• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BreadTalk HR Manager tells Sinkies to Fxxx Off !

i suggest breadtalk to employ the Thai FTs in sinkieland, so it will be easy for the Thais to oversea operation in sinkieland and Thailand and the Thais will gain very valuable cross-border business experiences in all aspect.

Of course such job need someone who has the courage which is, without doubt, the Thais have it.

Guys, this thread is a serious thread on a serious subject.

Please do NOT respond to troll.

Please.

BreadTalk & Co. will be too happy to see this thread derail and degenerate into some flame war on a subject that has nothing to do with this thread.

... “We don’t want to hire Singaporeans. We look after our own first.” ...
evrybody noes how 2 take care of their own ... wif ze xception of sporeans ... ze sg gahmen even tel others dat ze cuntry is 'ur sg' ... cum n take watever u want ...

if you want any seriousness, then Go out, out on the streets and show them how serious you are.

Will you go out?

if you want any seriousness, then Go out, out on the streets and show them how serious you are.

Will you go out?

I see that you enjoy "going out on the streets" not unlike the prostitutes working under you.

You're a good poster, considering that you have actually spent time and effort to track down the HR Manager.

So PLEASE don't respond to troll. There is always another thread, another time, another place to deal with a famous troll.

U think you are really a Queen har.. tell others what to do.

Tell you guys, you dun believe, might as well dun ask.

That is why I say, people who got no bloody balls, do not understand and believe those who have it.

fuck, din noe Ding Tai Fung is under Breadtalk.

Chee bye, I like Ding Tai Fung's dumplings.

Ok, I am boycotting Breadtalk. Their bread is overpriced anyways. I will patronise Qbread.

Re: BREADTALK ALSO OWNS THESE Companies

I heard that the muslim restaurants Victory & Zam Zam, the murtabak people ,do that with their excess food. They give it to some orphanage

It is this kind of places that I will support. I will get my colleagues to go for lunch at Zam Zam tomorrow.

Why is BreadTalk keeping quiet ?

Apparently Singaporeans are still buying from BreadTalk.:mad:

fuck, din noe Ding Tai Fung is under Breadtalk.

Chee bye, I like Ding Tai Fung's dumplings.

Ok, I am boycotting Breadtalk. Their bread is overpriced anyways. I will patronise Qbread.
Bro
There are plenty of stalls in hawker centres and food courts (not the ones in high end malls) which sell tasty dumplings at much more reasonable prices than the aforesaid mentioned restaurant.
You should consider patronizing these stalls.

Why is BreadTalk keeping quiet ?

Apparently Singaporeans are still buying from BreadTalk.:mad:
They are keeping quiet precisely because people are still buying from them in droves.
As I said in another post, if this happened in China, the prc people would stop buying from the outlets immediately, until someone make an official statement, either to deny that such a thing was said or to confirm that it was said, apologise and confirm that the offender has been sacked.

It is this kind of places that I will support. I will get my colleagues to go for lunch at Zam Zam tomorrow.

Thats good because we should support businesses like Zam Zam,...., who try to give back to the community. They of course still have good murtabaks :)

I wouldn't support businesses like breadtalk because of their poor attitude towards the community.

They are keeping quiet precisely because people are still buying from them in droves.
As I said in another post, if this happened in China, the prc people would stop buying from the outlets immediately, until someone make an official statement, either to deny that such a thing was said or to confirm that it was said, apologise and confirm that the offender has been sacked.

That is why sinkies are not to be respected. They are selfish and a coward. They only care about their personal enjoyment and needs.

It is right that breadtalk dun employ them.

I salute these muslim restaurants! Waste not want not. For Breadtalk, money talks! :rolleyes:

No one is against anyone making money but how to support a selfish & irresponsible business like breadtalk :confused::

Old time Companies like Tang, Robinson, Shaw have got reputation for being employee friendly & still are successful.

PAP has failed to bring the human touch to Spore :rolleyes:

No one is against anyone making money but how to support a selfish & irresponsible business like breadtalk :confused::

Old time Companies like Tang, Robinson, Shaw have got reputation for being employee friendly & still are successful.

PAP has failed to bring the human touch to Spore :rolleyes:

The human touch is already lost. Everything is left to market forces, HDB policy, Rental policy, wet market rental policies etc. If market forces were to work to the advantage of the common people, there is no need to a government anymore. Free market will decide. It is exactly because of all this forces that Singaporean has elect a government to mitigate the circumstance. Nevertheless, it remains to be seen how the upcoming GE will be played out.