• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Cecilia Sue stuff here please....

Re: CNB prosecution case going into self-destruct by star witness Cecilia

A simple way to find out is to do a paternity test.

Maybe the kid is not NBG's, not Cecilia's husband's... but someone else's.

People can talk cock, sing song and tell lies. DNA does not lie.

Please don't get me involved. Thanks.

Re: CNB prosecution case going into self-destruct by star witness Cecilia

pic10.jpg

From this picture, nehneh stands out. Some others, machiam airport.

Re: Cecilia Sue is depressed

Wow Chinese paper really know how to add spice ;)

Always the case. Otherwise their papers won't sell. All the ah peks are waiting for their evening 'meal' to make their miserable lives less miserable.
None of them kpkb the MIW liao. All distracted.

4. bonking with undies on can really turn the prick up hoh!

Makes the tauchiakness more cheekek. I PG to this act. Should be at least 30 charges for me. For bros yet to try this, I say, GO 4 it! For extra cheekek, do it in car. Thank you.

Judge by now if read back statements, maybe head spinning and then could be scare of her if she continue to sprout such nonsense.:D

Our prudent govt did not waste taxpayers' money by building IMH for no reason.

They are playing a game, C.S is making it seem like they are in love, so corruption can be ruled out.

CPIB always warned their witnesses not to contact each other which also includes their accused person. Not possible for CS and NBG to work things out after their arrest without CPIB's knowledge. They would have continued their monitoring of these 2 subjects. Who knows, it is still on.

wah~~! GD really into this case. i also everyday buy wanbao diligently at 4pm, find one kopitiam order kopi o kao and start reading. sibeh entertaining. screw a lot of this type of IT and other sales "director"s before. IBM got a lot too.

CPIB always warned their witnesses not to contact each other which also includes their accused person. Not possible for CS and NBG to work things out after their arrest without CPIB's knowledge.

What is puzzling is that it seems CS has no idea that the defence team has full access to all her statements to CPIB, and now the defence team is making full use of her written statements to discredit her.

Whats your take on this ? Kumsia...

What is puzzling is that it seems CS has no idea that the defence team has full access to all her statements to CPIB, and now the defence team is making full use of her written statements to discredit her.

Whats your take on this ? Kumsia...

I also catch-no-ball on this. Maybe after some Martell later, my mind will wake up. Now baru woke up. If something crosses my mind, I will post.

wah~~! GD really into this case. i also everyday buy wanbao diligently at 4pm, find one kopitiam order kopi o kao and start reading. sibeh entertaining. screw a lot of this type of IT and other sales "director"s before. IBM got a lot too.

Can kai siao OLs to me? Mine all nightlife category.

Before CS appeared in court, had some sympathy for her after reading all about her mental state. After she first spoke and with all the inconsistencies and silly answers, lost all sympathy for her. I find her to be a very manipulative lady. She can only gain my sympathy if she is doing everything now in court to get NBG off. Or at least, speak the truth.

Pity NBG. Not only district court trial for him. I am sure his spouse is also looking out for things that NBG left out in his confession to her. A double trial indeed. Go home also sure tiok question by wife. Machiam 24/7 trial for him.

If NBG is reading this, my advice to him - be strong. All the stress, embarassment and misery MUST END.

2 possible outcome amidst all this rigmarole:

1. Sue is found to be unreliable witness, and Prosecutor throws case out of the window. NBG walks away with his head held high, while Susie faces a divorce.
2. Susie gets tried for perjury. NBG and Susie were really in love. Child is NBG's but he fuck care, so she tipped him off out of spite. Her pregnancy was no scare, it was real.
Both Susie and NBG found guilty. Both face divorce lawsuits. Both get reunited in Changi chalet.

2 possible outcome amidst all this rigmarole:

1. Sue is found to be unreliable witness, and Prosecutor throws case out of the window. NBG walks away with his head held high, while Susie faces a divorce.
2. Susie gets tried for perjury. NBG and Susie were really in love. Child is NBG's but he fuck care, so she tipped him off out of spite. Her pregnancy was no scare, it was real.
Both Susie and NBG found guilty. Both face divorce lawsuits. Both get reunited in Changi chalet.

Think cecilia wont b jail but NBG will be jail.may b NBG wife blew the whistle on them.

If to destroy can get back what is mine.i will destroy. NBG wife....

some sympathy for her after reading all about her mental state...with all the inconsistencies and silly answers, lost all sympathy for her. very manipulative lady.
Pity NBG. Machiam 24/7 trial for him.
If NBG is reading this, my advice to him - be strong. All the stress, embarassment and misery MUST END.
Ah so. Bad shit, and with CS kena egg on her face ..daresay many blokes rooting for NBG. Even if with Scroo's piece on legislation going against his favour.

ultimately who is the winner in NBG saga.The lawyers ,medias n maybe NBG wife.

Not so sure if his spouse will be a winner in the end. I would replace Yen Yen with whoever directed that NBG be charged. Not referring to AGC or even D CPIB. Referring to the 'invisible hand' that directed this show right from the beginning.

yup, heads will fall on groin and orgasmization, oops organization, changes will ensue. it's an embarassment to the establishment, from mha to cpib to cnb to the agc. even pmo malu.

Bro u too profund liao.I cannot catch