missus was prettier than Arsene's."
Wenger and Ferguson: "WHO IS PRETTIER?"
Platini: "Errr....hee, hee....err....my boss Blatter's missus?....Hee hee."

i

Fat Anderson: "Huff, huff, puff, puff! Wah piang eh! I cannot do it! I cannot reach the ball!"