• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ALL the Moderators have disappeared

I can be mod. I have all the qualities of righteousness and perfetionism. I also promise to be tough on spammers and abusers. Regardless of political alignment, I will carry on my duties honestly with integrity and respect for all who respect the rules. For those who abuse the rules, OUT you go.

I wholeheartedly support you for the job.

Exterminate the kopisai clan is your priority once you become the Mod here. :D

I support your idea. Yes exterminate the Kopisai clan. But damned it, who are the Kopisai clan?

Those PhuaLowcbs should be first annihilated.

If you do that, you will be a better Moderator IHP.

I support your idea. Yes exterminate the Kopisai clan. But damned it, who are the Kopisai clan?

Those PhuaLowcbs should be first annihilated.

If you do that, you will be a better Moderator IHP.

Ok i open plate. :D

No annihilation of monikers in this forum but moderation.

Ok i open plate. :D

No annihilation of monikers in this forum but moderation.

i fully support
this forum is self generating
no need to have moderators
the forummers themselves are good enough
the badcbs will die off
the loud mouths will also die off
the kpkb will also die off
only the genuine ones will remain and make this forum great
i still believe Laksa makes a SUPER MODERATOR ....kopi is just a troll...

I can be mod. I have all the qualities of righteousness and perfetionism. I also promise to be tough on spammers and abusers. Regardless of political alignment, I will carry on my duties honestly with integrity and respect for all who respect the rules. For those who abuse the rules, OUT you go.

Looks like another Peppertail in the making.

I am only too glad to help moderate, but perhaps later since right now I am too busy winning 4D.

Oiii, i am no spammer and attention seeker.

No lah, you no spammer. Attention seeker ...jury is still out.

But you suka suka censor postings.

That's the past already lah ...but your reputation here lives on.

"Perfetionism" your puah cheebye lah. And further more you had edited your post.

Really? What exactly is it saying...?

Saying this cheebye kiah......

CB564301-82C9-4B51-9FE4-F5ED1EB4BF9D.JPG

Oiii, i am no spammer and attention seeker.

good morning
I simply love to read your posts
most challenging and most thought provoking
yes, some clowns here need to be spruced and truncated
good morning !!!

I'm not looking for new Mods. I'm just making an announcement not to bother contacting the former moderators as they are no longer around for the time being at least.

They may return at a later date but in the meantime treat them as absent.

I'm not looking for new Mods. I'm just making an announcement not to bother contacting the former moderators as they are no longer around.

good morning sir
you are one very capable MODERATOR AND OWNER
I wish you more profits and more earnings...

ROFL, what an honest mistake!!:rolleyes:;)

it's always good to forgive forummers here
pls do not ridicule people
or vulgarise people and their families
ROFL is okay...maybe your turn will come one day
we all make mistakes...forgiveness is worth cultivating and developing...thank you.
have a good Thursday!!! Majulah Singapura!!!