MoE says Benjamin's death not their fault, looks to Poodles for answers
Transmodified from Best Mouthpiece online, CNA
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...ined&cid=tg:recos:undefined:standard#cxrecs_s
PEASANTPORE: Thanks to Online Media, the
needless death of Benjamin Lim, a 14-year-old peasant student who fell from his home
after kenna brutal 'Shock and Awe' questioning by the Poodles, was a wake up call with
poor peasants bullied by Poodles while rich scions e.g. Regan Lee had it easy, Acting Educating Propoganda Minion for Schools Ng Ah Meng said.
Forced to speak in Imperial Court after the
brave but reckless Jane Austen rebels lambasted MoE for their hands off approach on Tuesday (Mar 1), Minion Ng
was forced to defend MoE lackeys and the 5 Poodles who thought they were dealing with John Rambo.
“Such
public concerns and good intentions are important but please give us your name and NRICs for further processing,” he said, adding that he decided to
demostrate it was the Poodles who gabra and his MoE lackeys were covering their own backsides.
MOE's COVER OWN BACKSIDE PROCEDURES IN POODLE
INVESTIGATIONS
In his address, Minion Ng outlined the
steps taken by MoE schools when a poor peasant student is asked to assist the Poodles in their investigations.
First, MoE lackeys must obey Poodles, discreet or not, not important, but
double quick to bring the student to meet with the Poodles to ensure peasant student don't pull a Mas Selamat limp away, he said.
Second, the MoE lackeys
procedurally assume the peasant student’s physical and emotional well-being can stand up to 'awe and shock' Poodle tactics. If they know the student like John Rambo, then need to tell Poodles call SWAT team lor.
Third, to afford greater
assurance to the peasant students they got no rights, the MoE lackeys and Poodles will act like gangsters so that parents will be
rudely reminded they are merely peasants.
Fourth, should the Poodles decide to
bring the peasant student to the Poodle station for further processing or softening, the
MoE lackeys must tremble and obey. Procedurally, we tell the peasant student’s parents to wait and pick up their peasant child after 'Awe and Shock' tactics. The school will also
ensure that the peasant student chooses not to eat for easier processing later, he added.
In dealing with
peasant children, the Poodles have the discretion to use handcuffs, but rich scions will be exempted or even given a year off before charges are filed, see Regan Lee's case, he said.
Sixth, after the peasant student is released by the police,
MoE will take steps to treat the peasant student like a pariah and must skillfully exclude him from all school activities e.g. school camps.
Seventh, when the
peasant student is encouraged to drop out, join Pastor Prince and keep quiet lest the Ang Mohs and Nihons laugh at Peasantpore's system.
Lastly, the MoE will
protect the confidentiality of the peasant student’s identity lest Jane Austen's rebels come and make Poodles and MoE look like a bunch of cheap Maoist red guards, he said.
In Benjamin’s case,
MoE lackeys from North View Secondary School colluded with the Poodles to force Benjamin to confess within 4 hours, he said.
“
Poodles's got a 4 hour KPI, must conclude case in 4 hours,
student hungry got cold bun enough you want a buffet is it? In
Commie China, they simply force you to confess, execute you and sell your organs, here we very humane already,” he said.
“The principal spoke with Benjamin and
Poodles hopes he confess within 4 hours and close case, just say got do, gulity lah, deny for what? No need to waste time, this is not Sweden.”
One of the five Poodles entered the room to speak to Benjamin, Minion Ng said. “At the end of the meeting, when Benjamin was required follow Poodles to be fixed, the MoE lackey principal told Benjamin to call his mother. The
principal did nothing when the Poodles snatched the phone and tell Benjamin’s mother curtly to await orders.”
The MoE principal also gave instructions to the
school counsellor to give peasant Benjamin’s mother a call on the same day so that
Jane Austen rebels will not seize the opportunity to create trouble, Minion Ng added.
‘CONFESSIONS - IMPORTANT, PEASANT STUDENTS DIE THEIR PROBLEM’
According to Peasant Ng, peasant secondary schools in Peasantpore deal with an average of 1,350 arrest cases involving peasant students each year. Such large
numbers of arrests point to the slow decline of Peasantpore, he said.
When a peasant student is suspected of having committed a crime,
MoE and Poodles got KPI – ensure peasant student cooperate with the Poodles and confess under 4 hours., Minion Ng said.
MoE fuck
care interests and well-being of their peasant students, he said, adding that
MoE should not release White Horse students to the Poodles without their big balls' parents’ consent.
“
山木庚 and his Poodles, outrank us...hence if our MoE lackeys kowtow to them, it is no brainer.”
In discharging their functions, the Poodles will decide if a peasant student should be questioned in the school or at the police station. You know, I know,
you watch Hong Kong serials, easier for Poodles to rough up peasants in their stations lor." Minion Ng said.
“
MoE's duty is just to follow Poodles' rules and protect our rice bowls. Peasants or their children die, their problem.”
On concerns that the
MoE did not send anyone to accompany Benjamin to the Poodle station, Minion Ng said "
It is the practice of the Poodles to rough peasants up within 4 hours, use your brains, they allow adults to be with the student meh? Remember we
got ISA to detain dissenters without reason ok."
Similar to the
Commie China practice, Peasantpore Poodle protocols also do not allow others to be present when the student is been roughed out, he said, adding that the
peasant student will be released to his or her parents after they confess to whatever the Poodles' wanted.
Questions have also been raised about the decision for Benjamin not to attend the school camp, which was to be held the day after the Poodle interview. The camp would have required Benjamin to be away from home for three days, Lackey Ng noted.
“MoE got this practice to treat guilty peasant students as pariah. The counsellor, following SOP also
hinted to Benjamin’s mother if it would be better for Benjamin to remain with his family during this difficult period. Lan lan,
she agree hor, now turned around and say we tell him to fuck off from school camp? SMRT logic huh?
“Throughout the conversation, the school’s motivation was to fend off Jane Austen rebels' possible attacks and protect MoE's image.”
MOE PARTICIPATING IN POLICE REVIEW
Minion Ng said the MoE is participating in the Poodle review of its procedures in dealing with minors under investigation to
prevent the Jane Austen rebels to use this to make the regime look bad.
“
Ai yah, Poodles send 5 baboons to our school, we just send 5 'jiat leow bee' baboons to their Wayang Review which at end of day, concludes all is well in Peasantpore's Paradise, no reforms needed or desired. You think we doing a 69 is it, go and take Bus 666, idiotic peasants,” he said.
“Jane Austen's rebels cry father, cry mother, give me and 木庚 a hard time and reprieve for Labour.
To placate peasants, I must release statement that the death of any single peasant student has an immense impact on the entire school community,” he said.
“When news of Benjamin’s death reached the school on the evening of Jan 26, the school leaders and staff cite the story of Lin Biao, who died in plane clash ......
But I know lah, they
well paid, cannot forsee if boy got some issues not correctly identified, Poodles made the matter worse when they force confession within 4 hours and MoE still treat him like a pariah to protect their own backsides.
Only in Peasantpore."
MoE lackeys will continue to take home their fat cat pay. The 5 Poodles will be promoted to show Jane Austen rebels that the regime is still in charge.
“KNNCCB LPPL, this is actually a simple problem but
blown out of proportion because Jane Austen's rebel got guts to talk online and hammer us. You think we care meh?
We got 69.9% support, this is nothing lor, after a few moons, all is quiet liao. Not happy, try suing us lor, we also control the courts, ha ha ha, hee hee hee, ho ho ho,” he said.