Bro is this in Bukit Indah 'around the corner' from "Mr. 1 Malaysia". I'm looking to fix the stone chip on my windscreen!
Yes it is.
Bro is this in Bukit Indah 'around the corner' from "Mr. 1 Malaysia". I'm looking to fix the stone chip on my windscreen!
Are there anyone driving the 4x4 pick ups ? which of the following has the easiest-to-find, and cheap parts ?
Toyota Hilux
Mitsubishi Triton
Ford Ranger
Nissan Navara ,..
...?
Where can I get the accurate prices on-line ?
Thanks
Thanks. Bro. Gong Xin Fatt Chai... Were you the one that was shooting the "bombs"Yes it is.
Hi mysing, You really shouldn't although technically speaking they wouldn't see the difference, it is still illegal as you are not qualified for manual car driving plus it wouldn't be safe for yourself, your passengers and other road users.
Tks Wuqi. PM u there.
Thanks. Bro. Gong Xin Fatt Chai... Were you the one that was shooting the "bombs"
Sure, i just answered your PM. Best wishes and safe motoring!!
Oh, this year was very mild, to avoid upsetting my European neighbours, (of which recently there seemed to be way more moving in here), i only set off half of what i used to do and when i do, it was far away from them. The rockets were fantastic though this year and some guys took out their fireworks which was like a magic wand shooting out fireworks.
There was some who set off near us and some must have bought old stuff as their fireworks went very low and exploded near the ground. I am saving some for the Lunar day 9th (I am Hokkien after all) and some for the last day.
There were several very loud ones and some even rattled my windows about 1am yesterday. I made it a point to stop fireworks (unless eve) way before 10pm so anything past 10pm has nothing to do with me.
Personal picks for cars for driving in Malaysia would be:
Small car
Perodua Myvi
MPV
Perodua Alza
Toyota Wish
SUV - For when the occasion arises.
H2
Landcruiser
FJ cruiser
Large MPV
Hyundai Starex (wish they will bring in the luxury version or the 4x4 capable version)
4x4 Pickup
Ford Ranger (vibrates less than the other 4x4 for rear passengers and more rear seat comfort)
Ford Ranger for me, anytime.
alamak , Perodua Alza only 1.5L , no power leh ....
Hyundai Starex looks abit too big for me to handle ...
Wuqi, is the after sales and servicing good for Ford Ranger?
I was trying out this but am worried about this.
Hilux seems to be slightly more roomy cabin than Ranger.
I saw Diesel out of stocks quite often in JB, and was told sometimes they restrict each fill up to Rm 50 only (maybe it is some stations).
Not really a high risk car to be stolen. Perhaps then a better choice will be a Toyota Wish?
jap cars not in target ? actually i dun mind koren car but cant tahan more than 5 yrs leh .Not really a high risk car to be stolen. Perhaps then a better choice will be a Toyota Wish?
jap cars not in target ? actually i dun mind koren car but cant tahan more than 5 yrs leh .