• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking news: Suspect arrested for murder

Disagree. The police reacts to crime. Can they know in advance which kid among the tens of thousands is going to be the next shoplifter? School reports are requested by the IOs only after an offence is committed.

If you are referring to non-police entities, I agree with you 100%.

Don't you have anything else better to do than to argue for the sake of arguing???

Surely I meant that when you are hauled up for questioning that a crime was committed. There are other reasons to being called up for questioning but you surely know better. In fact, I have left a couple of trails for you to finger and smell and to make a trivial issues with. :rolleyes:

The issue is that the schools are used by the fascist PAP regime to monitor its citizens even when they are at a very young age.

Disagree. The police reacts to crime. Can they know in advance which kid among the tens of thousands is going to be the next shoplifter? School reports are requested by the IOs only after an offence is committed.

CID does keep sec. sch., poly and JC student records but not all, only those who had been called up from questioning and disciplining (e.g. neighbourhood brawls) or actually been charged for offences of course. But of course, the use of these records are still reactive, in cases when more offences are committed, for cross-referencing to track down culprits faster.

In fact, I have left a couple of trails for you to finger and smell and to make a trivial issues with.

Hahahahahaha, I know. That's why I am engaging you! And I also do know where you are coming from. Rather, where you are from. Many like you around.

CID does keep sec. sch., poly and JC student records but not all, only those who had been called up from questioning and disciplining (e.g. neighbourhood brawls) or actually been charged for offences of course. ...

BULLSHIT! Even if you do not have a history, ie a case or even hauled up for questioning, you can will likely have a record created by your school WHEN the school thinks you are deemed to become a delinquent in the future. IOW, if the school doesn't like you, they will create a record of you. In fact, even if you are notably quiet but are outstanding, you will also have a record.

Fascist regimes such as the PAP will always want to know about the extremes in society.

The issue is that the schools are used by the fascist PAP regime to monitor its citizens even when they are at a very young age.

You must be crazy or the above statement made was assigned to you. Young age needs monitoring? I suppose by your daddy and mummy then. What a joke.

BULLSHIT! Even if you do not have a history, ie a case or even hauled up for questioning, you can will likely have a record created by your school WHEN the school thinks you are deemed to become a delinquent in the future. IOW, if the school doesn't like you, they will create a record of you. In fact, even if you are notably quiet but are outstanding, you will also have a record.

Fascist regimes such as the PAP will always want to know about the extremes in society.

How come as principal of a secondary school I am not aware of this? Don't call YOUR masters fascist.

You must have bad school days with bad experiences. You still ended up NS Special Constable, didn't you?

No problem. I love to engage you, over here. You need more training coz I can smell you.

dont bully those nerdy guy lah ...:D they know nuts about how police work or how paikai works ....:D

ChaoPappyPoodle;601080 It seems that you have more serious issues than I thought.[/QUOTE said:
Agree with you 101% - I have more serious issues than you thought. You just confirmed my earlier suspicion. Great! At long last, I found someone who knows me.

Why bring in Ramseth? This is between us unless Ramseth happens to be your colleague.

dont bully those nerdy guy lah ...:D they know nuts about how police work or how paikai works ....:D

drifter: Our dear friend is no nerdy guy. Certainly not a VC. His England is too powderful for VC. He is a SOMEBODY. Dont pray pray with him. I also scared liao.

you make him tulan later he go through 9 months of basic non-residential training at the Police Academy twice a week in the evenings to become VSC then you know .....:D;)

Police Academy dead liao. Now known as Home Team Academy, somewhere in Chua Chu Kang, I think. What makes you think he wasn't trained previously?

police academy closed down ? still remember , i used to buy tabacco at the swimming pool canteen ( illegally ). because every wednesday book in , those mother fuckers on duty at the main gate will check our bags ..:mad:

if hes trained , he will not posted rubbish about how police work . ;)

Yes, now it's Tracom, part of Home Team Academy.

RIP my dearly beloved Thomson Police Academy.

Only thing left functioning there is ISD.

Yes, now it's Tracom, part of Home Team Academy.

RIP my dearly beloved Thomson Police Academy.

Only thing left functioning there is ISD.

BTW , is SPANS membership card for life-time ? :D

Excellent synopsis and comparison.

You know both "black" and "white" very well. :cool:

Scroobal: Agree with you 100%.

Passage of rites? Very true and it's also similar for Chairmen of RCs or CCCs. In the case of these chairmen, their job is to donate money and more money.

Show up once a while at the MTP sessions. Appear sympathetic to the plight of the residents. Appear humble and friendly too. Once the PBM or BBM is awarded, they mysteriously disappear coz step down for another to go thru the same cycle.

Same for SS and triad chaps. They become headmen knowing fully well the CLTP Act awaits them. Once kena 55, they have no choice but to step down and another chap will take over.