• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS!! Michael Palmer Resigned from PAP !!

batman1

Re: Gan Thiam Poh on Palmer affair "Fear not, we have high standards in party."

Who is this Gan Kee Lan who seems to comment alot from No Porn Lui to Palmer ?If he got lan,next time contest in SMC and not hide under the backside of Wooden Pinochio Goh.

Re: Michael Palmer Lover : WHO GOT PIC?

wV15V.jpg

HUh, palmer got so much cum meh?

aerobwala

"The Speaker is our leader, he has to be responsible for 3.5 million sperm. Thus his kkj can follow that of the sperm in his balls. One sperm per bonk each time, would add up to 3.5 million sperm. The Speaker is generous to give everyone, including his lover formerly from PA and his constituents, a discount, since he probably did not bonk her 3.5 million times."

:wink: up your points

Re: Palmer's sex scandal exposed

The problem in PA having too many birds of the same feather has resulted in people getting too cosy with each other. Thus this sex-scandal came as no surprise to me. Time for PA to revamp and get everyone together by involving other opposition parties other than PAP stooges.

Re: To SBF morons, please stop starting threads relating to Palmer

So only this ak kia's threads are unique; while others' are moronic ?...ninama eh.LOL.:eek:
Diam lah dumbfuck, your Master's dog lanjiao itchy, spills all the sperm. You come here for damage control? LOL

Charles wants to find out desperately which sexy girl in PA that Palmer secretly fucked many times,LOL

I suspect Charles wants the Speaker seat to shiok sendiri even if he is a seat warmer. He knows he won't be around next GE.

Bigfuck

Is GTP the Leegime official jester?

Fishypie

Diam lah dumbfuck, your Master's dog lanjiao itchy, spills all the sperm. You come here for damage control? LOL

Mai angry leh, so much until you have to edit & re-edit before posting my reply..wait your BP shoots up too high then you collapse infront of your screen & Mati on the spot then you know.LOL.
Btw, i am thinking of starting another Michael Palmer Thread.LOL.:biggrin:

Mai angry leh, so much until you have to edit & re-edit before posting my reply..wait your BP shoots up too high then you collapse infront of your screen & Mati on the spot then you know.LOL.
Btw, i am thinking of starting another Michael Palmer Thread.LOL.:biggrin:
Pls start 1, Palmer Sperm Fish Pie recipe? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

metalmickey

Re: PAP’s handling of Palmer affair put WP’s handling of Yaw affair to shame

There are 2 different things. If Michael Palmer resigns as speaker, he still keeps his seat. If he resigns from the PAP, only then will a by-election be called. When YSL was sacked from the WP, it was not for the extra-marital affair, but his failure to explain himself, although I'd like to see what happens when the PAP decides to let him keep his seat. When there was a Hougang by-election, most of us expected WP to keep their seat. It is not so certain for Punggol East. The virtually identical results for Hougang in the GE and the BE indicate that the outcome would be quite similar to the GE: people don't really give a shit about their house members sleeping around.