Caption Your Pics.

Dong.jpg

"You see limpeh no up? Limpeh tell you, in my prime limpeh was a striker with the biggest club in the world. I played with Ronaldo, Rooney, Scholes, Giggs, Keane, van der Sar, Ferdinand, Vidic."

380755.jpg

Dong Fangzhuo (Man Utd 2004 - 2009).

BmOzQ2vCIAA5nHW.jpg

Gerrard: "GIMME THE BALL!!!"
Mourinho: "Eh, relax lah. This is just a ball, not the EPL trophy."

BmPO0_zIEAEADbe.jpg

x0pks9.jpg

Aguero: KNS, I condemn the supporter who threw banana at Dani Alves
here in England the supporters don't do that, I mean want to throw, throw
good grade banana lah, Dani lao sai for 3 days after eating that banana.

2rhsh0o.jpg

3rd player from left: Eh. why har? we are made to wear safety helmet during a football match?
3rd player from the right: It's for your own good, in Spain they throw bananas. in England they throw coins
but here the supporters are really hostile, they throw rocks and beer bottles.

article-2619426-1D8ABB5B00000578-382_634x457.jpg

Player in middle to player 2nd from right: "Oi! Don't do that! I saw you licking his nipple!"

BmtyG8lCcAA6ZjI.jpg

Young: "You look familiar...have I seen you somewhere before?"
Nani: "I am Nani, your colleague lah!"
Young: "Pai seh! Haven't seen you around for so long. What happened to you? You went on maternity leave?"
Nani (sarcasm): "No lah. I went for reservist exercise in Brunei."
Young: "Eh...when was the last time we played together huh?"
Nani: "I think it was the 2012-2013 season."

Nani and Young start for Man U vs Sunderland, after months out through injury or non-selection.

BmupeWOIMAAcpzg.jpg

Liverpool's advertising department managed to put in an advertisement at Goodison Park late in the second half.

(Everton lost 2-3 to Man City, severely denting Liverpool's title chances.)

BmuLJ7NIIAAC3Hy.jpg

Giggs: "Seow leow. Ferguson fell asleep. He did not fall asleep when Moyes was manager. I guess he is not going to endorse me as manager?"

Bmu0KSmCYAASNp_.jpg

Wenger: "We finished in the top four and qualify for the Champions League! Yayyy!!!!"

(Arsene Wenger said previously that qualifying for Champions League is as good as winning a trophy.)

1398695745625_wps_Liverpool_s_Uruguayan_str.jpg

Suarez: "KNN. I scored 30 goals this season to almost single-handedly haul Liverpool to the English premiership title, then Gerrard slipped and let in one goal. One lousy, miserable goal."

article-2617728-1D7F0C3700000578-587_634x437.jpg

Rogers: "The title could be decided on goal difference. City has a better goal difference of 9 goals. We need Suarez to score 10 goals against Crystal Palace."
Gerrard: "How are we going to tell that to him? He is still very upset with me for my f**king slip."

article-2619333-1D8BA5F500000578-876_634x469.jpg

Dad: "Don't cry. Seeing Fulham relegated is heart-breaking, but there are others who are even more heart-broken than you. Think of the Man United fans, the Liverpool fans, the Chelsea fans, the Tottenham fans, the Barcelona fans..."
Son: "Thanks dad. You are so wise, always puts things in the right perspective. You've made me feel better already."

2djbc01.jpg

KNN, all my life playing football, I never slip, why I slip that day?
feot1e.jpg

Something fishy, I am looking for clues, Mourinho must have done something to the pitch.
huobjb.jpg

Stevie G:Have you guys find anything yet?
Joe Allen: Nothing here, captain.
Martin Skrtel:Yeah, I will be looking for you captaincy role next season.

article-2620560-1D9162A000000578-753_634x728.jpg

Paul Gascoigne (46 years old): "Newcastle owner Mike Ashley asked me to make a comeback. He said Newcastle don't have any good creative midfielders wor."

article-2621227-1D97B1CC00000578-727_634x594.jpg

Gerrard: "Don't cry. We will be champions next season."
Suarez: "I would not be around next season. I am going to Real Madrid."

article-0-1D97C50500000578-894_634x161.jpg

article-2621227-1D97B02E00000578-629_634x453.jpg

Suarez: "So what if I get a three match ban for crying? I will not be in England next season."