• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

any samsters here stay in condo? can describe the feelings bo?

Priests usually live a frugal lifestyle?

His grammar and grasp of the english vernacular is impeccable, you know this fucktard has his roots in a kiddy forum like EDMW

I used to stay in condo but after I transferred to my son he chased me out :(:(:(

Feeling will vary depending on the density of the development and the type of CB neighbours one has, best is no neighbours, next best is low density and design of development and location of your unit relative to others/common facilities/etc is such that you will have as little contact with your neighbours as possible ...........

[video=youtube;kjmWv82HHQs]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kjmWv82HHQs[/video]

Really shiok!! It's like staying in a nice resort. Good facilities, got security guard, can do tanning, gym, tennis, and got lots of angmo neighbours. The only downside is the monthly maintenance fees and having to take personal charge of the maintenance.

Condo sucks.

Security alway see me coming home with different SYT every night.
Noisy kids in playground, Swimming pool, BBQ.
Many LKBs and sicky people in gym excerciing like they are Rambo.
Management office always come kaypoh.
Must pay high monthly maintenance.
Forgot to bring access card, Knn cannot use lift to go up. Must climb up 30 storey!
Many more too tired to name.

HDB none of above nonsense

no ah neh peeing in the pool and ah tiong shitting in the yard?

Haha, these are captured in the catch phase "Many more too tired to name". Really too many, including neighbors especially those HDB-upgraders who think they made it in life after moving into condos. And the number of law suites between neighbors....., and the sword-fighting over carparks space during AGMs....etc etc......unlimited issues you won't find in HDB.

Condo also got different standards one. Those in Orchard and those in Woodlands the feeling is very different.

But the main difference is not the facilities but the amount in your bank account.

Condo also got different standards one. Those in Orchard and those in Woodlands the feeling is very different.

But the main difference is not the facilities but the amount in your bank account.

Actually depends on your neighbours. The one I stay in is OK because the units are occupied mostly by the owners.

I am a very good neighbour. Whenever the next door's amah knocks on my door, I ask "is he dead yet?". Got some good condos in foreign places, but better not disclose, otherwise some asshole Sinkie move there how? Then my choices kenna reduced. Lousy idea! Better keep quiet.

[video=youtube;pbI6qTih2TI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pbI6qTih2TI[/video]