• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

any samsters here stay in condo? can describe the feelings bo?

By staying in condo you dont have those nonsense like survey and property shitheads knocking on your door or dirty your apartment gate with all those hardsell flyers. But come to think of it, i used to use those flyers to pick up my dog's poo which is good.

I am a very good neighbour. Whenever the next door's amah knocks on my door, I ask "is he dead yet?". Got some good condos in foreign places, but better not disclose, otherwise some asshole Sinkie move there how? Then my choices kenna reduced. Lousy idea! Better keep quiet.

Yup..smart!!! that should be the way.. dun reveal too much.

Paying monthly maintenance fee is a waste if u are not utilizing the facilities and attending the MC is also a waste of time! Nothing special..most of them are waiting for chances of en-bloc packages! Hahaha

At first you feel atas. You will walk around like floating on hot air. Many look down on those staying in HDB. As times goes by the novelty wears off and the cost of living starts to bite then reality sets in. When you grow old you feel stupid enriching those property fellas.

Condos in stinkapore are just glorified hostels. The living area is ridiculous small for the money you pay. I have relatives living in such condos and we have to take turns to 拜年 because of the lack of space there.

Your relatives poor…

Your relatives must be staying in a one-bedder or two-bedder condo. They could have done better in life if they studied harder.

Imuho many condos are dirtier and uglier than the new hdb flats.

condo got many yayapapaya who will complain and call police at slightest thing.

and many disgusting FT from Low SES Cuntries thinking they are high SES.

R
At first you feel atas. You will walk around like floating on hot air. Many look down on those staying in HDB. As times goes by the novelty wears off and the cost of living starts to bite then reality sets in. When you grow old you feel stupid enriching those property fellas.

It’s true HDB peasants are mostly uncouth ugly peasants from Low sES gene pool. Many old people these days due to ageing but looking at corpses body half decayed from diabetes. Very different from Japan or even HK.