• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BANGKOK: More than 100K at 9pm. Many More Coming. JAMS 50km Long. ArbiSHIT SHITTING!

I

Ieyasu Tokugawa

Re: BANGKOK: More than 100K at 9pm. Many More Coming. JAMS 50km Long. ArbiSHIT SHITTI

Quote:
<table border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr> <td class="alt2" style="border: 1px inset;"> Originally Posted by SIFU
CB kia tonychat,

you always claim to have 'balls' to join protest.

you always claim to be a yellow supporter.

talk is cheap. show your 'balls' and your 'support' now.

</td> </tr> </tbody></table>
Didn't u know that he already changed T-Shirt? :biggrin:
<!-- / message --> <!-- sig -->

Watchman

Thai Red Shirt Protest Bangkok 2010

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/oE_WeiPyYLI&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/oE_WeiPyYLI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Fccc6s6WSSw&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Fccc6s6WSSw&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

elephanto

Re: BANGKOK: More than 100K at 9pm. Many More Coming. JAMS 50km Long. ArbiSHIT SHITTI

Arbhishit very smart.

Act soft & gradually made the Reds look bad, look more & more like hooligans & teerorists day by day, thus winning the neutrals over...

Now everybody has forgotten the bullying Yellow Shirts who terrorized BKK Int'l Airport some time back ...

Now everybody can see the unreasonable Reds threatening peace, disrupting business, bullying, looting ....

The spin-doctors advising Arbhishit very shrewd ... he took some risk or maybe in cahoots with the Army to tell them don't worry - hold back for now .... sooner or later, the Army will look like saviours in removing the Red Menace ....

Red or Yellow, poor peasants all, protest for $ & propaganda ... only t o be forever pawns for those in power ....

postnew

610x.jpg

A vendor sells cigarettes in small clear bags along with a picture of ousted Prime Minister Thaksin Shinawatra outside a closed upscale shopping mall in Bangkok,Thailand, on Wednesday April 7, 2010. Thousands of anti-government protesters refused to leave the commercial heart of Thailand's capital that they occupied, defying threats of arrest and vowing to hang on until new elections are called.

610x.jpg

Red Shirt protester hanging on.

610x.jpg

After anti-government demonstrators broke into the Parliament building Prime Minister Abhisit Vejjajiva declared a state of emergency in the Bangkok area. The anti-government demonstrators' takeover of Bangkok's Ratchaprasong business and shopping area has caused a daily economic loss estimated at Bt200-300 million (US$ 6-9 million). Red shirts are still demanding fresh elections. The Thaksin government was ousted in a military coup in 2006.

610x.jpg

Red shirt supporters of former PM Thaksin Shinawatra defy the government for a fifth day by taking over the streets of the city's main shopping district forcing the closure of the malls April 7, 2010 in Bangkok, Thailand.

610x.jpg

Watchman

Arbhishit very smart.

Act soft & gradually made the Reds look bad, look more & more like hooligans & teerorists day by day, thus winning the neutrals over...

Now everybody has forgotten the bullying Yellow Shirts who terrorized BKK Int'l Airport some time back ...

Now everybody can see the unreasonable Reds threatening peace, disrupting business, bullying, looting ....

The spin-doctors advising Arbhishit very shrewd ... he took some risk or maybe in cahoots with the Army to tell them don't worry - hold back for now .... sooner or later, the Army will look like saviours in removing the Red Menace ....

Red or Yellow, poor peasants all, protest for $ & propaganda ... only t o be forever pawns for those in power ....

When you are poor can you tank like the rich ?

Just get it over with .

But that still contradicts!! You supported the yellow when they are protesting and now you praise the reds when they are protesting too? Yellows and reds are at different ends!

You previously praised the yellows for going against the allegedly corruputed Thaksin, and said good job, they protested. Now the yellow won and they have a puppet Goverment. Now you praise the reds for protesting against the yellow/green instilled "Government"?

So you only priase people who protest? Protest for the sake of protesting?

So Tonychat, tell me if one day PAP becomes the Opposition, will you still tell others to protest against the new Government (maybe WP, SDP etc..)? Just for the sake of "having balls"?

:confused:

It is about the rights to protest. LIke what mr ramseth has say, agreeing and the rights of saying are 2 different things. A lot of my Thai frens dun like the reds but the reds has the right to protest.

I praise them for the balls in comparing with worthless coward sinkies. I praise them because by comparing to sinkies, they dun just type online and then go out of their house and still bend down for the govt to screw.

UNlike sinkies, they take it out to the streets to show the govt some color. That is what sinkie should do but they are just too ball-less to do it. SO in the end, it is the FTs that gets all the rewards and sinkie gets all the shit and i feel that sinkie deserves it.

Get it sinkie loser? I praise them when only comparing to coward, ball-less, worthless sinkies.

CB kia tonychat,

the only praise u get is from your thai ladyboy wife's customer.

sometimes they throw in a few bahts for tips to u as well.:biggrin:

You are no Thai and trying to act like one, Baa! Gaap Baan Orn Kuay!

I have the option to be what i want to be. But if there are only 2 options, Thai and sinkie, of course i will not choose sinkie behavior which is of lower coward life form.

Re: Thai Red Shirt Protest Bangkok 2010

Look at the Thais, so fun and fun-loving. so happy. That is very contrast of what your sinkie govt says about protest. That is just way to showing your displeasure of the govt, nothing bloody or what. ( i am not talking about spill blood, in case sinkie using their sinkie brain to perceive.)

Ahh the video maker just prevent embedding of his video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Ypvys1gjaw&feature=channel

I have the option to be what i want to be. But if there are only 2 options, Thai and sinkie, of course i will not choose sinkie behavior which is of lower coward life form.

CB kai tonychat,

damn fuck-up explanation again.

thai and sinke; sinkie u mentioned = lower coward life form. that means that thai = higher coward life form.

what a dumb fuck. :biggrin:

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/jPIPefXaUUk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jPIPefXaUUk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/3OJOw-Kk_c8&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/3OJOw-Kk_c8&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/oE_WeiPyYLI&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/oE_WeiPyYLI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/AFzYqSuA8ZE&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/AFzYqSuA8ZE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/AWF_N1uZwvw&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/AWF_N1uZwvw&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

postnew

610x.jpg

Anti-government demonstrators prepare breakfast near Government House Thursday, April 8, 2010, in Bangkok, Thailand.

610x.jpg

A Thai Buddhist monk and a young supporter of anti-government demonstrators gather for a free breakfast Thursday, April 8, 2010, in Bangkok, Thailand.

610x.jpg

Anti-government demonstrators eat breakfast outside a closed upscale shopping mall in downtown Bangkok, Thailand, Thursday, April 8, 2010. Thai Prime Minister Abhisit Vejjajiva has declared a state of emergency to quell weeks of paralyzing protest that are costing the kingdom's businesses tens of millions of dollars. But the demonstrators championing the rights of the rural poor remained uncowed, and whether the showdown can end without violence is unknown.

610x.jpg

A trio of anti-goverment protestors look on during a rally Thursday, April 8, 2010, in Bangkok, Thailand.​

Watchman

Red Shirts' TV channel shut
Apr 8, 2010

thaiclash-ap.jpg

Anti-government protesters kick at a security guard at Parliament in Bangkok, Thailand, on Wednesday April 7, 2010. Thai TV has reported that anti-government protesters have broken into the Parliament building after lawmakers aborted their session, with some of the legislators scaling a wall to escape. -- PHOTO: AP

BANGKOK - THAI authorities pulled the plug on the television channel of red shirted anti-government protesters on Thursday, prompting an angry response from the demonstrators.

'We have successfully shut down the People's Channel (P-TV),' Satit Wonghnongtaey, minister attached to the premier's office, told AFP.

He said the station had been taken off air for inciting unrest. The satellite TV channel's rolling coverage of the red shirt rallies was abruptly halted, leaving a blank screen.

The protesters, who have refused to end a mass rally in the capital despite a state of emergency, railed against the government's move.

'It is an evil measure by a dictator government,' said Reds leader Nattawut Saikuar from the rally stage.

'The government wrongly thinks that cutting the signal will stop Reds from gathering. We give final word to the government to connect our signal within today, otherwise people will fight for their rights.' The Reds have promised another big gathering on Friday, extending more than three weeks of rolling rallies that attracted 100,000 people at their peak.
-- AFP

The government wrongly thinks that cutting the signal will stop Reds from gathering. We give final word to the government to connect our signal within today, otherwise people will fight for their rights.' The Reds have promised another big gathering on Friday, extending more than three weeks of rolling rallies that attracted 100,000 people at their peak. -- AFP

hmmmm... sinkies... sinkies... are you there????

Muthukali

CB kia tonychat,

you always claim to have 'balls' to join protest.

you always claim to be a yellow supporter.

talk is cheap. show your 'balls' and your 'support' now.

go wear your yellow t-shirt and confront the red army.

silence again. chey. no fucking balls. chow ah gua :oIo::oIo:

CB kia tonychat talking big again. :oIo:

whats new with Tonychat? Talk only, ask him show how great he is here, then he no reply. Knn this kinda of pattern, sinkieland alot. TALK LOUD, then when question, keep quiet.

Watchman

Look at the Thais, so fun and fun-loving. so happy. That is very contrast of what your sinkie govt says about protest. That is just way to showing your displeasure of the govt, nothing bloody or what. ( i am not talking about spill blood, in case sinkie using their sinkie brain to perceive.)

Ahh the video maker just prevent embedding of his video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Ypvys1gjaw&feature=channel

We are not that desperate yet like the Thais . Not today .

The Thais are worst off in every aspect .

Their poor and rich differences is further apart .

not desperate meh.. everyday sinkie complaining here, FT takes away our job lah, this and that lah.. wah lou.. talk so much, then do nothing..