• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Cecilia Sue stuff here please....

Re: "When you want to take in?" - Ex-CNB's Director's catch-phrase

Our Ministers and that Old Fart keep on saying, "We can take in more foreigners."

Think it's the same? I think so. Next time, be careful when you use that phrase. Becos somebody always gets screwed in the end.

me prefer to be the fucker and not the fuckee :o:o:o

Re: Her sex sms to Ng revealed, Cecilia Sue breaks down in court today!

Most importantly, the wet tissues left behind in the car. Used to wipe mouth of CS and lj of NBG, tiok bo?

bro,
if CS took it all in, every drip would be lapped up... lock, stock and barrel :p:p:p

Re: Her sex sms to Ng revealed, Cecilia Sue breaks down in court today!

60182_837413811075_1186038718_n.jpg

SINGAPORE - The star prosecution witness in the trial of former Central Narcotics Bureau (CNB) Director Ng Boon Gay came under intense scrutiny by defence lawyers yesterday, a day after she told a packed courtroom that she had been forced to perform oral sex on the top cop.

Senior Counsel Tan Chee Meng listed numerous inconsistencies in former IT executive Cecilia Sue Siew Nang's testimony, queried how she could remember some facts in great detail but lost track of others, and then grilled her on suggestive text messages she had sent to Ng, with a view to setting out his case that the relationship was consensual.

Ng, 46, faces four counts of allegedly obtaining oral sex from Ms Sue, 36, in exchange for assisting her companies in their bids for contracts with the CNB.

Noting that Ms Sue had told the court that Ng had propositioned her for the first time in July last year, Mr Tan yesterday revealed that in Ms Sue's first statement to the Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB) on Dec 20 last year, she said that she had sexual intercourse with Ng at an apartment at Great World City in June 2009.

The statement, paragraphs of which Mr Tan read out to the court, included a graphic description of the sexual encounter between the pair.

She also said in the statement that she developed "more liking for Boon Gay" after the incident, even though she felt guilty. (She likes being abused?)

But Ms Sue claimed yesterday that the statement was invalid as she made it out of "fear". She said she also did not want to "implicate anyone" including herself.

She added that she subsequently "picked up the courage to adjust my mistake", and went back to the CPIB to make new statements which she thought would "supersede" the original statement. (Meaning after talking or thinking thru how to make the story more creditable)

In between tears, she said: "I was really very tired."

Rejecting the defence counsel's suggestion that she had a consensual sexual relationship with Ng, Ms Sue insisted that she did not have "physical intimacy" with Ng. She said the incident on Dec 20 last year was yet another one where Ng forced her to perform oral sex on him. (how to force if one do not open her mouth?)

Mr Tan also quizzed Ms Sue if she was denying she had sex with Ng because it may "affect custody of your daughter if divorce proceedings are commenced".

Ms Sue replied that she and her husband "are still living happily together".

Ms Sue has alleged that Ng had forced her to perform oral sex on him on four occasions, between July and December last year. The pair first met in early 2009.(meaning NBG did it knowing her for 3 years, if he is a bastard it should happen much earlier)

Asked to describe her relationship with Ng, Ms Sue said she first knew him as a customer, then he became a "friend".

Reading out a series of suggestive text messages that Ms Sue sent to Ng - some sent just days after she claimed that she was forced to perform oral sex on him - Mr Tan questioned Ms Sue whether she sends "dirty" SMSes to friends.

To which, Ms Sue replied: "(Maybe) jokes to pull their leg." (after she was sexually abused? Weird)

Referring to a message that Ms Sue sent to Ng, Mr Tan questioned: "Jokes like, 'Do you DIY?'"

Ms Sue claimed that the message was a "typo". Pressed on what she understood "DIY" to mean, Ms Sue cited home-fix stores. (1st typo then home fixed stores? She is lying)

On July 2 last year, Ms Sue sent a message to Ng which read: "I could have three hours with you. We had fun". Hours later, at 1am, she sent another message: "She's home?" (confirmed gf then will do this)

On Dec 1 last year, Ms Sue also sent a message "M U" - which meant "miss you" - to Ng. When Ng did not reply, Ms Sue sent another message the next day: "You ignore me how how how".

Ms Sue had alleged that Ng forced her to perform oral sex on him on Dec 2. But on Dec 5, she sent another "miss you" message to Ng. The next day, she sent him two messages, "you ignore me", and "where's family day?"

On Dec 14, three days after Ng's fourth alleged offence, Ms Sue messaged: "sad sad can we turn back the clock?". Ng replied: "back to Great World City time?" (meaning they fucked already which CS is denying)

District Judge Siva Shanmugam adjourned yesterday's hearing mid-way, after Mr Tan's request for time to take instructions from his client on the phone records - spanning more than a year - between Ng and Ms Sue. The records were provided by the prosecution at the end of business day on Monday, Mr Tan pointed out.

Towards the end of the hearing, Ms Sue told the judge: "I hope to finish this as soon as possible. I cannot take the media outside and all that."

The judge reassured her that she should be able to stand down as a witness next Monday. He will also grant her breaks while she is on the stand.

The trial continues.

If convicted, Ng could be jailed up to five years and fined S$100,000 for each charge.

Contradictory statements
In her first statement to the Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB) on Dec 20 last year, Ms Cecilia Sue Siew Nang said she had sexual intercourse with former Central Narcotics Bureau director Ng Boon Gay at an apartment at Great World City in June 2009. She also said she felt guilty after the encounter but she developed "more liking for Boon Gay". (meaning the fuck was good)

In court on Wednesday, Ms Sue claimed that Ng had propositioned her for the first time in July last year.

Yesterday, she denied having had sex with Ng and claimed that her first statement to the CPIB was false. She said she was frightened and did not want "to implicate anyone", including herself, when she gave the statement. She also insisted that she had "no physical intimacy with the accused".

Ms Sue had sent a series of suggestive SMSes and Whatsapp messages to Ng - some just days after she claimed that she was forced to perform oral sex on Ng. Asked by Ng's lawyer, Senior Counsel Tan Chee Meng whether she sent "dirty SMS" to friends, Ms Sue replied that she may send "jokes to pull their leg". Referring to a message that Ms Sue had sent Ng, Mr Tan questioned: "Jokes, like 'Do you DIY?'" In response, Ms Sue claimed that there was a "typo" in that message and that she understood "DIY" to refer to home-fix stores.

"The next day, she sent him two messages, "you ignore me", and "where's family day?"

This message reads threatening to me ...;) . If any brothers here steal eat and received this message from their fling confirm scare until lau sai ;)

Re: Why Sammy Boy need people Cecilia Sue

Any JAV producer with half a brain should be thinking of turning this real-life drama into a movie. In this movie, we get a happy ending where NBG's wifey forgives him and agrees to a threesome with CSS.

1. hahaha!
2. jack arseneo has new materials hoh.
3. without even scratching its dickhead for materials.

2 things would be obvious at the end of the day.

CS is obviously lying and was set-up for the show ( after knowing that she would take part of the fall if she don't 'co-operate) by those parties and these parties would secure the conviction despite all the contradictory and false evidence.

Justice , anyone?:D

Re: Your Entertainment Guide for Y2012 - Oct Cecilia Sue blow jobs, Nov Peter 4 some,

I'm more interested in con hee case and Singapore gold scams . That BJ case boring lah ... Which man don't steal eat .. That gay is just unlucky to make it to the news .

1. drift, bingo!
2. yes, real guys do steal eat.
3. oops! one of favourite hobby too!
4. aiyoh! only white sheep cmi mah.
5. look at ah pinky, zorro, no-porn & kee chiu.
6. all ball-less & probably prickless or small dick!

this cecilia is really a bimbo only good at using her bj and body to win contract. i know some sales "directors" macam very "gam" with u, walk near near, talk near near like can kiss your ears. i think she is this type, like to do "bonding" with customers, so customers will not leave her. this is very common in sales line. especially IT contracts.

1. bro, thumbs up to that!
2. yes, i do experienced whores such like that during biz negotiations.
3. they are pretty physical hoh!
4. its body language speaks for itself too.
5. just to make the deal, it shall offer anything you want.

1. bro, thumbs up to that!
2. yes, i do experienced whores such like that during biz negotiations.
3. they are pretty physical hoh!
4. its body language speaks for itself too.
5. just to make the deal, it shall offer anything you want.

1. What kind of body language
2. Do they speak to you with?
3. Please share
4. Thanks

"The next day, she sent him two messages, "you ignore me", and "where's family day?"

This message reads threatening to me ...;) . If any brothers here steal eat and received this message from their fling confirm scare until lau sai ;)

1. drift, it is always the 2nd woman that plays up the emotional game.
2. one thing i always bet on: worman never forgets, woman never forgives.

1. What kind of body language
2. Do they speak to you with?
3. Please share
4. Thanks

1. aiyoh! what!
2. so itchy in this early mah bro!
3. some would "accidentally" touches your hand while you are on the mouse thing.
4. pretending sitting very close to you via its notebook presentation.
5. yes, literally speaking in some sexy tone, very very eye contact with a naughty smile on its lips.
6. shit, i am wet now!
7. :D

Yea bro , that's why If want to steal eat never let your fling know where you stay and your all your personal information ...

Agree. The Old man should have been charged over the Nassim property buys from OBS. there was gratification and there was position of influence. No need to prove direct correlation.

How much of a gratification would a BJ give you? To many people, a BJ is only one component of a total service that costs not much more than a hundred dollars, a service which can be available practically at will any day at Geylang. For a person of NBG's standing, can such a thing by itself be an inducement enough to amount to gratification for anything?

As for position of conflict, it happens all the time. Someone who is a bidder could be a distant or even close relative, a friend, a platoon mate, an incumbent tenderer which he has working relation with for some time. Would'nt all these relationships qualify as position of conflict? So how can being in a position of conflict by itself be an evidence of crime without involving a measure of the degree of conflict?

To overcome conflict of interest, some people make a declaration of conflict if they feel that they are in a position to make a decision that conflict of interest could be brought into play and in many cases, they would exclude themselves from the decision-making. But if position of conflict is taken to the letter, position of conflict will happen very frequently. For practical reasons, most people will make some subjective assessment on how their position of conflict can affect the performance of their duties and not in all cases of possible conflict will they exclude themselves. Given this, their subjective assessment of their influence in the decision-making becomes an important factor.

If the two conditions of gratification and position of conflict can be pre-determined before trial and there is no hope, why would the defendant lawyers recommend NBG to stand trial?

Wise saying.

The fact remain true.

The other half was created to allow men to satisfy their lust and create disaster for men.

If lust was removed from men. The women will be left to create disaster among themselves. LOL

1. aiyoh! what!
2. so itchy in this early mah bro!
3. some would "accidentally" touches your hand while you are on the mouse thing.
4. pretending sitting very close to you via its notebook presentation.
5. yes, literally speaking in some sexy tone, very very eye contact with a naughty smile on its lips.
6. shit, i am wet now!
7. :D

1. Er...bro
2. You are getting wet?
3. I hope it's from the rain
4. Or i have to call u sis

1. Er...bro
2. You are getting wet?
3. I hope it's from the rain
4. Or i have to call u sis

1. aiyoh!
2. wet, thinking of another steal eat tonite mah.
3. oops! eaten last nite leh!
4. luckily, i have my own office rm with the blinds drawn & door closed.

CS is making headlines on her own. who would have thought you get to read soft porn in the local papers? ;)

only a fool believes that her marriage "is stronger than ever"