• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BreadTalk HR Manager tells Sinkies to Fxxx Off !

Re: Bread Talk: We do not want to hire Singaporeans

why do pple still eat breadtalk? It is so damn expensive and no big fuck.

It's the only thing people can afford to buy and take away ! :)

Re: BreadTalk announced it will NOT hire Singaporeans

Boycotting with immediate effect, they are too arrogant and taking the kindness and hospitality of our government for granted!

I will buy bread from breadtalk from siam paragon to encourage their wonderful screwing of sinkies in sinkieland. One up for breadtalk and keep doing on what you are doing now.

Cowards deserve to be screwed hard.

U lan cheow la. U got money to buy bread meh? Better swallow cum to satisfy your hunger la! lol :oIo:

I was actually quite sceptical when I read this as I don't think a HR manager will be stupid enough to say that directly to an applicant. However after met some really unpro HR people and knowing how arrogant FTs have become, I think this is highly credible.

Although I'm in China, there is a breadtalk at the basement of my office which I used to patronise. I will stop patronising them from today. And although my action will not make the slightest difference in their biz, I believe it has to start with me and it will make a difference if we all join hands.

I have also boycott Oldtown Coffee. I was shopping at Boonlay last month and was looking for a place to get a cuppa when I saw Oldtown. As I was heading towards it, I suddenly remember Oldtown only hires FT. I turn back and bought a mango juice from a local aunty at the juice bar.

I hope all Singaporeans who read the report will do the same.

Let our heart and minds be felt in Singapore and around the world that we care for our fellow comrades . That no one will be left behind .

Yesterday, they say we are picky and spolit .

Today, they hire without remorse nor care .

Tomorrow they may take away our children's future and ours .

Its all about making $$$, just don't buy Bread talk loh if you think they are not patriotic.

Let our heart and minds be felt in Singapore and around the world that we care for our fellow comrades . That no one will be left behind .

Yesterday, they say we are picky and spolit .

Today, they hire without remorse nor care .

Tomorrow they may take away our children's future and ours .

I already BOYCOTT this PORLUMPAR chain a long time ago.

They also run a kopitiam called what ah? That I also boycott long time ago. They hire mainly FTs. Just go to their PLAZA SINGAPORE ground floor branch to see for yourself.

Can some one also tell me what other F&B chains they own. List them for me as I do not want to spend even 5 cts there..

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Breadtalk Founder,who refused to hire Singaporeans, is Minister Geroge Yeo's Blogkaki

Recently, Breadtalk has been making the news for refusing to hiring Singaporeans.

http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/04/04/bread-talk-we-do-not-want-to-hire-singaporeans/

If you refer to Blogkaki, you will find that George Qwek, founder of Breadtalk, is a blogkaki of Minister George Yeo.

http://www.blogkaki.sg/profiles/george-quek/

For those who might have forgotten, Blogkaki is the blogging site set up by Minister George Yeo. PBM Jack Neo is one of Minister George Yeo’s blogkaki. George Qwek, founder of Breadtalk, is also one of Minister George Yeo’s blogkaki.

Breadtok got a problem... too much bussiness n short handed... let help em out... stop giving business to em n help em solve their problem... maybe can chg name frm breadtok to breadrot... dun say we sinkie not helpful leh... :D:D

Re: Breadtalk Founder,who refused to hire Singaporeans, is Minister Geroge Yeo's Blog

http://www.blogkaki.sg/profiles/george-quek/

For those who might have forgotten, Blogkaki is the blogging site set up by Minister George Yeo. PBM Jack Neo is one of Minister George Yeo’s blogkaki. George Qwek, founder of Breadtalk, is also one of Minister George Yeo’s blogkaki.

During the Jack Neo scandal, George Yeo asked Singaporeans to support and rally around Jack Neo. Is George Yeo going to ask the same for George Qwek now?

the wonderful breadtalk does not need sinkies for business. They are like me who is avoiding sinkies for the betterment of their business and life. I can tell that breadtalk business will soar and many years of giant profits is expected.

Breadtalk has foresight.

I had just kicked your ass so remember to return favor tomorrow if u have the balls. :D:D:D

well done.

that idiot tonychat needs to be permanently off this forum if possible.

damn irritating pest.

Reverse Racism - this happen in Ozland. Chinese biz not hiring O-Arsie Whites.

no wonder the Malays had long practise the custom of patronizing their own halad coffeeshops, they see it coming.

This is just a thought, but if local sinkies are getting too expensive to employ and business are hard driven to cut cost, then all government offices at every level should also open up for FT to develop the country further. Mabuktan doing such a bad job, should replace him with a PRC or bangla, cut down the cost by 99.8% and should still offer the same level of screw up right? Pay a PRC or bangla $900 plus full benefit and he can be Minister Supremo and still fuck all sinkies in the arse plus leave you with a bad after taste?

How come we don't replace Ass Loong with cheaper foreigners? Ass Loong's wage can get at least 3 Barack Obamas wor!

I was actually quite sceptical when I read this as I don't think a HR manager will be stupid enough to say that directly to an applicant. However after met some really unpro HR people and knowing how arrogant FTs have become, I think this is highly credible.

Although I'm in China, there is a breadtalk at the basement of my office which I used to patronise. I will stop patronising them from today. And although my action will not make the slightest difference in their biz, I believe it has to start with me and it will make a difference if we all join hands.

I have also boycott Oldtown Coffee. I was shopping at Boonlay last month and was looking for a place to get a cuppa when I saw Oldtown. As I was heading towards it, I suddenly remember Oldtown only hires FT. I turn back and bought a mango juice from a local aunty at the juice bar.

I hope all Singaporeans who read the report will do the same.

You have my utmost respect.

We must list down all the local companies that are pro-FT and boycott them one by one.

Re: Breadtalk Founder,who refused to hire Singaporeans, is Minister Geroge Yeo's Blog

During the Jack Neo scandal, George Yeo asked Singaporeans to support and rally around Jack Neo. Is George Yeo going to ask the same for George Qwek now?

Seems that this is really a bad year for George Yeo.

Goh Meng Seng