• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News - who is scroobal?

Mark Andrew Yeo (pictured) aka GoldenDragon is ready to give a pitbull a bj. ;)

attachment.php

hi darling. ready for my pitbull? please swallow. good for your complexion and good for memory.

Mark Andrew Yeo (pictured) uses the monikers <GoldenDragon> and <JHolmesJr> among many others. He used <scroobal> and <Debonerman> previously. Oh, and his wife has a smelly cunt. ;)

attachment.php

Ok la bro you said it many times already we all know who are the clones....let the members here draw their own conclusions.
No need to repeat like a broken record.
No sure what's your personal beef with the person nick Scroobal and/or mark Yeo wherever.
You more than put your point across....
No need do until so extreme like a crazy kena jilted ex lover stalker.
It's turning many neutrals off.
The forum dun belong to you dun act like a petty small boy. Both of you take it offline or elsewhere.
Thank you

You can ask him to stop too. Why don't you? :rolleyes:

attachment.php

Ok la bro you said it many times already we all know who are the clones....let the members here draw their own conclusions.
No need to repeat like a broken record.
No sure what's your personal beef with the person nick Scroobal and/or mark Yeo wherever.
You more than put your point across....
No need do until so extreme like a crazy kena jilted ex lover stalker.
It's turning many neutrals off.
The forum dun belong to you dun act like a petty small boy. Both of you take it offline or elsewhere.
Thank you

Of course that's what you would gather because you are an Easily Impressionable and Manipulated Sinkie. :rolleyes:

Let's put it this way. If you see me disturbing other threads, then you kpkb all right? Otherwise, you tell him to stop disturbing other threads. :rolleyes:

Not taking sides but from what I gather you started it....

Hongkies got a saying 先撩者賤,打死無尤。

Of course that's what you would gather because you are an Easily Impressionable and Manipulated Sinkie. :rolleyes:

Let's put it this way. If you see me disturbing other threads, then you kpkb all right? Otherwise, you tell him to stop disturbing other threads. :rolleyes:

Kns just because I dun share your views I'm easily manipulated.
Fucking childish stalk in an anonymous forum.
Use your time do something more constructive with you life la.
The way you going at it.....machiam his mark Yeo fucked your wife or murdered your entire family

fuck your mommy cheebuy too :oIo:
fucking gong cheebuy :oIo:

Hehe GD contributed more than your uncreative nabei cheebye....
Grow up or grow a pair....you know the guy mark YEO....got balls go look for him dun come here kpkb day in day out whinning machiam junkyard dog

The way you going at it.....machiam his mark Yeo fucked your wife or murdered your entire family

diem lah you gong cheebuy :oIo:

Hehe GD contributed more than your uncreative nabei cheebye....
Grow up or grow a pair....you know the guy mark YEO....got balls go look for him dun come here kpkb day in day out whinning machiam junkyard dog

fuck your mother smelly cunt u fucktard scroobal sapporker :oIo:

Mark Andrew Yeo didn't fuck my wife, but he may have been fucked by a guy named Kelvin. :rolleyes:

Then he murdered your family? Conned you of your virginity? Stole your money?
Rendered you in a wheelchair?

He called Narong Wongwan "Not The Sharpest Tool In The Shed" on SBF. That's why I going after him, LOL............................ :D

Btw, KopiMeng is not my clone, it is his. You really need to update your "Mensa status". :D

Then he murdered your family? Conned you of your virginity? Stole your money?
Rendered you in a wheelchair?