knnccb, long time neber respond to me, 1st thing talk abt death, cb kia!
oranje fan, now courtesy lion change id oredy, yrold avatar more chio lah.... time flies
also wonder how the powers that be found out...
Kohliantye;132549 This is retribution for what some leaders said to WP over the Yaw Affair.[/QUOTE said:Yes, bro. Serves them right.
I am more intersted in finding out where they did it! As for your question, must be secret squirrel again. MIW probably found this one impossible to sweep under the carpet. If they had a choice, trust me, it will only be rumours.
Wa!!! after a long advertisment finally a short interview with all praises especially coming from LHL and urged the public to give him peace and privacy as he will continue to be "well-loved".
See lah! If the residents had voted in Desmond Lim, won't have this kind of problem liao.
Desmond will likely have sex with all the stray dogs and cats.
From the PM Letter very quite possible . Intel Branch very possible .
Bro GD can share some light on this .
Where's GMS? maybe he's ready also, LOL
desmond lim dare to try again? still have $ for deposit?
I so handsome, how cum I am not as lucky as Michael Palmer. How cum no girls throw themselves at me huh?
The right to contest should belong to WP. PAP fishing desperately for at least one third party to split the vote.
did yaw get peace and privacy? why the difference in press treatment?
Look at speed that WP came out with statement, it is as if they knew this is coming. I think the squirrel must have given evidence to WP, that's why PAP can't cover it.Not likely from intel. If from intel, this would have been covered up. I suspect someone in the RC, CCC or PA was the secret squirrel. One thing's for sure. It was not possible to cover this up, for whatever reasons.
Because Pig got special treatment among themselves. If you read Animal Farm you know what I meant. I heard the gal who went on holiday is called "yang yang"...sound like PRC young bitch.