• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking !!!Popiah king son

Who deserves the award ?

• Ah Heng

• Ji Hong Tart

• Mr Unknown Man a.k.a Ong Ye Kung

• Mdm Jospehine Small Space

• Bao Tan Kia

• Vivian Alamak I Overspend

Results are only viewable after voting.
If he is not popiah king son, he will not have what he had
If he is not popiah king son, tbh, who cares

Fortunately, she has kid. Otherwise she would have been thrown out. After marriage, their precious son died. She brought bad luck to family.
Likely maybe still got insurance payout.
She can use Son as leverage against popiah king..
Huat already.....she will surpass even mrs peter lim

eats popiahs with hums.?

_

its the Leally the have.:::

Screenshot_2019-02-04-23-48-06-1.png

their “number one house” popiah skin is bagus. i do my own popiah and can vouch for the quality of the popiah skin. if only fat ben sticks to a healthy reduced diet such as vegetarian popiah. otherwise his new wife will inherit all that he has when he gets a fatal heart attack.

TYJSpringRollMid.jpg
I am stunned by esnd.

Many of the grassroots leaders are too busy with our chink new year celebrations than to bother with a dead pig. Besides, visiting the wake of a dead pig just at the start of the Year of the Pig is very inauspicious. Many of us are staying away despite our close working relationship with Sam Goi. He will have to understand it's for the greater good.

Your bosses are showing up ...and you hide. No wonder you are stagnating in the PAP.

I've sent my condolences to Sam Goi, but will not be visiting. It's bad luck to visit a wake so close to Chink New Year, and I have no wish for Sam Goi's bad luck to infect the Tan family. The wreath I ordered for Little Fat Sam will be a big one nonetheless.
Well said. I doubt any ministar will turn up too. Such an inconsiderate person to off himself during CNY and affect others to attend his wake or funeral etc.

Your bosses are showing up ...and you hide. No wonder you are stagnating in the PAP.

Politicians are voted in to take one for the team. They are expected to show up. Just like oppie Low who shows up at many wakes in his ward to canvas for votes despite all the bad luck that comes from attending wakes regularly. But karma's a bitch and oppie Low will get his just desserts soon.

nabay, u very cek ark

1st day cny curse people

better u dun ghost Punggol or else

sure 1 wild boar will chiong out and bang u from behind really