• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Benjamin Lim Thread

Re: Benjamin Lim Revealed Before Parliament To Be A Molester! No Wonder He Jumped!

Sinkies better learn to accept frm the Govt., u die your own business, more FT will be imported.

Re: Benjamin Lim Revealed Before Parliament To Be A Molester! No Wonder He Jumped!

he killed himself mostly because he was horrified and ashamed he was turning into a bangala shitskin,is it better to die a good man or live a monster?

Would you be saying the same words that it was no crime but purely teenage mischief and "fun" if the victim of molest was your own teenage daughter?

frankly i think alot of this "molest" and sexual harrasement happen more than frequently worldwide,and in some places it gets much worse than that,goes beyond just "molest".to quote from my favourite american hero mel gibson,"u look like a bitch in heat,i hope you get raped by a pack of negros".

did PAP and arse loong ever felt sympathy or apologetic for our chinese ancestors that were gangraped and treated as "comfort women" by the japanese?they were willing to compromise all that in return for some "relations".PAP is suggesting that rape is perfectly fine and acceptable as long as ur trade partner has got some sushi and radioactive fish to barter.

To the PAP this Benjamin represents a loss of a potential NS slave that could have contributed $ to the CPF.

There are still many unanswered questions on Benjamin Lim case

Dear brothers and sisters,

K Shanmugam has yet to answer the below.

why there was a need to send 5 police officers to the schools to deal with a secondary 3 student who had no previous criminal record.

Re: There are still many unanswered questions on Benjamin Lim case

because they have to ensure they are not molested as well by having each officer hold a limb with the fifth holding the head. why the head you will ask. the eyes and tongue can molest too. :p

"To be a Molester" sounds like a book "to be a mockingbird" which coincidentally involves murder and rape and racism and prejudice.

To the PAP this Benjamin represents a loss of a potential NS slave that could have contributed $ to the CPF.
Do convicted sex offenders still get called up for NS? The costs to tax payers for providing rehabiltation, food, jail, guards, court sessions etc would far exceed any contribution of $ to CPF.
Ex cons (molesters) usually remained unemployable, do not pay tax and therefore won't have any CPF contributions.

according to the Minister, police already has the cctv footage before going to the school to pick up Benjamin Lim.

Based on CCTV, Minister said the most Benjamin would be given a warning.

if this is the case, just a warning, why police still sent 5 officers to the school?

WP MPs should be bashing Shamu in Parliament. Instead, they sit there tiam tiam.

What lah?

There is not enough work for the entire SPF.

With no case on hand, everyone is worried who will get the axe.

One minor molest case, everyone gets excited.

why there was a need to send 5 police officers to the schools to deal with a secondary 3 student who had no previous criminal record.

That is only ONE answered question. :rolleyes:

How to force her to change statement? This Mary Anne Pereira should stand by her statement if she was not wrong and did not get the dates mixed up.

Aiyoh ...SPF just threaten her abit, she will say anything the PAP wants her to say.

all my groping are legit and consensual. and i don't jump off a hdb flat.

Of course legit lah, it is the USA...even not legit, you also cannot jump coz there is no HDB flat for you to jump off ...fortunate for you.

there's always the golden gate bridge. it has a popular jump-off point.

Aiyoh ...SPF just threaten her abit, she will say anything the PAP wants her to say.

They told her that she would only get one bun for lunch if she didn't cooperate.

according to the Minister, police has CCTV footage and from that footage, it was quite sure that Benjamin Lim did touch the girl's part.

if this is the case, the cctv footage is a hard evidence, with this hard evidence, police still need to interrogate Benjamin Lim for 4 hours in AMK police station?

The police were already too kind. If it was up to me, I would want the police to beat Benjamin with their truncheons first, before hauling him off in chains in front of his classmates and teachers.

there's always the golden gate bridge. it has a popular jump-off point.

Let us know when you jump ...we will send flowers to your love ones as well as drink to you :D