Thanks for the agreement.
no problem darling.
Thanks for the agreement.
Wow, another Manipulative Yet Needy Post in the same thread.
You have said your piece? Good, we'll see.
Mark Andrew Yeo's (pictured) main moniker in this forum is GoldenDragon. Don't be manipulated by him.
you actually believe me? hahaha. moron lah u.
me like you - peng prata! stupid dog. how to find furever home for you?
Using disruptive monikers is another one of GoldenDragon's tactics in this forum. Don't forget that <Debonerman> was his moniker too.
hahaha....what dirt have u exposed so far????he could well be here to destroy anyone who exposes the dirt of the establishment. he succeeded once. if i am next, he must wait till i kick the bucket.
after scroobal left; i found this forum boring. thought of retiring from this forum. what made me change my mind? JW5!
i have said my piece.
So you were lying and manipulating as usual? Ok, noted.
ah jw5 ah, u can keep repeating but i doubt anyone reads ur stuff here. with the exception of ....... not many in total. go activate your club members. got membership card anot?
hahaha....what dirt have u exposed so far????
they are basically gossiping and rumor mongering.....or simply bullshitting!!!!
u claimed u are not afraid of anything but u chose to hide behind the computer to take pot
shots rather than stand-up to be counted and blow the whistle openly....
does that not made u a coward also????[/
QUOTE]
hello kuku, how's the going?
It's ok, You are the one who enjoys the attention, Mark Andrew Yeo aka GoldenDragon (pictured)
hahaha....is that the best u can do????hahaha....what dirt have u exposed so far????
u claimed u are not afraid of anything but u chose to hide behind the computer to take pot
shots rather than stand-up to be counted and blow the whistle openly....
does that not made u a coward also????[/
QUOTE]
hello kuku, how's the going?
are u not going to accuse me of being a member or a clone....lol
u claimed u are not afraid of anything but u chose to hide behind the computer to take pot shots rather than stand-up to be counted and blow the whistle openly.....
does that not made u a coward also????
hahaha....is that the best u can do????
are u noy going to accuse me of being a member or a clone....lol
you are neither. u r kuku!
u claimed u are not afraid of anything but u chose to hide behind the computer to take pot shots rather than stand-up to be counted and blow the whistle openly.....
does that not made u a coward also????
Yes hide behind the computer to do gossiping and rumour mongering. Such malicious cowards will not dare to name the person even when nearby her. They will say SOMEONE is this and that without naming the someone. LOL!
hahaha....is that the best u can do????
are u not going to accuse me of being a member or a clone....lol
hey kuku dun angry come n play
is he close to 60?Do you mean this fucker?
hahaha.....yawnzzzzzz...jw5, kuku n ah meng - dun run away leh. getting exciting now. come n play with me please. more vulgarities please ah meng i beg u.
is he close to 60?