• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ALL the Moderators have disappeared

this forum rocks well without the moderators
all credit must be given to our good Boss Sam
there are many self vigilantes here
I think Laksa should be highly recommended
and of course my good friend IHP!!!

this forum rocks well without the moderators
all credit must be given to our good Boss Sam
there are many self vigilantes here
I think Laksa should be highly recommended
and of course my good friend IHP!!!

KNN you really good in por lumpa!!! I can imagine how shiok in Sam now downstair wet wet liao...:eek:

hello don't say I har you okay
you create your own karma
this forum is full of death traps
and sometimes even death threats
you walk the wrong path
don't say I har you ok

Just put him on ignore. Don't expect anything worth reading coming from him.

I love german sausages
but I think the Danish ones are better
but it's okay not to eat any
just China's lumpcheong will do...

Just put him on ignore. Don't expect anything worth reading coming from him.

why are you lidat to ignore people
Escher is great with his loud stand
IHP is loud with his Red stand
IAMHERE is loud with his own stand
salute..you ignore these people...you shut yourself out of this forum
back to berlin better hor

hello brudder
porlumpasim is an art here
por the wrong ones
you got yourself buried in them..stinko hor

i nominate myself for mod!!! i swear to do absolutely nothing like president of singgagaaggapura! and also sometimes talk cock sing song like tan keee lian. i will alos SWEAR to feed tonychat soursop until drown from ulcer blood!!!

As expected no one can fully support because due to time .
Just let the forum run as itself.
Many just come and go especially election time many come in after that gone .
Those come here create trouble or talk cock just ignore them and dont reply they will RIP.

As expected no one can fully support because due to time .
Just let the forum run as itself.
Many just come and go especially election time many come in after that gone .
Those come here create trouble or talk cock just ignore them and dont reply they will RIP.

absolutely brilliant post
I fully support ...
the infamous six
or the notorious five
all I support...good day!!!