• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News - who is scroobal?

Maybe he is fucking Mark Andrew Yeo's daughter. ;)

attachment.php

u need to check your blain moron. he sema with ur mum, wife, sis and daughter. u forgot u did the filming? and asked me to buy the exclusive rights? memory failing you doggie. btw all 4 were doggied. thks for the memories. $100 for 4 where to find?

Mark Andrew Yeo aka GoldenDragon

As usual afraid of your photo being the last post in the thread? LOL.

attachment.php

Mark Andrew Yeo aka GoldenDragon

As usual afraid of your photo being the last post in the thread? LOL.

attachment.php

Want to post how many times?
Everyone here knows already.
Go post other forums la.
See if forum hosts as tolerant as Sam or not.....
You'll kena kick out at first instance

Want to post how many times?
Everyone here knows already.
Go post other forums la.
See if forum hosts as tolerant as Sam or not.....
You'll kena kick out at first instance

mad people given more privileges. even more for siao kaos. no point talking to him. he is living in a world of his own thinking everyone is obsessed over him.

my bet? he is tasked to destroy this forum n paid to do so. have u ever read just one post of his that embarasses the establishment? he is a snake.

Certainly. Manipulative Yet Needy One. ;)

attachment.php
[/

QUOTE]

absolutely agree and i m with u on this. swallowed my pitbull's special? good for complexion. no nd waste my money for ur make-up gay dog.

Pitbulls have good taste. They don't anyhow let gays fark. Even if out of pity, will insist on condom.

Where is harrych and kohpc? Ask debonerman login leh. No fun without that bloke. JHolmes still active. Time to activate reserve troops.

Are harrych and kohpc in this picture? Or do they also belong to the hearted moron? :confused:

Certainly. Manipulative Yet Needy One. ;)

attachment.php

Pitbulls have good taste. They don't anyhow let gays fark. Even if out of pity, will insist on condom.

Where is harrych and kohpc? Ask debonerman login leh. No fun without that bloke. JHolmes still active. Time to activate reserve troops.

will do, goldendragon.

regards
ramseth

Are harrych and kohpc in this picture? Or do they also belong to the hearted moron? :confused:

stupiG gay dog. they are your hubby's buddies. what an idiot lah u.

cheers
jw5- most prolific doggie

LOL. Learn how to manage the quote tags you bitchy moron. ;)

attachment.php

ok thks doggie. check your bedroom. is your wife in? could be green hat time for you again. please take care of my son on my behalf.

markandrewyeo

He called Narong Wongwan "Not The Sharpest Tool In The Shed" on SBF. That's why I going after him, LOL............................ :D

Btw, KopiMeng is not my clone, it is his. You really need to update your "Mensa status". :D
I just did a simple search, and discovered this from 2012:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?115278-Mensa-IQ-test-Are-u-a-GENIUS&p=1239394#post1239394
My IQ consistently always score above 150.....will try out the test and see my score
and this from 2014:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?181238-jeopardy-question&p=1871769#post1871769
The question also stump me at first....and I got IQ of Mensa standard
Then how come that moron minion TFBH refer to you as "not the sharpest tool in the shed"? :D