• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

oldnews

JC :Shit I shouldnt have eaten the soap after lunch. Now all the bubbles coming out.

article-2257026-16C000EB000005DC-997_634x536.jpg

Baimi

2q0rg3b.jpg

Arsene Wenger has suspected that there is a spy in the training ground
as time and again his tactics has been exposed.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2257553-16C40273000005DC-358_634x350.jpg

Tevez: "Hey don't run so fast leh. I want to ask you about that famous chicken rice stall in Watford: nice to eat or not?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2257542-16C36FC7000005DC-573_634x374.jpg

Bent: "Nahbeh. They told me my strike partner is Christian, so I was expecting Benteke, not a female lion called Christian."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2258032-16C7F252000005DC-863_634x413.jpg

Mansfield fan: "Since you like to handle the ball so much, come and join me as a juggler in the circus."

(Suarez handled the ball before scoring.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2258192-16C55A3F000005DC-539_634x484.jpg

Hasting players: "Where the fuck is U?"

Non-league Hastings was only playing MFC (Middlesbrough), not MUFC (Man Utd), in the FA Cup.

LITTLEREDDOT

2q0rg3b.jpg

Arsene Wenger had to assure his players that he is not signing Balotelli before the players felt safe to come out and train.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2246836-1675BA97000005DC-481_468x449.jpg

Nani: "What do you mean my transfer to Arsenal is not going through? I have already sold my Jurong East HDB flat and paid a record cash-over-valuation for my new executive condo in London."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2258296-16C4C775000005DC-413_468x341.jpg

Ferguson: "Ho say ah! Got 4 minutes of added time! That's a lot of time for Robin van Persie to try and score an equaliser. Maybe he can score the winner with the remaining 3 minutes."

Baimi

far2d.jpg

L.Messi: Kekeke... the guy behind think he can win the Ballon d'Or,
not say i want to say, he can wait long long, unless i quit football hor.

(Messi for winning the Ballon d'Or for the 4th straight year)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2258593-16CBE0CD000005DC-904_634x423.jpg

Ronaldo: "Messi may be the world's best player, but he is the world's worst dresser. I may be the second-best player to him but I am still the most yang tao player and that matters the most to me."