• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangkok Runroaders, are you ready for the worst flood come next week ?

Khun Ying Pojaman

Yeah of course we all know you can fight off ppls husbands and their frens even if it's in a foreign country. Ps i doubt you would die even if she told her husband the high ranking police officer. I mean somehow you would outwit him or who knows beat him and his pals in a bare handed fight.

Sometimes Ramseth reminds me of Eric Tsang's comedy. When push comes to shove, I could imagine Ramseth slapping his face and say: "對吾住,大佬!係我衰,係我底死 ... 比條生路細佬行,我屋奇種有八十歲老母...“

Light rain and cool weather in Pattaya.
Beach Road and Second Road as crowded as before with tourists and locals.
Good thing about Pattaya is it seems to be quite unaffected by anything outside Pattaya. During the 8pm curfew imposed last year, lives still goes on as normal. Shops, restaurants and bars continue to operate. Only the bars have to switch off the lights and it was only for few nights.
Driving or riding on these wet conditions is not pleasant.

ok, here's a summary. In Bangkok Dangerous, Nicholas Cage is a hitman. Came to BKK for a job. Met a pharmacist (played by Charlie Yeung) and fells for her. In the end, think Nicholas Cage up the lorry. Sorry cannot remember the details. Watch this movie on Sophon cable tv (Pattaya's cable tv provider).

All's well here in Ramintra. Had a heavy downpour at about 2-3pm. Seems like the flood is over. I really don't know but I hope so because I don't hear anything from anyone anymore. No news is good news I supposed.

This evening had Isaan food at Cokemai restaurant which is very very isaan serving even all sorts of bugs and frogs. Had a heavy dinner with 2 large bottles of Singha beer. Stomach is protesting now from the somtam and especially the very hot tom-saep. Love the khai-jiao-khai-mod-daeng (fried omelet with red ants eggs). Damn shiok.

All's well here in Ramintra. Had a heavy downpour at about 2-3pm. Seems like the flood is over. I really don't know but I hope so because I don't hear anything from anyone anymore. No news is good news I supposed.
Joe, think cannot pop champagne yet. Understand 16-18 Oct are the critical day where heavy rainfall meets the high tides. If everything OK after these dates, then can go Mai Ek for a champagne. :smile:

Khun Ying Pojaman

ok, here's a summary. In Bangkok Dangerous, Nicholas Cage is a hitman. Came to BKK for a job. Met a pharmacist (played by Charlie Yeung) and fells for her. In the end, think Nicholas Cage up the lorry. Sorry cannot remember the details. Watch this movie on Sophon cable tv (Pattaya's cable tv provider).

Nothing to do with Bangkok Dangerous. Find a pharmacist as wife can get free supply of Kamagra jelly mah !

Khun Ying Pojaman

Joe, think cannot pop champagne yet. Understand 16-18 Oct are the critical day where heavy rainfall meets the high tides. If everything OK after these dates, then can go Mai Ek for a champagne. :smile:

It's not just rainfall meeting the high tide. The truth the water is still on its way, and will reach the Bangkok city on 16th. What's happening at Pathum Thani is just to relieve Ayuthaya.

The mother of all battles is scheduled for 16th October.

I got 100 sandbags yesterday and today they delivered another 60 so total is 160 sandbags. Should be enough for all my doors. Tomorrow will prepare to store fresh water for use.

Khun Ying Pojaman

Noooo! Will kena own trap. Your future pharmacist wife's expectation of your performance after free Kamagra will also be higher. Can be very siong. :p

Don't pour cold water leh....the weather already so cold with heavy rainfall.

I'm going to "comb" every pharmacy in bangkok and look out for those 'specky' type but must have height. Preferably without colorful hairstyle but must have that educated look instead of that havoc look.

Sorry. Something to cheer everyone up in this moody weather.:smile:

Specs mentioned quite 'rare' as in hard to find nowadays but think still possible. Some more specky type woh? OK, will keep a lookout at Boots, Watsons and the pharmacies in Pattaya. No conflict of interests as my preference is still the mata woman in brown (WIB), :smile:

Khun Ying Pojaman

Sorry. Something to cheer everyone up in this moody weather.:smile:

Specs mentioned quite 'rare' as in hard to find nowadays but think still possible. Some more specky type woh? OK, will keep a lookout at Boots, Watsons and the pharmacies in Pattaya. No conflict of interests as my preference is still the mata woman in brown (WIB), :smile:

Specky one good. Got read books one. Especially those wear little or no make-up.

Mata woman when I go to Immigration @ Chaeng Wattana the week after I will give you a FR.

OK, long day for me today since 6:00am, so going to ZZzz liaoz.

To all the bros in BKK, take care and don't get overly worry about the flood.
Taken from a Thai: "If it's going to happen, it will happen, and there's nothing you can do. If it's not going to happen, then worry for what?"

Yeah of course we all know you can fight off ppls husbands and their frens even if it's in a foreign country. Ps i doubt you would die even if she told her husband the high ranking police officer. I mean somehow you would outwit him or who knows beat him and his pals in a bare handed fight.

Nobody can fight off an executioner's or assassin's bullet.

Sometimes Ramseth reminds me of Eric Tsang's comedy. When push comes to shove, I could imagine Ramseth slapping his face and say: "對吾住,大佬!係我衰,係我底死 ... 比條生路細佬行,我屋奇種有八十歲老母...“

I got a better strategem. 三十六计,走为上计。

That movie is a remake of the original bangkok dangerous movie. Quite famous made by 2 directors whom are brothers they are also pretty famous but i cannot recall any of their movies off hand.

Btw were there any sex scenes of charlie with nick? Just like when gong li acted in hollywood she was going to act as a whore in all her movies.