• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

@laohongbiscuit self exposed his act high class lies that he stays in condo again when he doesn’t even know bathtub is standard condo feature hahaha

I can give you a big five on your cb face!

View attachment 210272
siaolang today will earn how much?
she is busy? too many customers?
Or D'Lulu Slutina Gin.
You've to call her - Ginfreely, where are you, you Hokkien delulu slut?
or “hymen (pua) kang”.
View attachment 210305
A nicer sounding name would be Whistleen Slutina GanSiokBin.
K Shanmugam Sc I see the parliament news today 22 November 24 on internet bullying, Singapore government seems to restrict internet bullying to youth phenomenon when this is far from truth. Many internet bullies are not youths at school but adults or even old people like the lazy idle Cantonese bullies in a rat hole forum that take salary don’t work but spent working hours ganging up to abuse me everyday and when you fight their bullying and sexual harassment, a self admitted Cantonese man in the group shamelessly turned around to repeat lies that I want to have sex with him.

Six days ago I made a post that documented these adult bullies ganging up to bully me « Unfortunately there are many criminal bullies hiding in rat hole forum brazenly doing defamation crimes to me everyday and for years. Their profile is self claimed Cantonese or Hakka that used Cantonese vulgarities on me and one such brazen and proud Cantonese criminal with self admitted Cantonese dirty slut mother just took my life story and twist into a cheap slut whore mistress story when I am a virgin with annulled marriage. « .

Subsequent to this post, not only did the brazen Cantonese criminal bully proudly doing defamation crimes of me showed no signs of remorse but he proudly churned out mass of daily chicken and mistress threads and gang up with other Cantonese and Hakka bullies in the group to make sleazy and insulting comments of me either directly or indirectly using insinuating insults.

And everyone knows it’s Chinese culture to refer to prostitutes as chicken and this brazen Cantonese bully actually started a thread before in March 24 to explain why are prostitutes called chicken so it’s definitely not innocent but evil intentional harassment of me.

And this brazen Cantonese criminal serial liar and other bullies ganging up in the rat hole forum have the audacity to do defamation crimes and harassment crimes to me then act innocent and turned around to call me mad. They think their identity is unknown and can hide in rat hole to abuse me for years to feel good in their jealous sore loser life, such evil people should be severely punished.

K Shanmugam Sc I see the parliament news today 22 November 24 on internet bullying, Singapore government seems to restrict internet bullying to youth phenomenon when this is far from truth. Many internet bullies are not youths at school but adults or even old people like the lazy idle Cantonese bullies in a rat hole forum that take salary don’t work but spent working hours ganging up to abuse me everyday and when you fight their bullying and sexual harassment, a self admitted Cantonese man in the group shamelessly turned around to repeat lies that I want to have sex with him.

Six days ago I made a post that documented these adult bullies ganging up to bully me « Unfortunately there are many criminal bullies hiding in rat hole forum brazenly doing defamation crimes to me everyday and for years. Their profile is self claimed Cantonese or Hakka that used Cantonese vulgarities on me and one such brazen and proud Cantonese criminal with self admitted Cantonese dirty slut mother just took my life story and twist into a cheap slut whore mistress story when I am a virgin with annulled marriage. « .

Subsequent to this post, not only did the brazen Cantonese criminal bully proudly doing defamation crimes of me showed no signs of remorse but he proudly churned out mass of daily chicken and mistress threads and gang up with other Cantonese and Hakka bullies in the group to make sleazy and insulting comments of me either directly or indirectly using insinuating insults.

And everyone knows it’s Chinese culture to refer to prostitutes as chicken and this brazen Cantonese bully actually started a thread before in March 24 to explain why are prostitutes called chicken so it’s definitely not innocent but evil intentional harassment of me.

And this brazen Cantonese criminal serial liar and other bullies ganging up in the rat hole forum have the audacity to do defamation crimes and harassment crimes to me then act innocent and turned around to call me mad. They think their identity is unknown and can hide in rat hole to abuse me for years to feel good in their jealous sore loser life, such evil people should be severely punished.
Greedy dog that is fake is you hounding me for what you are @Franjipani Pui!

Bullied means you never fight back
You are not being bullied. U are fighting and cursing men
Tsk tsk tsk you Cantonese dog son of prostitute are so entitled to bully me and I should not fight back and go to commit suicide then is called bullied woh. I one mouth spending my own time can fight ten Cantonese dogs stealing company time meh? Of course not so no denial that I am gangraped by you dogs Pui!

Pig = whistling = laohongbiscuit = @Franjipani and look how vicious this dog is smearing me in all baseless ways give and get nothing in return is called unfilial woh
So true. TS must have committed many sins from infidelity to unfilial acts so scared of cancer retribution
So true according to your evil cheap SELF ADMITTED ADULTERER Cantonese dog son of prostitute mouth that dare not swear if Gansiokbin is a virgin impossible to commit adultery you die a violent death and if I bring my mother to so many tours FOR ZERO RETURN THAT I KNOW SINCE DAY ONE is not filial then 99% of sinkies are not filial including you serial liar criminal bully dog Pui!

The money faced cheekon.
Pok pok pok
slut go up?
up the slut?
For you money is everything.
Can cheat family relatives money also can be whore.
Very bad woman

Update 3 December 24 the evil arrogant Cantonese bullies continue to do defamation crimes on me smearing and insulting me as slut prostitute and one of the Cantonese bully that spewed much Cantonese vulgarities on me previously and self admitted a thief that committed CBT in office and was jailed for buying illegal goods made defamatory baseless false accusations of me cheating my family members.

Actually what happened to me is like what happened to the Malaysian influencer that committed suicide and died with people making lewd comments and more. In fact what I encountered is much worse both online and offline with these vicious Cantonese and other bullies hiding in rat hole forum and offline bullies that made whistles and knocks.

more lies from the resident self proclaimed virgin without a shred of medical proof. Lying seems to be TS way of harassing others whether online or real life.
You Cantonese dog son of prostitute chicken persecuting me as one are proven telling lies and playing victim dare not swear. Not me. And you are repeating lies again it is not no medical proof that I am virgin but you dare not take up my virginity test challenge. Sit down open your ccb mouth order me go do test to provide proof to you criminal doing defamation crimes of me is so Cantonese criminal dog entitlement to do evil with no shame no wonder torture rape with glass wood all can do. 人面兽心禽兽广东狗鸡是你妈呸

Telling lies is you Cantonese dogs sons of chicken @Franjipani @sbfuncle @Balls2U@NanoSpeed etc etc on everything about me from chicken to slut to money faced to cheat money from parents to buy condo to push my mother to my sister in law when it’s her choice of son as primary care giver since day one to sleep with LJ McCully to be manager when I am manager since day one etc etc all evil nonsense lies.

Tsk tsk tsk pretend don’t know why when it’s you deny act innocent ask me to take note of your chicken threads and no it’s not after midnight but peak hours 9 plus pm I spent valuable time sacrifice my market watching etc to fight you evil serial liar Cantonese criminal dog Pui!
Ok lor let me go dig out all the dog’s incriminating threads 还想抵赖ask me to take note woh Cantonese son of SELF ADMITTED SLUT @Franjipani you and your fellow dogs take note violent death is waiting for you the one one that you targeted and persecuted with your Cantonese dog pride is a virgin and never a chicken slut unlike your cheap self admitted dirty slut women Pui!
@ginfreely
pls take note
You criminal bully dogs Cantonese sons of prostitutes smearing and harassing me one want to 洗白launder your dirty defamation crimes to nothing by acting innocent and got the audacity to ask me take note. No need to talk so much you dare not swear to die a violent death that your chicken and outright prostitute with my particulars threads are not targeting me. Pui!

Update 3 December 24 the evil arrogant Cantonese bullies continue to do defamation crimes on me smearing and insulting me as slut prostitute and one of the Cantonese bully that spewed much Cantonese vulgarities on me previously and self admitted a thief that committed CBT in office and was jailed for buying illegal goods made defamatory baseless false accusations of me cheating money of my family members and relatives to buy condo etc character assassination of me.

Actually what happened to me is like what happened to the Malaysian influencer that committed suicide and died with people making lewd comments and more. In fact what I encountered is much worse both online and offline with these vicious Cantonese and other bullies hiding in rat hole forum and offline bullies that made whistles and knocks.

One consistent common trait of these evil dogs and bitches enjoying life after bullying people is they are all serial liars with zero remorse. Part of bully character 欺善怕恶的狗就是这样
See everyone? Zero remorse after being exposed serial liar playing victim accusing me what he is and resume spamming and persecuting me today with zero cost because he is a lazy idle Cantonese thief using company time 犯罪不用本钱 smear steal rob kidnap with pride just fake pretend work pretend everything can liao

@Franjipani Still spamming chicken threads with Cantonese dog son of prostitute pride persecuting me using company stolen time so proud thief bully

Post in thread 'ChicaBoo. Chicken Specialty by Aston'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/chicaboo-chicken-specialty-by-aston.377285/post-4154947

See everyone? Zero remorse after being exposed serial liar playing victim accusing me what he is and resume spamming and persecuting me today with zero cost because he is a lazy idle Cantonese thief using company time 犯罪不用本钱 smear steal rob kidnap with pride just fake pretend work pretend everything can liao

@Franjipani Still spamming chicken threads with Cantonese dog son of prostitute pride persecuting me using company stolen time so proud thief bully

Post in thread 'ChicaBoo. Chicken Specialty by Aston'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/chicaboo-chicken-specialty-by-aston.377285/post-4154947
Don't worry. Continue to eat chicken. It's a good meat.
www.chickencheck.in

Cancer: Does eating chicken cause or increase the risk of cancer?​

Does eating chicken cause or increase the risk of cancer?

Grilled Chicken

The totality of research on eating poultry, including chicken, suggests there is no link between eating poultry and cancer risk. The totality of research also suggests that as you eat more poultry, your risk of cancer goes down (i.e. poultry is moderately protective).
In fact, many studies have found no or a moderately protective link between consuming poultry and risk or progression of various types of cancers – including but not limited to colorectal, prostate, esophageal, breast, blood (e.g. leukemia), gastric, non-Hodgkin’s lymphoma and multiple myeloma among others.
  1. Daniel CR, Sinha R, Park Y, et al. Meat intake is not associated with risk of non-Hodgkin lymphoma in a large prospective cohort of U.S. men and women. J Nutr.2012;142(6):1074–1080.
  2. He Q, Wan ZC, Xu XB, Wu J, Xiong GL. Poultry consumption and prostate cancer risk: A meta-analysis. 2016;4:e1646.
  3. Kim SR, et al. Effect of red, processed, and white meat consumption on the risk of gastric cancer: An overall and dose–response meta-analysis. Nutrients. 2019;11(4):826.
  4. Lo JJ, et al. Association between meat consumption and risk of breast cancer: Findings from the Sister Study [published online ahead of print August 6, 2019]. International Journal of Cancer. https://doi.org/10.1002/ijc.32547. 2019; Accessed September 13, 2019.
  5. Lippi G, Mattiuzzi C, Cervellin G. Meat consumption and cancer risk: A critical review of published meta-analyses. Critical Reviews in Oncology/Hematology. 2016;97:1-14.
  6. Ma Y, et al. Meat intake and risk of hepatocellular carcinoma in two large US prospective cohorts of women and men[published online ahead of print July 13, 2019]. International Journal of Epidemiology. https://doi.org/10.1093/ije/dyz146. 2019. Accessed September 12, 2019.
  7. Salehi M, Moradi-Lakeh M, Salehi MH, Nojomi M, Kolahdooz F. Meat, fish, and esophageal cancer risk: A systematic review and dose-response meta-analysis. Nutr Rev.2013;71(5):257-67.
  8. Sergentanis TN et al. Meat, fish, dairy products and risk of hematological malignancies in adults–a systematic review and meta-analysis of prospective studies. Leukemia & Lymphoma. 2019;60(8):1978-1990.
  9. Shi Y, Yu PW, Zeng DZ. Dose-response meta-analysis of poultry intake and colorectal cancer incidence and mortality. European Journal of Nutrition. 2015;54:243-50.
  10. van den Brandt PA. Red meat, processed meat, and other dietary protein sources and risk of overall and cause-specific mortality in The Netherlands Cohort Study. European Journal of Epidemiology. 2019;34(4):351-369.
  11. Wilson KM, et al. Meat, fish, poultry, and egg intake at diagnosis and risk of prostate cancer progression. Cancer Prevention Research. 2016;9(12):933-941.
  12. Zhang Z, et al. Poultry and fish consumption in relation to total cancer mortality: A meta-analysis of prospective studies. Nutrition and Cancer. 2018;70(2):204-212.

I read a recent study published by researchers from Oxford University that linked eating chicken to a higher risk of cancers. Is this a credible study?

This study was a single abstract presented at a scientific conference and should be considered exploratory work until more details on the research are made publicly available. This study has also not yet gone through the peer-review process, which is used to assess the quality, validity and credibility of a paper before it is published in a scientific journal. Peer review is important and benefits everyone from researchers to healthcare providers to consumers because it helps to ensure that journals publish robust science that can be used reliably by those making decisions.

While this study did claim to find a positive association of poultry intake with prostate cancer, non-Hodgkin’s lymphoma and malignant melanoma, the study authors acknowledge their findings require further investigation. The observed results could be due to external factors — like certain lifestyle choices, including alcohol consumption — that may not have been accounted for during the analysis. Therefore, we have no way of knowing what factors were responsible for these results. Until full details on the study are released and the research is published in a peer-reviewed scientific journal, there would be no way to determine this because it is not included in the study abstract.

Additionally, by design, this particular study cannot reliably explain a mechanism for the observed results and poultry. Because this was a single, standalone study, it is important to interpret findings in context of the total body of evidence, and previous studies on poultry and risk of these cancers. Interestingly, the findings from all previous research and larger body of evidence on this topic – an important factor to keep in mind when evaluating and applying the results.

1. Daniel CR, Sinha R, Park Y, et al. Meat intake is not associated with risk of non-Hodgkin lymphoma in a large prospective cohort of U.S. men and women. J Nutr.2012;142(6):1074–1080.
  2. Knuppel A, et al. Meat intake and cancer risk: prospective analyses in UK biobank. In: Journal of Epidemiology & Community Health – Volume 73, Supplement 1, The Society for Social Medicine & Population Health and International Epidemiology Association European Congress Joint Annual Scientific Meeting; September 4-6, 2019; Cork, UK. Abstract OP31.
  3. Lippi G, Mattiuzzi C, Cervellin G. Meat consumption and cancer risk: A critical review of published meta-analyses. Critical Reviews in Oncology/Hematology. 2016;97:1-14.
  4. Sergentanis TN et al. Meat, fish, dairy products and risk of hematological malignancies in adults–a systematic review and meta-analysis of prospective studies. Leukemia & Lymphoma. 2019;60(8):1978-1990.
  5. Wilson KM, et al. Meat, fish, poultry, and egg intake at diagnosis and risk of prostate cancer progression. Cancer Prevention Research. 2016;9(12):933-941.

Should I stop eating chicken when I see studies, either new or old, that show a link between chicken and a higher risk of cancer?

Often, studies that make news headlines are single, standalone studies, and headlines are often misleading, confusing or missing key details needed to paint a full picture of the findings. Therefore, it is important to always see if new findings hold up to the collective body of evidence on a topic and assess if the study design and quality that made headlines is something that is credible and can be repeated by other scientists. In the case of poultry and risk of cancer, new findings may not be nearly strong enough to guide people towards removing poultry (e.g. chicken) from their diet, despite what headlines may claim. Resourcesare available to help give you a greater understanding of the scientific process and enable you to critically evaluate the scientific literature the next time a study headline suggests “chicken causes cancer.”

In actuality, there may be more negative outcomes on health as a result of removing chicken from the diet because of a misleading headline as chicken can add to the overall quality of your eating pattern throughout the life and health span (e.g. pregnancy, infancy, adolescence, older age), supply shortfall vitamins and minerals under consumed by most Americans, contribute accessible, affordable protein to a weight control program, aid in muscle and bone health and fit into dietary patterns that promote heart health and the management of blood sugar.

1. Department of Health and Human Services and U.S. Department of Agriculture. 2015 – 2020 Dietary Guidelines for Americans. 8th Edition. https://health.gov/dietaryguidelines/2015/guidelines/. December 2015. Accessed September 13, 2019.
  2. Marangoni F, Corsello G, Cricelli C, et al. Role of poultry meat in a balanced diet aimed at maintaining health and wellbeing: An Italian consensus document. Food Nutr Res. 2015;59:27606.
  3. Sollid, K. Evaluating Scientific Evidence. International Food Information Council. https://foodinsight.org/evaluating-scientific-evidence. December 7, 2013. Accessed September 13, 2019.
ncc_logo.png

« Return to Frequently Asked Questions

Update 3 December 24 the evil arrogant Cantonese bullies continue to do defamation crimes on me smearing and insulting me as slut prostitute and one of the Cantonese bully that spewed much Cantonese vulgarities on me previously and self admitted a thief that committed CBT in office and was jailed for buying illegal goods made defamatory baseless false accusations of me cheating money of my family members and relatives to buy condo etc character assassination of me.

Update 5 & 6 December 24 the evil lowlife Cantonese criminal bully in the rat hole stole hundreds and thousand of hours of his salary paid time to create so many outright prostitute and chicken threads to harass me that just listing a fraction of his threads took hours and he still created more today with his Cantonese bully pride to persecute me to the evil intention to make me kee siao go commit suicide, which is what his Malaysian accomplice in the forum openly admitted too.

Update 6 December 24 another Malaysian Cantonese that has for years up slut whore mistress threads around me and was gloating of causing people slow death did the same evil dirty trick again up a thread with title promiscuous to harass me with his bully pride. And subsequently many Cantonese bullies in that rat hole forum keep upping the thread around me using innocuous comments to harass

@Franjipani everyday start multiple chicken threads and like his fellow Cantonese bully dog @steffychun dig old news threads to harass hokkien women as slut whore mistress 都是来阴的阴险小人广东狗鸡是你妈呸
Jurong East residents should go to Mayfair to confront the biggest slut in the neighborhood as she is the one who started the slut trend there.
Update 5 & 6 & 7 December 24 LATEST NICK @Franjipani the evil lowlife Cantonese criminal bully in the rat hole stole hundreds and thousand of hours of his salary paid time to create so many outright prostitute and chicken threads to harass me that just listing a fraction of his threads took hours and he still created more today with his Cantonese bully pride to persecute me to the evil intention to make me kee siao go commit suicide, which is what his Malaysian accomplice in the forum openly admitted too. However this crafty unremorseful Cantonese lowlife bully is whitewashing his crimes by ONLY chicken threads now WITHOUT sleazy comments and dare not start prostitute threads anymore but sneakily dig out old news last year on Jurong East dirty massage joints to create thread to invite his fellow Cantonese bullies to make sleazy and chicken slut comments there clearly with the evil intention to smear and insult me chicken. Where is justice?

Thread 'Last year, Jurong East got a lpts of lasup massage joints. Now still got?'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/la...of-lasup-massage-joints-now-still-got.377366/

Thread 'The Remarkable Benefits of Chicken Feet'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/the-remarkable-benefits-of-chicken-feet.377364/

Thread 'Duck vs. Chicken – Which is better for you?'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/duck-vs-chicken-–-which-is-better-for-you.377350/

Use my favorite word good to insult me chicken still want to deny so fake do evil act innocent Cantonese dog son of chicken 都是来阴的阴险小人广东狗鸡是你妈呸!
Good time to kill them.
@Franjipani everyday start multiple chicken threads and like his fellow Cantonese bully dog @steffychun dig old news threads to harass hokkien women as slut whore mistress 都是来阴的阴险小人广东狗鸡是你妈呸
Jurong East residents should go to Mayfair to confront the biggest slut in the neighborhood as she is the one who started the slut trend there.
gin's juice.
小猛 bought the strongest superglue in the world to use it on @ginfreely mother's CB.
View attachment 210989

Update 5 & 6 & 7 & 8 December 24 AND EVERYDAY FOR YEARS WITH LATEST NICK @Franjipani the evil lowlife Cantonese criminal bully in the rat hole stole hundreds and thousand of hours of his salary paid time to create so many outright prostitute and chicken threads to harass me that just listing a fraction of his threads took hours and he still created more today with his Cantonese bully pride to persecute me with the evil intention to make me kee siao go commit suicide, which is what his Malaysian accomplice in the forum openly admitted too. However this crafty unremorseful Cantonese lowlife bully is whitewashing his crimes by ONLY chicken threads now WITHOUT sleazy comments and dare not start prostitute threads anymore but sneakily dig out old news last year on Jurong East dirty massage joints and capitalise on other bullies latest insulting words - like superglue to seal private part - to create thread to invite his fellow Cantonese bullies to make sleazy and chicken slut comments and insults such as 福建老残鸡there clearly with the evil intention to smear and insult me chicken. Where is justice?

Thread 'Last year, Jurong East got a lpts of lasup massage joints. Now still got?'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/la...of-lasup-massage-joints-now-still-got.377366/

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/the-remarkable-benefits-of-chicken-feet.377364/

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/duck-vs-chicken-–-which-is-better-for-you.377350/

Thread 'Chickens can’t see in the dark'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/chickens-can’t-see-in-the-dark.377409/

Thread 'Chinese Idiom : 鸡同鸭讲 (jī tóng yā jiǎng)'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/chinese-idiom-鸡同鸭讲-jī-tóng-yā-jiǎng.377384/

Thread 'What is the best superglue available in the market?'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/what-is-the-best-superglue-available-in-the-market.377387/

Never ate duck eggs.
Use my favorite word good to insult me chicken still want to deny so fake do evil act innocent Cantonese dog son of chicken 都是来阴的阴险小人广东狗鸡是你妈呸!
Good time to kill them.
gin's juice.
小猛 bought the strongest superglue in the world to use it on @ginfreely mother's CB.
View attachment 210989

Update 5 & 6 & 7 & 8 December 24 AND EVERYDAY FOR YEARS WITH LATEST NICK @Franjipani the evil lowlife Cantonese criminal bully in the rat hole stole hundreds and thousand of hours of his salary paid time to create so many outright prostitute and chicken threads to harass me that just listing a fraction of his threads took hours and he still created more today with his Cantonese bully pride to persecute me with the evil intention to make me kee siao go commit suicide, which is what his Malaysian accomplice in the forum openly admitted too. However this crafty unremorseful Cantonese lowlife bully is whitewashing his crimes by ONLY chicken threads now WITHOUT sleazy comments and dare not start prostitute threads anymore but sneakily dig out old news last year on Jurong East dirty massage joints and capitalise on other bullies latest insulting words - like superglue to seal private part - to create thread to invite his fellow Cantonese bullies to make sleazy and chicken slut comments and insults such as 福建老残鸡there clearly with the evil intention to smear and insult me chicken. Where is justice?

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/what-is-the-best-superglue-available-in-the-market.377387/

Thread 'Chicken Eggs vs. Duck Eggs: The Ultimate Showdown'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/chicken-eggs-vs-duck-eggs-the-ultimate-showdown.377422/

Bith are healthy.
Never ate duck eggs.
Good time to kill them.
gin's juice.
View attachment 210989

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/chicken-eggs-vs-duck-eggs-the-ultimate-showdown.377422/

Thread 'CHICKEN OR EGGS: WHAT COMES FIRST IN TERMS OF PROTEIN?'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/chicken-or-eggs-what-comes-first-in-terms-of-protein.377446/

Thread '57岁顏阿姨哭诉:出轨男闺蜜17年,生病后迎来最狠报复,真后悔'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/57岁顏阿姨哭诉:出轨男闺蜜17年,生病后迎来最狠报复,真后悔.373597/

Quote Reply
Report •••

Masala chicken?
Fuck u On9
Fuck is more like it.
Bith are healthy.
Never ate duck eggs.
Good time to kill them.
gin's juice.
And the victim is all the same too. Hardworking woman from poor family with no good family support. 欺善怕恶的狗就是这样bully the weak vulnerable so called same race people while they suck cock of angmoh and Indian and dare not bully rich powerful people daughter.
That’s why Cantonese dog son of prostitute @Franjipani hate you know who in power but dare not call her names or slut whore mistress but trample Gansiokbin song song gao jurong come up with all kinds of chicken slut whore mistress stories just saw one today that used my surname 颜阿姨出轨woh Knnbccb 欺善怕恶的广东狗出轨和鸡是你妈呸!

View attachment 210989

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/chicken-or-eggs-what-comes-first-in-terms-of-protein.377446/

Thread 'Rising Prostitution Cases in Bali: Immigration Claims to Be Overwhelmed'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ri...-immigration-claims-to-be-overwhelmed.377447/

Thread 'People in UK now prefer fried chicken over fish and chips'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/people-in-uk-now-prefer-fried-chicken-over-fish-and-chips.377454/

Thread 'Tan Kin Lian : What's the difference between a chicken cutlet and a chicken chop?'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ta...n-a-chicken-cutlet-and-a-chicken-chop.377453/

Quote Reply
Report •••

That’s what Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes @Franjipani etc persecuting me one did until today with Cantonese dog pride isn’t it? Unrepentant, zero remorse, act innocent, whitewash own crimes, turned around to accuse their victim as slut whore mistress, money faced, greedy, spoilt brat, Karen etc and they play victim say I am harassing them and whatever i said is mad and lies.
禽兽就是这样 infact @Franjipani proud Cantonese dog son of prostitute persecuting hokkien virgin as chicken 是禽兽不如

Everyday start chicken threads with Cantonese dog son of chicken pride @Franjipani sia suay Cantonese criminal dog Pui!
Masala chicken?
Fuck u On9
Fuck is more like it.
Bith are healthy.
Never ate duck eggs.
Good time to kill them.
gin's juice.
And the victim is all the same too. Hardworking woman from poor family with no good family support. 欺善怕恶的狗就是这样bully the weak vulnerable so called same race people while they suck cock of angmoh and Indian and dare not bully rich powerful people daughter.
That’s why Cantonese dog son of prostitute @Franjipani hate you know who in power but dare not call her names or slut whore mistress but trample Gansiokbin song song gao jurong come up with all kinds of chicken slut whore mistress stories just saw one today that used my surname 颜阿姨出轨woh Knnbccb 欺善怕恶的广东狗出轨和鸡是你妈呸!

That’s what Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes @Franjipani etc persecuting me one did until today with Cantonese dog pride isn’t it? Unrepentant, zero remorse, act innocent, whitewash own crimes, turned around to accuse their victim as slut whore mistress, money faced, greedy, spoilt brat, Karen etc and they play victim say I am harassing them and whatever i said is mad and lies.
View attachment 210989

Thread 'Rising Prostitution Cases in Bali: Immigration Claims to Be Overwhelmed'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ri...-immigration-claims-to-be-overwhelmed.377447/

Thread 'People in UK now prefer fried chicken over fish and chips'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/people-in-uk-now-prefer-fried-chicken-over-fish-and-chips.377454/

Thread 'Tan Kin Lian : What's the difference between a chicken cutlet and a chicken chop?'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ta...n-a-chicken-cutlet-and-a-chicken-chop.377453/

Thread 'Kiwis turn their backs on turkey and choose chicken for Christmas'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ki...rkey-and-choose-chicken-for-christmas.377468/