• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

oldnews

AF : See kan kow leow so how come this Wenger stay so long with the girl . Its my turn already.

article-2258296-16C4C775000005DC-413_468x341.jpg

"

LITTLEREDDOT

far2d.jpg

Messi (sniggering): "Eh Ronnie boy, I know you are desperate to win the Ballon d'Or. I can lend it to you for a while."

Ronaldo: "Eh shorty, you may be more skillful than me but I am tall and handsome. Tomorrow I can become a better player but you will forever be short and ugly."

Baimi

nqpvg0.jpg

During the off season tour to Singapore, some where near the Padang....

RVP: Hey look, how come there is a statue of Sir Alex Ferguson in Singapore.
Didn't know Singapore got so many Man U supporters, they even made a
statue of Sir Alex.
Vidic:Wow, Sir Alex steady poon pee pee, man.
Young: Really buay tahan you two, can't blame, you two not English.
The statue is Sir Stamford Raffles, the founder of Singapore.

Baimi

15yx9ue.jpg

Ba: Hehehe.. I don't need 3 months to score my first goal with Chelsea
I only need 35 mins, and I don't cost 50 millions pound.

(Demba Ba for scoring on his debut game for Chelsea after 35 mins)

LITTLEREDDOT

Ivanovic: "Kena sai! Voted Swansea's Man of the Match."

(Ivanovic's two errors led to Swansea's goals in their 2 - 0 victory over Chelsea.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2259527-025C750A00000578-145_634x509.jpg

Rooney: "Hey boss, how well did I play?"

Capello (former England boss): "5 out of 10."

Rooney: "Awright! I thought I was going to fail. I would rate myself 3 out of 10."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2260484-16D73C8E000005DC-328_634x404.jpg

Benitez to Lampard: "One word of advice if you want to live long long: don't go near to Ba. Use the long pass."

LITTLEREDDOT

Ahead of the Man United vs Liverpool match, and given that 'O' level results were released this week:

Manager+Matt+Busby+checks+his+watch+as+United+lose+2-0+at+Anfield+in+1972

Matt Busby in 1972: "This watch is very accurate and reliable. I must pass this on to future United managers."

_64333935_fergiecompo.jpg

Ferguson: "This watch Busby gave me seems to be going faster and faster. Nowadays time-added on seems shorter and shorter, especially when Man U is behind."

LITTLEREDDOT

Kenny+Dalglish+surrounded+by+United+defenders+in+the+League+Cup+Final+in+1983%0A

Man U players: "Dalglish, you are surrounded left, right, front and back by the 3-6-9 gang. Surrender the ball now or we will hoot you."

LITTLEREDDOT

Mark+Hughes+celebrates+in+a+3-1+United+win+at+Old+Trafford+in+1989

Unknown Man U player on right: "Yippee, I've got 2 'O' levels passes!"

Hughes: "Wah, you are a genius! The rest of us bo tak chek."

LITTLEREDDOT

John+Barnes+hugs+Peter+Beardsley+after+scoring+twice+to+give+Liverpool+victory+at+Old+Trafford+in+1990

Ex-Man U player Beardsley: "I've got 3 'O' level passes!"

Barnes: "You have improved since you left Manchester. You will become a good-for-nothing delinquent if you had stayed on at Man U."