• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Cecilia Sue stuff here please....

Yea bro , that's why If want to steal eat never let your fling know where you stay and your all your personal information ...

1. drift, this is steal eat 101:

If want to steal eat never let your fling know where you stay and your all your personal information ..

2. bingo! words of wisdom.

wTUAN.jpg

1. honest, the whore was referring to "masturbation" in that naughty text msg to gay.
2. she is definitely no naive or innocent party.
3. she is suggestive.

I think this saga spells doom for Susu unless there is a fantastic knight ut there to rescue her .:o

Re: Cecilia Sue is depressed

Mr NG Boon Gay majored in Mathematics and graduated BSc with First Class Honors in 1990. He joined the Singapore Police Force soon after and was appointed Assistant Superintendent of Police the following year.

In a successful and eventful career spanning 17 years, Mr Ng was promoted 8 times and took on key command and staff appointments in the Police Force. As Commander of Tanglin Police Division from 2001 to 2003, he was charged with the overall responsibility to police one of the busiest regions in Singapore encompassing Toa Payoh, Bukit Timah and Orchard Road. In 2003, he was appointed the Director of Manpower Department, Police Headquarters.

More recently, in 2008 Mr Ng was promoted to Senior Assistant Commissioner (SAC) of Police and appointed Director of Criminal Investigation Department (CID). As Director CID, he is overall in charge of the principal agency responsible for the detection and suppression of major and specialised crimes. As a senior member of the Force, he is also the staff authority responsible for policy formation, operational strategies and system & technological development on all investigation matters in the
Police Force.

In 1999, in recognition of his performance and potential, Mr Ng was awarded the Singapore Police Force Postgraduate Scholarship. Although the terms of the scholarship allowed him to pursue a Master degree in a foreign university of his choice, he opted for the NUS Master of Business Administration programme with an exchange module with University of Michigan. He completed the programme and obtained his MBA in 2001 with excellent results, topping the class and being awarded the Reginald Quahe Medal.
Outside of the Force, Mr Ng is a board member of Certis Cisco, the largest and most established Auxiliary Police Force in Singapore. He was also a former council member in the Northwest Community Development Council, and participates in clubs’ and associations’ activities.

"You cannot choose how you die but you can choose how you live. So we'd better live life to the fullest."

In recognition of his accomplishments and contributions, the Faculty of Sciecne honours SAC Ng Boon Gay with the 2009 Outstanding Science Alumni Award.

Mr NG Boon Gay majored in Mathematics and graduated BSc with First Class Honors in 1990. He joined the Singapore Police Force soon after and was appointed Assistant Superintendent of Police the following year.

In a successful and eventful career spanning 17 years, Mr Ng was promoted 8 times and took on key command and staff appointments in the Police Force. As Commander of Tanglin Police Division from 2001 to 2003, he was charged with the overall responsibility to police one of the busiest regions in Singapore encompassing Toa Payoh, Bukit Timah and Orchard Road. In 2003, he was appointed the Director of Manpower Department, Police Headquarters.

More recently, in 2008 Mr Ng was promoted to Senior Assistant Commissioner (SAC) of Police and appointed Director of Criminal Investigation Department (CID). As Director CID, he is overall in charge of the principal agency responsible for the detection and suppression of major and specialised crimes. As a senior member of the Force, he is also the staff authority responsible for policy formation, operational strategies and system & technological development on all investigation matters in the
Police Force.

In 1999, in recognition of his performance and potential, Mr Ng was awarded the Singapore Police Force Postgraduate Scholarship. Although the terms of the scholarship allowed him to pursue a Master degree in a foreign university of his choice, he opted for the NUS Master of Business Administration programme with an exchange module with University of Michigan. He completed the programme and obtained his MBA in 2001 with excellent results, topping the class and being awarded the Reginald Quahe Medal.
Outside of the Force, Mr Ng is a board member of Certis Cisco, the largest and most established Auxiliary Police Force in Singapore. He was also a former council member in the Northwest Community Development Council, and participates in clubs’ and associations’ activities.

"You cannot choose how you die but you can choose how you live. So we'd better live life to the fullest."

In recognition of his accomplishments and contributions, the Faculty of Sciecne honours SAC Ng Boon Gay with the 2009 Outstanding Science Alumni Award.

1. hahaha!
2. with all the string of high-flying credentials & merits.
3. just cannot save the star from falling from grace!

I think this saga spells doom for Susu unless there is a fantastic knight ut there to rescue her .:o

1. hahaha!
2. not even some white sheep: zorro, no-porn or kee-chiu.
3. can do any magic to the whore!
4. oops! probably, the botak snake may have something up its sleeves.
5. heard that it is quite a ladyman leh!

SINGAPORE: More discrepancies were disclosed in court on Friday morning at the trial of former Central Narcotics Bureau chief Ng Boon Gay.

Defence lawyer, Senior Counsel Tan Chee Meng read two excerpts of a statement taken on 3rd May this year from key witness Cecilia Sue Siew Nang.

In the first excerpt, she was referred to an older statement she made, by the recording officer.

The older statement said Ms Sue had asked Ng "if he loved me" some time in 2011.

But she told the officer "in fact I wanted to stop the relationship in September or October 2010".

She said when Ng came into her life in 2009, he helped her in rationalising her thoughts and also gave her comfort and supported her emotionally.

Ms Sue added that she "had a strong liking for him".

But she stressed that did not mean she loved Ng.

Defence pointed out on Friday morning that Ms Sue cancelled out the words "This is not love, I have no love for this man" in the same statement made in May this year.

In the same statement, Ms Sue also spoke of a pregnancy scare.

She said in her statement that when she was pregnant in the first quarter of 2010, she had asked Ng what if the child was his.

But she felt Ng was an irresponsible man at that time as he did not want to show responsibility and did not comfort her either.

Ms Sue told the officer Ng broke her heart.

It was then she decided to end her ties with Ng.

A second excerpt from the May statement showed Ms Sue clarifying what she meant in an earlier statement when she said she did not want history to repeat itself and cause another scare.

She clarified that the "scare" referred to her pregnancy.

Cracking under the defence's grilling, Ms Sue asked for a break after hearing her own statements and was seen hurrying away to the witness room.

Ng is accused of obtaining oral sex from Ms Sue on four occasions in 2011.

In return, he allegedly helped to further the business interests of the two IT firms she had worked for - Hitachi Data Systems and Oracle Singapore.

- CNA/xq

SINGAPORE: More discrepancies were disclosed in court on Friday morning at the trial of former Central Narcotics Bureau chief Ng Boon Gay.

Defence lawyer, Senior Counsel Tan Chee Meng read two excerpts of a statement taken on 3rd May this year from key witness Cecilia Sue Siew Nang.

In the first excerpt, she was referred to an older statement she made, by the recording officer.

The older statement said Ms Sue had asked Ng "if he loved me" some time in 2011.

But she told the officer "in fact I wanted to stop the relationship in September or October 2010".

She said when Ng came into her life in 2009, he helped her in rationalising her thoughts and also gave her comfort and supported her emotionally.

Ms Sue added that she "had a strong liking for him".

But she stressed that did not mean she loved Ng.

Defence pointed out on Friday morning that Ms Sue cancelled out the words "This is not love, I have no love for this man" in the same statement made in May this year.

In the same statement, Ms Sue also spoke of a pregnancy scare.

She said in her statement that when she was pregnant in the first quarter of 2010, she had asked Ng what if the child was his.

But she felt Ng was an irresponsible man at that time as he did not want to show responsibility and did not comfort her either.

Ms Sue told the officer Ng broke her heart.

It was then she decided to end her ties with Ng.

A second excerpt from the May statement showed Ms Sue clarifying what she meant in an earlier statement when she said she did not want history to repeat itself and cause another scare.

She clarified that the "scare" referred to her pregnancy.

Cracking under the defence's grilling, Ms Sue asked for a break after hearing her own statements and was seen hurrying away to the witness room.

Ng is accused of obtaining oral sex from Ms Sue on four occasions in 2011.

In return, he allegedly helped to further the business interests of the two IT firms she had worked for - Hitachi Data Systems and Oracle Singapore.

- CNA/xq

Oh Oh..Ng the father of her child...not her husband.

... She said in her statement that when she was pregnant in the first quarter of 2010, she had asked Ng what if the child was his ...
tis sort of tings usu iz ze woman who noes bestest ... n yet she went 2 ask ze man ... :*:

1. i can bet on it.
2. the green cap wearing hubby for sure shall get the dna check on the child.
3. honest, i pity the innocent child.
4. if the child in question is ng's.
5. aiyoh! no end to the saga.
6. it is a beginning to a new fight!

Oh Oh..Ng the father of her child...not her husband.

you would think the cpib would have already done dna analysis or a paternity test in the middle of the investigation. if they have not, they're a bunch of bumbling bozos. :rolleyes:

If Cecelia "Su" her case, will Gay be re-instated

and sue Cellia instead?

Just curious why Gay want to have his wife to be with him

in court.

Not malu meh, always have her pic flashed.

She macam movie star.

Damn silly.

Actually I really pity the poor kid - got to go through all this.

CNB prosecution case going into self-destruct by star witness Cecilia

Cecilia Sue Siew Nang, the key witness in the graft trial of former Central Narcotics Bureau (CNB) chief Ng Boon Gay, said in an earlier statement that he had broken her heart when he did not take responsibility for her pregnancy.

She had said: "When I was pregnant in the first quarter of 2010, I asked Boon Gay what if the child is his. At that time, I felt Boon Gay was an irresponsible man because he did not want to show responsibility and did not comfort me either. He broke my heart. It was then I decided to end my relationship with him. After I told him I wanted to end the physical intimacy in September/October 2010, I did not remember giving him any indication that I like him."

However, in court today, Ms Cecilia Sue, 36, denied the statement that she gave to the Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB) and signed off at 5pm on May 3.

On cross-examination, Ms Sue said she had lied as she was "fearful" of the accused, and tried not to implicate him to make it better.

Yesterday, the witness also gave inconsistent replies in court, giving a different account of an alleged sexual encounter she had admitted to previously.

While she had earlier said that she and Ng had sex and oral sex in a bedroom in a Great World City service apartment Ng, 46, was renting, she retracted it and said it was not consensual.

She said: "If we had sex, it will be rape."

After saying, the original statement 'wasn't truthful enough', Ms Sue added: "What I say today is the truth. Nothing but the truth."

The former CNB chief is facing four charges of obtaining sexual gratification from Ms Sue between June and December last year, to further the interest of her companies.

The trial continues today.

ASIAONE

CNB prosecution case going into self-destruct by star witness Cecilia

This circus show is wasting the tax payers time and money :rolleyes:
Singapore never fail to be the laughing stock to the rest of the world just like Liverpool , never fail to kelong :D

Re: CNB prosecution case going into self-destruct by star witness Cecilia

Pregnant but no sex? Mother Virgin Mary? If it was rape why no report so long? How come at least four times of oral sex? Where is my taxpayers' money? I give it to old folks better.