• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Cecilia Sue stuff here please....

Then if she's your boss, always give you good performance appraisal, always have lunch with you, and always visit you after work if you're on sick leave. ;)

1. laksa, my routine practice/norm.
2. never shit in the same place where you eat!
3. honest, when i steal eat, i do elsewhere.
4. office or workplace fling or romance is very troublesome & endless!

yah! some more when u sitting, they will bend over with their head right beside urs and on your shoulder. will always have prob with family lah, can't talk to hubby lah, hubby always busy lah, can talk to you lah. then kissing and bj for them is nothing. sex once in a while. always sainai with you on sms and talk some sexual stuff. can fuck them, but don't be too serious with them. :)

1. honest, my take.
2. no string attached, no follow-up.
3. one-time hit & go thing!
4. no calling back hoh.
5. emergency, life or death.
6. not my biz!

Re: CNB prosecution case going into self-destruct by star witness Cecilia

She swallowed, the spermatozoa swam all the way down the gullet, through the stomach, through the intestines & enter the womb & she got pregnant. The whities sure have the best script writers in the world...just the the 'limping mas'.. all these are MAS (gold) standard! ha ha ha ha..better than Hollywood or Bollywood!

1. hahaha!
2. the cecilia/gay saga gives jack arseneo new materials for some blockbuster on sheepishland.
3. "top dog creampie whore"

401411_424349494290302_825841308_n.jpg

中央肃毒局前局长黄文艺性贿赂案进入第4天审讯,更多内幕继续被爆出,其中就包括女经理曾为黄文艺口交超过10次。女经理面对辩方律师的猛烈攻势,似乎不再招架得住,不但在庭上飙泪,还3度要律师不要再羞辱她。

自取其辱!罪有因得! anyway if nothing happen to ng after the case. nothing will happen to sue too. this stupid bitch can just tell CPIB go fuck dog bcos she love to give bj but dont give to cpib io they jealous izzit? if she insist that she and ng are having an affair and thats all, the most is conflict of interest. now kena picha lobang like how many time have sex, bj and with how many big civil serpents also doing with her. she is really a stupid bitch. seen too many this type of women sitting at the top of private sectors and pariahment.

A dumb question. When a person is found guilty of corruption, he can be sentenced to jail and subject to a fine. In addition, he has to pay a penalty for the corrupt amount received. Will the court decide how much is Cecilia Sue bj worth? $500,? $5000? $50,000? Or can Boon Gay pay in kind in while in prison, 4 bjs x 5? Since the wardens cannot receive gratifications, some lucky prisoners will get it for free, maybe those on death row, since they can add bj to their bucket list before they die. But the resident ah quas are going to be angry if he go in there and spoil the market.

Re: Cecilia Sue is depressed

Wow Chinese paper really know how to add spice ;)

"When you wanna take me" and "Moving the panties to one side" have really provided comic relief and entertainment.

Thanks CS and NBG! :p

"When you wanna take me" and "Moving the panties to one side" have really provided comic relief and entertainment.

Thanks CS and NBG! :p

1. hahaha!
2. this is just too graphic for some sheepishland audience in court mah.
3. just wonder how on god's green earth, the whore remembers such fine details?
4. bonking with undies on can really turn the prick up hoh!

1. we would also remember if our panties were moved to one side.
2. apparently, the prick was already up before the bonking with undies on was done.
3. :D

SINGAPORE: More discrepancies were disclosed in court on Friday morning at the trial of former Central Narcotics Bureau chief Ng Boon Gay.

In the same statement, Ms Sue also spoke of a pregnancy scare.

She said in her statement that when she was pregnant in the first quarter of 2010, she had asked Ng what if the child was his.

But she felt Ng was an irresponsible man at that time as he did not want to show responsibility and did not comfort her either.

Ms Sue told the officer Ng broke her heart.

It was then she decided to end her ties with Ng.

A second excerpt from the May statement showed Ms Sue clarifying what she meant in an earlier statement when she said she did not want history to repeat itself and cause another scare.

She clarified that the "scare" referred to her pregnancy.

Cracking under the defence's grilling, Ms Sue asked for a break after hearing her own statements and was seen hurrying away to the witness room.

Ng is accused of obtaining oral sex from Ms Sue on four occasions in 2011.

In return, he allegedly helped to further the business interests of the two IT firms she had worked for - Hitachi Data Systems and Oracle Singapore.

- CNA/xq

Wow this is getting better by the day..

First she deny strongly, Ng never 'poke' her then now say poked but was not poked with consent.

First say scared becos of Ng's 'connection' and could ruin her then.

Now change tack say after poked she now said had peggie scare!

Who knows she might say she had threesome and don't know who did the poking then!

Judge by now if read back statements, maybe head spinning and then could be scare of her if she continue to sprout such nonsense.:D

1. hahaha!
2. this is just too graphic for some sheepishland audience in court mah.

Hi there

if one were to make up details as one go along, not only will the details be so graphic and fine as one wished to paint it, the version could change faster then even new models of handphone can be put out.

But the slut really will set her own different versions against her earlier version against each other.

This is the 'reward' for lying thru one's teeth so the saying goes! LOL

They are playing a game, C.S is making it seem like they are in love, so corruption can be ruled out.

1. telly, this is what the defence team wants too.
2. honest, there is a deal between cs and the authority.
3. if she agrees to be its star witness, she shall not be charged.
4. they just want to nail the horny bonking prick.

So far no completion la never mention about Gay giving paint job. Sigh.

Wow this is getting better by the day.. Judge by now if read back statements, maybe head spinning and then could be scare of her if she continue to sprout such nonsense.:D

what's her name.. Cecilia Sue Siao Lang? her parents named her well.

or maybe she's dragging the courtroom hearing out to 1001 days & going for the insanity plea, machiam Cecilia-Sue-Herazade :D

Where to find Ng Boon Gay's type of wife. Not afraid of being shamed and walk arms interlocked like they were waltzing into Tiffany & Co.

Datok,

According to face fengshui, her big mole on her left side of face tak berapa bagus ..... she should have lasered it out ....:o

Yea bro , that's why If want to steal eat never let your fling know where you stay and your all your personal information ...

Sound advice. Once she turns up at your door, sure seepay phai khua. Wife know. Neighbours know. Few of my friends kena this. Still 'cold war' after several years. Never underestimate what a woman will do.

In the case of NBG, I think CS cannot swallow (not sperm) being number 2 or in police jargon, B2. From her SMSes, it is crystal clear who is the one 'eating vinegar'.

Re: CNB prosecution case going into self-destruct by star witness Cecilia

This circus show is wasting the tax payers time and money

Precisely. Taxpayers LL.

Hope you are making good money in soccer betting and all's well at home.