• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News - who is scroobal?

Ok la bro you said it many times already we all know who are the clones....let the members here draw their own conclusions.
No need to repeat like a broken record.
No sure what's your personal beef with the person nick Scroobal and/or mark Yeo wherever.
You more than put your point across....
No need do until so extreme like a crazy kena jilted ex lover stalker.
It's turning many neutrals off.
The forum dun belong to you dun act like a petty small boy. Both of you
take it offline or elsewhere.
Thank you

thanks bro. your comments spot on.

old-timers in this forum knows i have never been confrontational until recently with this chap. why? bacause scroobal left and he felt great.

tfbh summed it up succinctly when he commented that our dear friend chose to attack scroobal and i - 2 guys embarrassing the establishment. i m curious why he chose us. could he be a person to harrass strong critics of the govt in this forum? hidden agenda?

when scroobal went to war with this chap, did i intervene? i chose not to. not because i fear him. i did not want to escalate the matter.

how i came to be scroobal and/or mark yeo, i have no idea. this guy is crazy. but that doesnt mean he can have his way. honestly; it is creepy dealing with him. esp when he responds with poems. his vocab is good but the manner it is expressed and repeated is too girlish for me.

you are right. bros here arent blind. they just do not want to get caught in-between. they used to log in but i m certain it wasnt to wait and read what our dear friend says. charlie99 is a gentlemen. he was 100% right in saying this forum is no longer like it was in the past with scroobal's contributions.

i applaud your move to settle matters here. but i doubt you will succeed in converting a lunatic. he is a gone case. i truly pity him. his fixation with scroobal and mark yeo is simply out-of-this-world. and this is not healthy for him. he has to confront his problems and the best way, imo, is to whack his 'enemies' physically.

Agree Absolutely, Manipulative Yet Needy GoldenDragon. ;)

Mark Andrew Yeo (pictured) uses the monikers <GoldenDragon> and <JHolmesJr> among many others. He used <scroobal> and <Debonerman> previously. Oh, and his wife has a smelly cunt. ;)

attachment.php

old-timers in this forum knows i have never been confrontational until recently with this chap. why? bacause scroobal left and he felt great.

tfbh summed it up succinctly when he commented that our dear friend chose to attack scroobal and i - 2 guys embarrassing the establishment. i m curious why he chose us. could he be a person to harrass strong critics of the govt in this forum? hidden agenda?

when scroobal went to war with this chap, did i intervene? i chose not to. not because i fear him. i did not want to escalate the matter.

how i came to be scroobal and/or mark yeo, i have no idea. this guy is crazy. but that doesnt mean he can have his way. honestly; it is creepy dealing with him. esp when he responds with poems. his vocab is good but the manner it is expressed and repeated is too girlish for me.

you are right. bros here arent blind. they just do not want to get caught in-between. they used to log in but i m certain it wasnt to wait and read what our dear friend says. charlie99 is a gentlemen. he was 100% right in saying this forum is no longer like it was in the past with scroobal's contributions.

i applaud your move to settle matters here. but i doubt you will succeed in converting a lunatic. he is a gone case. i truly pity him. his fixation with scroobal and mark yeo is simply out-of-this-world. and this is not healthy for him. he has to confront his problems and the best way, imo, is to whack his 'enemies' physically.

e9bcffaa922e3b351b83ee14bdb6069b.jpg

hahaha....i have said this before.....
i am not interested whether u are a clone....
but the way u praised scroobal is really overboard......
is it just because he behaved like u, like a typical cheebye kia....arrogant, flip flopping roti prata style with penchant for name dropping and smearing public figures????

I knew that all along. ;)

By the way, it is Manipulative Yet Needy Posts like that which made me go after him in this forum. Those who cannot understand that, it's ok. ;)

Mark Andrew Yeo (pictured) uses the monikers <GoldenDragon> and <JHolmesJr> among many others. He used <scroobal> and <Debonerman> previously. Oh, and his wife has a smelly cunt. ;)

attachment.php

Hehe GD contributed more than your uncreative nabei cheebye....
Grow up or grow a pair....you know the guy mark YEO....got balls go look for him dun come here kpkb day in day out whinning machiam junkyard dog

You like Sucking Scroobal cock like this?

Last edited by a moderator:
Not taking sides but from what I gather you started it....

Hongkies got a saying 先撩者賤,打死無尤。

thank you. i am sure even a blind man will come to the same conclusion.

take my advice. leave him alone. he has special needs to satisfy. let me handle him. i am a dod whisperer. when dogs turn bad, i rehab them.

tell you what i know about this chap which made me decide to be his handler. two of the bros in this forum used to meet him and others in this forum. he was described as a bully. very manipulative. demanded explanation from them if they told him they couldnt meet up. in their gatherings, demanded that they take his instructions as to who to zap and who to bully. scroobal was the number 1 target then. everything he accused scroobal, he exhibited those same traits.

he could well be here to destroy anyone who exposes the dirt of the establishment. he succeeded once. if i am next, he must wait till i kick the bucket.

after scroobal left; i found this forum boring. thought of retiring from this forum. what made me change my mind? JW5!

i have said my piece.

Wow, another Manipulative Yet Needy Post in the same thread. :rolleyes:

You have said your piece? Good, we'll see. ;)

Mark Andrew Yeo's (pictured) main moniker in this forum is GoldenDragon. Don't be manipulated by him.

attachment.php

thank you. i am sure even a blind man will come to the same conclusion.

take my advice. leave him alone. he has special needs to satisfy. let me handle him. i am a dod whisperer. when dogs turn bad, i rehab them.

tell you what i know about this chap which made me decide to be his handler. two of the bros in this forum used to meet him and others in this forum. he was described as a bully. very manipulative. demanded explanation from them if they told him they couldnt meet up. in their gatherings, demanded that they take his instructions as to who to zap and who to bully. scroobal was the number 1 target then. everything he accused scroobal, he exhibited those same traits.

he could well be here to destroy anyone who exposes the dirt of the establishment. he succeeded once. if i am next, he must wait till i kick the bucket.

after scroobal left; i found this forum boring. thought of retiring from this forum. what made me change my mind? JW5!

i have said my piece.

Using disruptive monikers is another one of GoldenDragon's tactics in this forum. Don't forget that <Debonerman> was his moniker too. ;)

Mark Andrew Yeo's (pictured) main moniker in this forum is GoldenDragon. Don't be manipulated by him.

attachment.php

u talking to jw5?

retard
ahmeng

Kns just because I dun share your views I'm easily manipulated.
Fucking childish stalk in an anonymous forum.
Use your time do something more constructive with you life la.
The way you going at it.....machiam his mark Yeo fucked your wife or murdered your entire family

that's him, narong. red zone case. if leongsam doesnt act now, forum will be destroyed. exactly what these doggies are tasked to do.
their motives are crystal clear. all of a sudden doggie meng is in !

Didn't you say that you said your piece? ;)

attachment.php

that's him, narong. red zone case. if leongsam doesnt act now, forum will be destroyed. exactly what these doggies are tasked to do.
their motives are crystal clear. all of a sudden doggie meng is in !