enough lah, you guys want to start how many threads abour him? can combine everything in 1 thread or not? wah lau eh.....
Arf Arf.. Vader the dog will do so.
An immoral MP is an immoral MP..doesnt matter how he or his sin was presented.
PAP let down the people of Punggol East ward. Again, we have to waste money and time holding a by-election. When did the PAP leadership know this? The voters have a right to know. The PAP team at Punggol-PasirRis has misled the people. The PAP should examine its own selection process.
Mr Palmer now has to give up the Speaker's car and house liaw.
what if the improper relationship is wif a MAN huh?
HUh, palmer got so much cum meh?
15 minutes passed, no sign no shadow of Palmer's breaking saga being mentioned. Still report on not important event....boring leh.:oIo:
Reported by CNA news already a few hours ago.
knnccb, long time neber respond to me, 1st thing talk abt death, cb kia!WAH, you havent die ahh???!!!!! Can strike out you as one of Ramseth's clones liao, LOL
Nearest GRC take care until 2016......wonder if any indian cleaner lady will go to court again this time bo?
A few hours ago is what time? This is the timeslot for evening primetime news.